Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Francisco, United States » Christian / Catholic, Italian » Page - 2

Singles in San Francisco, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
william , 51, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About Meall
Political Affiliationall
Who I Would Like to Meetall
Where You Were Raisedbay area
Others Noticewell I think that I can communicate good with people and I listen to them
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall
Life Goalsall
Tony , 54, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Dating StatusThere is no harm in trying
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetSo, I am trying to keep my requirements simple and the possibilities endless. I want my ideal relationship to be like an ember that burns slow and steady not a raging fire thats quite hot and satisfying at first but then fizzles and goes out. I am looking for a fun loving easy going woman who knows how to have a good time but also likes the quiet side of life. One who finds pleasure in meaningful conversations yet enjoys laughing and being silly. A woman who has her own thing going but can also make room for her me. Well, I know this does not happen overnight, but who knows, you might just find a new friend. So lets meet soon if you are out therernrnYou can expect me to be very supportive of your interests, work and will be the shoulder you need to lean on when things just don't go right. I hope you are the kind of woman who cares to offer the same in return. How nice it would be to find someone who will want to help me grow in areas I lack in life and also would want to allow me to enrich her life with mine.
Where You Were RaisedItaly,China
Others Noticenon
SecretI have been described as an open minded person. do not have secrets
Grace , 43, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Music80's music
Favorite BooksRomance novel
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn north beach
mary , 35, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
Dating Statusvroom vroom
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Watch Movies, Photograhpy, Sport Bikes, Mma Cage Fighting, walk in the woods, Lift Weights, Working Out
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, OLDIE BUT GOODIES, Classical, TECHNO, Rythem and Blues, House / Electro/ Trance /Deep House / Chill out music, Heavy Meatal
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Scandal Show, The Killing (TV Series), Nurse Jackie, The Walking Dead (AMC), Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, Suspense, Documentaires, Foreign Language Films, Romance
Favorite BooksThe Walking Dead, 50 Shades of Gray, The Bone Collector, Precious, 102 Minutes: The Untold Story of the Fight to Survive Inside the Twin Towers, Into the Wild, Stiff: The Curious Lives of Human Cadavers
Where You Were Raisedsan francisco
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite PlacesI love ny )
Subjects You Think Abouthealthcare,global warming, family, finance.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching movies, going to a bar or club, visiting my grandmother for the weekend
Life GoalsGetting married traveling and having children
Secretfor you to find out.....
Theodore , 33, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI DJ
Favorite Musicearth,wind,& Fire
Favorite TV Showssimpsons, cheers
Favorite BooksNational Geographic
Favorite FoodItaliano,
carlo , 35, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About MeReady to love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGet a date
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFaith
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsNova
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksJohnny cash bio.
Where You Were Raisedcosta rica
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAll of then
Favorite PlacesSpain
Friday or Saturday Nights INice new restaurant
Life GoalsFinish college
Hemerson , 42, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About MeGood hart
Favorite Musiccountry / rock roll but not crazy rock
Favorite MoviesComedy / romance
Where You Were RaisedItaly / brasil
Others NoticeNice ! And smart ! Happy
Favorite FoodSea food any kind
Favorite Placesany where in London

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages