Online Speed Dating » Singles in Austin, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 7

Singles in Austin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gary , 49, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Dating StatusLife is too short for not to be loved
Political AffiliationNot really interested
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around comes back around
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeDecent
SecretNope
julian , 34, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy smile
emily , 19, Female seeking Male, Austin, TX
Favorite MusicRap Eminem
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedsan antonio
Others Noticemy smile
Beatleme , 44, Female seeking Male, Austin, TX
More About MeI am a woman who values my family, friends, my own values and Life. I live each day with joy and peace for each day. I want to find someone that is a compliment to my Life, a partner to share each other's journey.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts, simple Home Projects and Crochet
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road with some conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek an independent, educated, spiritual, sincere, mature man that wants to share a Life together where we have more travels.
Favorite MusicAlternative, 80s, Classic Rock, Latin, Christian and Country.
Favorite TV ShowsDIY, History, VHI, Biography, News, Family shows, Hallmark and PBS.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, Foreign films, Musical and Action
Favorite BooksNews, Woman's World, Prevention, National Geographic. Enjoy Biographies, History and general interests.
Where You Were Raisedcentral Texas
Others NoticeI like to enjoy doing things in Central Texas and nearby cities/states. I enjoy travel, roadtrips. A good balance between staying in to watch a good movie or going out to listen to music or sightseeing.
Favorite FoodItalian Food, Sushi, Pizza and Sherbert.
Favorite PlacesRoadtrips, Sightseeing and visiting family/friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes out with my galpals eating out or staying in for movie night or going to see a show or listening to some live music.
Life GoalsLive my life fully, mutual respect of my world and be happy.
Mirek , 39, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Joe Garcia , 44, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About MeEasy to get along with, will make you laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm in a pool league at Clicks
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing, flirty, fun
Favorite MusicLatino, country
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, WWE, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, comedy
Favorite Booksscience fiction, novels
Where You Were RaisedAustin TX
Others NoticeSense of humor
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian
Favorite PlacesTwin Peeks, Clicks
Friday or Saturday Nights IA friends house
Life GoalsFind a friend, partner
CapitalCityMeskin , 40, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe with my kids
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedAustin, TX
Favorite FoodEnchiladas
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the situation
david anderson , 41, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About Medown to earth,no bull, drama free person. very understanding,none selfishrnlooking for the girl of my dreams.
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetloving,caring,drama free,woman,who knows how to treat her man.
Where You Were Raisedaustin tx
Others Noticemy hieght.
Favorite FoodTbone steak,enchiladas,shrimpgumbo,kingranch chicken casserole,
Favorite PlacesCANCUN MEXICO,LASVEGAS/ HOPDODDYS BURGER BAR
margo , 29, Female seeking Male, Austin, TX
Favorite TV ShowsSuper Natural
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedharlingen tx.
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodchinesse
Alfred , 40, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About MeI am a single father, hard worker, and just trying to get ahead in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Billiards
Who I Would Like to MeetIndependant strong women who can be loving and understanding but aslo wild at times. I like surprises.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedAustin, Texas
Others NoticeMy tattoos
Favorite FoodBar-b-que, Pozole, Menudo, and Beerbrats
Favorite PlacesTo the lake.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends house playing pool or at home watching movies with my 9 year old daughter.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (255)
Spanish (214)