Online Speed Dating » Singles in York, Canada » Christian / Catholic, Italian

Singles in York, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bruno , 31, Male seeking Female, York, CA
More About Meout going and fun
Where You Were Raisedtoronto
Liviasweet , 54, Female seeking Male, York, CA
Dating StatusHi Hon lets meet.
More About MeI am gentle ,kind and romantic.I love nature and like taking photographs of nature .I am very creative and I am a designer for homes and Interiors.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a man that is gentle and kind hearted with a romantic side.rnI also like a creative business man .
Favorite Musicjazz and classical
Favorite TV Showsnature shows and gospel
Favorite Moviesnature and science
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible
Favorite Quoteso solo mio
Where You Were RaisedToronto,Ontario,Canada
Others NoticeYour gentleness
Skills/TalentsI like to very nice rooms in the house with plants .I can also make every room in the house and the garden to look amazing.
Favorite Foodlazagna,salads,soups,all you can eat buffet
Favorite PlacesThe Spa
Subjects You Think Aboutinternet biz
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the computer
Life GoalsTo get married and build a life with my wonderful husband to be.
SecretI do not date divorced people
peter , 60, Male seeking Female, York, CA
More About MeI'm a very creative dominant white male who is looking for a playful and fun submissive female
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal, submissive, obedient, likes to have fun and is very spankable ;)
Favorite MusicRock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeMy Hypnotic eyes
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placescasino
Friday or Saturday Nights Icafe
Life Goalsto live happily ever after and no be bored.
Secretget to know me first and I just might whisper it in your ear
Karen , 45, Female seeking Male, York, CA
Others Noticemy eyes and legs
italiangino , 35, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Dating StatusDon't know
More About MeI am Italian male with brown eyes shaved head goatee 5'8 5'9 earing work in a Restaruant as chef own catering buss
Who I Would Like to MeetJust ask me
Favorite MusicRock dance pop
Favorite BooksNew paper magazine
Favorite FoodPop pizza
Favorite PlacesUSA
rose , 49, Female seeking Female, York, PA
More About MeI'm lay back easy to talk toand when I love I love hard just like anyone else trying to be happy with someone I love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook read go to the movies
Political Affiliationdonthave one
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same love me for me
Favorite MusicRhihanna Chris brown
Favorite TV ShowsThe lord word
Favorite MoviesHorror. Drama.
Favorite BooksNancy grace
Where You Were Raisednew Jersey
Others NoticeI'mlay back easy to talk to like to have fun
Favorite PlacesNew York
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club sometimes home
Life GoalsTo make other people happy and try to enjoy life its to short
Andrew , 30, Male seeking Female, York, CA
More About MeNice easy going caring guy looking for that special someone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on cars. Check out potential investment opportunities.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring and accommodating. Good head on thier shoulders. Smart funny. Independent. Responsible.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, breaking bad.
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksCar and driver
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeSmile.
Favorite FoodAnything BBQ
Favorite PlacesThe beach. All inclusive resorts
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut downtown or at party
Life GoalsTo be financially successful
angelo , 45, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Dating Statuslife is life
More About Meam what you see
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslook at sunset
Political Affiliationno mater
Who I Would Like to Meet2love 2be love
Favorite MusicSoft, Gianluca Grignani, natasha garcez, natasha garcez, Mina, R-Zone, The Spin Room, Renato Zero, Queen
Favorite TV ShowsStreaming Calcio TV, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesRise of the Planet of the Apes
Where You Were Raiseditaly
Others Noticehonesty
Favorite Placesmoves
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfamily
Gregory , 51, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Dating StatusIn search of my best friend
More About Medown to earth, don't sweat the small stuff, enjoy golfing and boating, enjoy time with family and friends,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetstraightforward, honesty,
Favorite BooksAct Like a Lady Thank Like a Man
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others Noticedon't know
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placessotto sotto
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilake simcoe on my boat
Life Goalsnot sure yet
mario , 63, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Favorite Booksi am reading jd robb

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages