Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cape Coral, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Cape Coral, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
wilber , 31, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Dating Statussleepy
More About Mehelping others and make peace with other just love life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo fishing and watch movie and go to clubs
Political Affiliationanything
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviesany types
Favorite Booksnews and sports
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticesmile!
Skills/Talentswith my hands and fingers hehehe lol
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placeson the water see the sunset
Subjects You Think Abouthaving fun!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsmake lots of money
Secretu have to find out bebe!!
John , 51, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order: Special Victims Unit nTwo & A Half Men
Favorite BooksFlowers in the Attic
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is!
Where You Were RaisedBronx N.Y
Life GoalsTo be happy.
Carolina , 43, Female seeking Male, Cape Coral, FL
Where You Were Raisedmiami
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
orlando , 50, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedborn in manhattan ny raise in puerto rico
J , 49, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
More About Medown to earth, easy going but i have very strong work ethics. i don;t get upset to often. i don't like drama.
Political Affiliationdon't like it.
Who I Would Like to Meetcommunication, truth, love of life, enjoys family, understanding. and like the song saids..... i will give you more than i get.....
Favorite Booksa photograhy
Where You Were Raisedmiami
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodi enjoy cooking so it could be many different things
Favorite Placesreds
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibarnes and noble on 41.... reds. depends on whats going on.
Life Goalspeace of mind.....
Robert , 33, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Dating StatusSingle.
More About MeBio?. Am I alive?. (Pinches Himself) Yupp still Alive.rnI am a 29 year old,hard working guy.I have black hair, brown eyes, accent.Athletic built. I do enjoy playing tennis, as well as work out.rnI am Nice to be around, kind and caring.
Political AffiliationWhatever.
Favorite MusicCirque Noir, Deejay Pantaleta?
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that has to do with Science Fiction, Movies, reading etc.
Favorite MoviesThe Duel
Favorite QuotesGet's Shitt Done.
Others NoticeHazel eyes, black Hair, accent
SecretWloe damn life is a one big secret.
heidyk , 30, Female seeking Male, Cape Coral, FL
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedPeru
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSea food. Sweets
Diogenes , 55, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
More About Meeasy going, honesty and friendly
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, eat, sport, dancing, go to movies
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going, honesty
Favorite MusicSalsa, Merengue, Bachata, Jazz, romantic
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery channel, animal planet, national geography
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite Booksceremonial de estado y etiqueta social
Favorite Foodfrutas y vegetable. fish, rice and beans
Favorite PlacesDominican Republic,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisit my friends, stay at home or dancing
kenneth mestre , 21, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
More About Meam full of suprises like to injoy the little things in life and try new things would love to start see more places anything else ask me am better inperson or chatting
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetnot picky just strong minded
Favorite MusicR&B, reggaton
Favorite TV ShowsFamliy Guy, Big Bang Theory, Simpson, Two & a half men
Favorite Moviescomdy, thrillers, Horror Filmed, Action
Favorite Bookslight and dark
Where You Were Raisedflorida puerto rico mexico guatemale and back to florida
Others Noticevery opened minded and good listener
Favorite Foodi like to cook my self
Favorite Placesdont go out much
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalslearn as much as I can and injoy life
Harley Aguilar , 28, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
More About MeYou fools I will destroy you all muahahahaha!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercise
Political AffiliationRobin hood
Who I Would Like to MeetRelax calm down I just met you gee wiz......
Favorite MusicVariety
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBarista Magazine
Favorite FoodRice beans n eggs sunny side up with sweet platains
Favorite PlacesUk n italia
Friday or Saturday Nights IHave a drink watching the game
Life GoalsWorld domination

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)
Spanish (25)