Online Speed Dating » Singles in North York, Canada » Christian / Catholic, Italian

Singles in North York, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jason , 40, Male seeking Female, North York, CA
Tree , 56, Female seeking Male, North York, CA
Dating Statussearching...
More About Mei am passionate about everything i do. I'm real, honest, kind, independent, strong, confident, caring & i wear my heart on my sleeve.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies, golfing, gardening, playing pool, poker, F1 racing, some sports, walks, weekend getaways, drives to nowhere and much more
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meeta kind, caring, decent and honest man, down to earth, easy going that doesn't sweat the small stuff
Favorite Musicmost all music depending on my mood...no rap no heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, law & order, some reality shows, history & discovery channels
Favorite Moviesall types but not violent movies
Favorite Booksfashion mags
Favorite QuotesGood, better, best, never let it rest till the good is better and the better is best.
Where You Were Raisedtoronto but born in italy
Others Noticemy eyes & smile
Skills/Talentsi have many...dare to find out!
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placescaribbean, europe
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat the future has in store for me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or out with my girlfriends
Life Goalsto live a happy and harmonious life with a decent caring man...
Secretif i tell you, it wouldn't be a secret!
rockstar62 , 52, Male seeking Female, North York, CA
Dating Status" cocktail time"
More About Me"cocktail time"
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetno preference.
Favorite Musicdisco
Favorite TV Shows2 and Half men
Where You Were Raisedtoronto
Others Noticemy height
Favorite Foodpasta.
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying cards . dancing
Life Goalslive life to it's fullest.
Secretnone
nick , 74, Male seeking Female, North York, CA
More About MeI'm loving caring respectful man my hobbies are so many but the most are cooking,gardening,camping,travel
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a loving caring lady respectful any color,nationality,legal age if you are mature but prefer some one over 50th mature
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusual home
Life Goalsbe happy and make some one happy
antonietta , 49, Female seeking Male, North York, CA
More About MeI am a normal woman looking for a nice man. I like to do regular things and am open to doing "guy" stuff and can watch any movie any guy can watch! I like the outdoors so I can go camping and will go to a ball game. I also like movies and dinning in or out. I'm not looking for BS! I've had that and I would like to meet someone who's Genuine and honest! Please don't contact me if you have no picture and if you are a player and if you are under 40years old. I have already had one person on this site lie to me and pretend and fake his intentions so just don't go there!nBe truthful and yourself, honest and tell me what you want right from the start so no one wastes anytime! OK!nLife is short don't waste it by telling lies and playing games with other peoples lives!!!!!
Political AffiliationI tend to be conservative but I am also a "Live and Let live kind of person" so I am not always one way.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man who is honest, sincere, Humorous, open minded, and can carry on a conversation.nI also like a man who takes care of himself, i.e.; is clean and likes to look appropriate just for himself!nI like a man who is just and good and someone who is not a liar or a player.nThis isn't a playground it's about people's feeling so go play somewhere else!
Favorite MusicModern Dance Music, 80 Music, 70 80, Funk and Disco, Classical, Classic and Alternative Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood (D), Game Of Throne, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Horror film, ACTION MOVIES, Nature, Bram Stoker's Dracula
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray, The Notebook, The Kite Runner
Favorite QuotesAs not what your country can do for you, but what can you do for your Country!
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeMy green eyes and face. Also my great sense of humour.
Skills/TalentsCaring, Intellingent, Great RN.
Favorite FoodThai
Favorite PlacesCaribbean Cruise
Subjects You Think AboutMaking One's Life Better, Not wasting time.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe home, out at a movie, shopping, reading, with friends.
Life GoalsTo meet new friends and meet a man who I can have a new life with and we can both enjoy and be friends and each others best love.
SecretEveryone has secrets! I don't have a lot!
Joespo69 , 49, Male seeking Female, North York, CA
More About MeU ask me and I will tell u?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my little one :)
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust to be yourself :)
Favorite MusicElton John :) pink Floyd :)
Favorite TV ShowsHockey nite in Canada
Favorite MoviesAll movies
Favorite BooksThe sun every day :)
Where You Were RaisedIn toronto
Others NoticeHow funny I am :)
Favorite FoodPizza :)
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy home
Life GoalsTo live a long life.
Albert , 52, Male seeking Female, North York, CA
More About MeI'm a bit shy, very kind, never complain , I always like peace.
Political Affiliationin middle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI do any hot head partner, have to have a cool temper
Favorite MusicKenny Rogers
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, 48 Hours, Duck Commanders, Two and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, 007, Contraband
Favorite BooksMob Stories
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodBBQ steak, pasta with sauce, lasagna . salad .
Favorite PlacesMontanna Resturant
Life Goalsearly retirement
gio , 34, Male seeking Female, North York, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars and Bikes
Political Affiliationlib
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showshistory
Where You Were Raisedt.o.
Others Noticeexited
Secretcar
john , 22, Male seeking Female, North York, CA
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others NoticeLooks ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
bratzillacats , 28, Female seeking Male, North York, CA
Favorite Music2Pac & The Outlawz, Drake, Massari
Favorite TV ShowsFaceOff, jersery shore, MTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite MoviesChilds Play 3, Freddy Krueger (Robert Englund)
Favorite BooksCosmopolitan
Favorite Quoteskarmas a biatch what comes around goes around karma with eat u alive best believe that(;

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages