Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » Christian / Catholic, Italian » Page - 2

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
FELICIA , 35, Female seeking Male, Springfield, IL
More About Meim outgong romantic i am a full figured women i do workout i enjoy music festivals movies im free spirited i love life i love art and i draw im laid back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReligion, Music, men politics religion and just about anything thats not boring, Grand Theft Auto IV, I Like to Read and Draw
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meethonest funny sweet goofy makes me laugh
Favorite MusicSystem of a Down, Slipknot, Soulfly, The Beatles, Johnny Cash, David Bowie (Official)
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, South Park, Dexter, Grey's Anatomy, Glee, Mob Wives
Favorite MoviesNew Year's Eve, Iron Man, Straw Dogs, 50/50, Winnie the Pooh, Toy Story, Scarfaceâ„¢, Misery, The 40-Year-Old Virgin, Heavy Metal, Vin Diesel
Where You Were RaisedPekin, Illinois
Others Noticemy eyes they are like puppy dog eyes im laid back goofy and all around fun
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesnew york
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chillin
Life Goalsto just try as hard as i can to be a good person and to make love not war
Mayra , 45, Female seeking Female, Springfield, VA
Dating Statusmeet someone who want the best out of life !!!
More About MeI'm good hearted funny love to hear people out and always be there for you as a friend don't matter what also love to cuddle and watch the sun rise and NO DRAMA and have someone who help me get thru life not bring me down .....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSit at the beach and just chill
Who I Would Like to MeetBe real and true to yourself
Favorite MusicEvery kind
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedNew york
Others NoticeI"m good hearted
Favorite FoodSpanish food
Favorite PlacesFlorida or newyork
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home right now lol
Life GoalsTo finish school and move up in life
Joe , 45, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend it with nice people
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsRevolution
Favorite MoviesGodfather Goodfellas ect
Favorite BooksGQ monthly
Where You Were RaisedIn a house
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesI'll tell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights II'll tell you later
Life GoalsI'll tell you later
willy , 44, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA
More About Mebe good nice great
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play soccer and any other activity play pool tennis
Who I Would Like to Meetsameone like me
Favorite Musicany tape music
Favorite TV Showssport
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite BooksI read anything
Where You Were Raisedhonduras/brasil
Others NoticeI am great man honesty
Favorite Fooditalyan food
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe alway bettler
Secretseven zero tree tree two eight five seven one two

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages