Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carrollton, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Carrollton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Baldomero , 58, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, TX
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicPink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Franklin & Bash, Arrow, The Bridge, Revolution (TV Series)
Where You Were Raisedlaredo
abraham , 22, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, GA
Hector , 38, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, TX
More About MeI'm looking for a long term relationship.
Favorite MusicAll Music
Favorite TV ShowsNews, Sports, Movies
Favorite MoviesRomantic, Acction, Funny
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Chinna
Favorite PlacesCan Cun, Puerto Vallarta
rene , 42, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, TX
More About Mefreinly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Soccer
Political Affiliationn/o
Who I Would Like to Meetlove
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedSan Salvador, El Salvador
Others Noticelike go to see movie to dance travel
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placesgalveston tx
Friday or Saturday Nights Idance
Life Goalsstate trooper
RUBEN , 41, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, TX
Dating Statusi
More About MeHello my name is ruben gutierrez..Iam very is going guy iam a very laid back i enjoy the outdoors,lake,camping,biking dancing,etc....love my work classicofcarrollton. tell you more once i get to know you......ok
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishiing, Bike, Dance, Workin Out
Political Affiliationclassicofcarrollton
Where You Were Raiseddenton
Secretnone
jonathan , 30, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjonathan zarate jr and catherine zarate
Where You Were Raiseddallas
Others Noticemy eyes
Eva , 47, Female seeking Male, Carrollton, TX
Dating StatusAdventurous.. Like to try new things...
More About MeI am a well grounded person, I love the outdoors, love my country music, Love to meet new people, love spending time with my grandkids, and family, friends, Im a simple country girl... Love riding horses, want someone who is outgoing and wants to have fun with life, someone to grow old with...to share lives ups and downs with.... Just simply have fun and make everyday count...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to read a good book, take long walks, watch a good movie, love my horses they are a passion of mine, love to spend time with my grandkids..
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry music 95.9 is my fav! I also like Hip Hop, R&B, And i lve the 80's!
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead
Where You Were RaisedEl Paso Texas
Others NoticeMy hair and my eyes
Favorite Foodshrimp and anything that goes with it... Italian food
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the mood im in.. like to cuddle up with someone special and catch a good movie, then take a walk, or just simply stay in and enjoy each others company.
Life Goalsto find someone to share my life with, someone to grow old with, someone who makes me laugh, someone who enjoys living and having fun with life
SecretI don't kiss and tell...
Marino , 27, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, GA
Dating StatusBored..HMU..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Being With My Family and Friends
Favorite MusicThe Black Keys, Metric, Kanye West
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, True Blood
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksPatrica cornwell
Where You Were RaisedLithia Springs
Others NoticeSense of humor
Favorite FoodCeviche
Friday or Saturday Nights IDriving down I-20
SecretI don't think I have any.
jou , 38, Female seeking Female, Carrollton, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessport,movies,
Political Affiliationno 1
Favorite Musicrock,salsa,merengue,bachata, i have so many
Favorite TV Showsgreys anatomy
Favorite Moviesdracula
Favorite Bookstwelihgt
Favorite Quotesi have a lot
Skills/Talentsim good ,,,,
Favorite Foodto many
Favorite Placespark, home, work, gym
Subjects You Think Aboutmmmmmmmmm
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsto many
Secretno secrets
Mauro , 35, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, TX
More About MeI do most anything to.get a laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI usually just play soccer when I have time or go for a nice run. Hang out with dinner and drinks
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone who isnt closed minded
Favorite MusicFrom old rap to country.. even some classical
Favorite TV ShowsMostly odd and offensive ones
Favorite MoviesComedy and horror
Favorite BooksChildrens book. I was bored
Where You Were Raiseddallas
Others NoticeMy humor
Favorite FoodCheese
Favorite PlacesMovies or bars
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe cinemark 17 or humperdinks
Life GoalsGoing back to school now that im.done with military

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (29)
Spanish (27)