Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brampton, Canada » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Brampton, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
carlos , 48, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
More About MeI like to enjoy every second of my life , like if there is no tomorrow. today, this is my time.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphotography,cycling,walking,dinning out,chess,poetry writting and reading.
Favorite Musicpop
Favorite TV Showscharle sheen
Favorite Moviesavatar
Favorite Booksphotography
Favorite Quotes"There is no time,you make the time ".
lokito , 35, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
More About MeNot a paid member add me to instagram Aventura 3015 , or twitter Don lokito
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicany kind
Favorite TV Showstoo many to say
Favorite Moviesany is fine
Favorite Bookstoo many to read
Where You Were Raisedel salvador
Others Noticemy smile haha just a genuine nice person.
Favorite Foodspicy but anything is good
Favorite Placesthe moon
Life Goalsto buy my own house
kev , 28, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
Favorite MusicIncubus,RHCP,Kanye west ,Eminem,Nirvana,Chris Cornell ,yeah yeah yeahs,
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang ,How i met your mother ,Enoturge
Favorite MoviesComedy ,horror , action , documentary,
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodBandeja Paisa
Favorite PlacesBMO field ,Toronto
TequilaRosw , 25, Female seeking Male, Brampton, CA
More About MePre op shemale ; fem boy for dating or just hang out ... Into straight guys
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeLips
Martha , 44, Female seeking Female, Brampton, CA
Favorite MusicMerengue, Salsa, Cold Play, Il Divo
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Flashpoint, Grey's Anatomy :D, Criminal Minds, House M.D., Family Guy
Where You Were RaisedToronto, Ontario
Favorite FoodSeafood, BBQ, sushi & all types of desserts
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends....
Life GoalsEnjoy every minute of every day, become a better person by learning from my mistakes
BlehMadeYouLook , 23, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Jammin' Movies and Music
Who I Would Like to MeetYOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!
Favorite MusicRock, Hip-hop and R&B
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy & Smallville
Favorite MoviesThe Core, Armageddon, Eagle Eye
Favorite BooksThe Spiderwick Chronicles
cesar , 32, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
More About Melike be nice and caring for and discret for anyone feels
Political Affiliationtoday we are here tomorrow no just live moment we know
Who I Would Like to Meetbe herself that all i need to
Where You Were Raisedhalf my life in toronto
Others Noticein the morning liked goes for stroll around my area then after that at the park on noon watch .
Favorite Foodchinnes food and sea food
Favorite Placeslas vegas or california beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat hang up sometime at shopper world brampton in the food court .
Life Goalsto be childhood assisstant or helper teacher
Louie , 56, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
More About MeI love cooking, I am very handy at doing odd jobs, I have a lot of patience.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay my Gibson LesPaul
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetNot to play head games
Favorite MusicBlues
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half Men
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction
Favorite BooksThe Sun
Where You Were RaisedPeru till I was 15
Others NoticeThat I fix problems quickly!
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying the blues at my place
Life GoalsTo do good no matter what and not to look for something back in return.
Darly , 36, Female seeking Female, Brampton, CA
More About Mei love travel, dancing. i am a very happy Person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing
Political Affiliation??
Who I Would Like to MeetBe frenaly
Favorite MusicRomantic
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksFashion
Where You Were RaisedEspana
Others NoticeI am very frenaly person and happy
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesTo cuba
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home o in the bar w freind
Life Goals??

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages