Online Speed Dating » Singles in Naples, United States » Christian / Catholic, Italian

Singles in Naples, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Will , 24, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Agostino , 34, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOrganize
Political Affiliationcentralist
Favorite MusicGarage( Space Dub )
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksBlack Coffee
Skills/TalentsLanguages & sports
Favorite FoodBurger King Chicken Sandwich
Favorite PlacesAugsburg, Bavaria Schwabia
Life GoalsPH. D in Linguistics and a healthy long life.
milko , 47, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling, Melanoma Research
Favorite MusicClassical, Classic Rock, milko
Favorite TV ShowsMostly discovery and history cannels
Favorite MoviesThriller
Favorite BooksI read alot, mostly non-fiction these days
Favorite FoodItalian Traditional
Favorite PlacesThe Everglades
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Lisa , 61, Female seeking Male, Naples, FL
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI guess I'm a fun loving free spirit spent many long years working on Wall Street, now I am enjoying my retirement, even switiched careers well part time, Ivalue my family and my friends. And I don't miss NY at all!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesN.Y. Yankees
Political AffiliationConservative Libertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetOlder gentleman, honest, caring,loving,sexy family orientated hopefully close by.and of course down to earth good judgement
Favorite MusicTop 40 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the City, Desperate Housewives, NCIS
Favorite MoviesThe Godfather, The Lovely Bones, Kiss the Girls, Charlie Harper (Two and a Half Men)
Favorite BooksAnything Non Fiction
Favorite QuotesLife's too short to not to live it to the fullest
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Skills/TalentsI am very quick study, good listener, people tell i have great style
Favorite FoodAnything Italianor greek
Favorite PlacesThe coast of almafi, and Sicily and the greek islands
Subjects You Think AboutI think constantly about my son's well being his path in life, my family whichis big and loving and if I 'm ever going to meet the right guy for me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dancing or dinner or a movie, I don't need to have a date to go out.
Life GoalsTo be a better person each day.
SecretAlthough I am very outgoinginperson,I am rather shy
Daniel Ben , 33, Male seeking Female, Naples, IT
More About MeNorman guy that does not look for trouble. But if you want trouble
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYouTube. News
Political AffiliationI am not interested
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a woman that always happy no matter what
Favorite MusicHip hop.rnb.rock
Favorite TV ShowsBet tv.cnn.bbc.
Favorite MoviesAfrican movie
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeEasy going out. Doing my own thing at the right time
Favorite PlacesCinema
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar
Life GoalsI want to know in the society.
Giuseppe , 39, Male seeking Female, Naples, IT
More About Medolce attraente romantico
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesascoltare musica , camminare , internet
Who I Would Like to Meetdolce carina romantica e passionale
Favorite Musicrock e pop
Favorite TV Showsculturali
Where You Were Raisednapoli
Others Noticeniente
Favorite Foodun pò di tutto
Achille , 22, Male seeking Female, Naples, IT
Others NoticeI'm the most simple person in the world...
Francesco , 21, Male seeking Female, Naples, IT
Where You Were RaisedNapoli
Others NoticeMani, occhi, sagacia!
pacp , 40, Male seeking Female, Naples, IT
Favorite Musicquando sono libero faccio la security nelle discoteche. io amo la natura e gli animali che la vivono, in modo particolare i miei cani e i cavalli, mi piace fare immersioni subacquee in apnea con video e foto, mi piace andare a cavallo, passeggiare con il mio cane con una bella giornata di sole, amo la musica reggae e ballare in discoteca...
Favorite TV Showsstriscia la notizia, paperissima, chiambretti night...
Favorite Moviesgomorra, il padrino, scarface, l'ultimo dei capi...
Favorite Booksgomorra
Where You Were Raisedio sono cresciuto e vivo nel sud dell'italia in un piccolo paese chiamato Baia, terra di miti e di storia ricca di bellezze paesaggistiche e naturali
Others Noticeio sono diplomato come tecnico delle attivitĂ  alberghiere e della ristorazione, sono lo chef di cucina in un centro termale www.stufedinerone.it mi occupo anche di turismo, e quando sono libero faccio la security nelle discoteche.....
Skills/Talentsportare il sorriso sul viso delle persone nel mondo ^_^
Favorite Fooditalian sea food
Favorite Placesscoprire ogni parte del mondo che mi circonda
Secretcome to discover....
joseph , 37, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Dating Statusi wanna cook for you
More About Mei love to cook
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play sports and watch it on t.v
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsi like csi and wrestling along with football
Favorite Moviesi like harry potter and the twilight sagas
Favorite Bookstwilight
Favorite Quotesif you love someone ask them
Where You Were Raisedalexandria va
Others Noticei have a kind heart
Skills/Talentsi love to cook
Favorite Foodi love pizza tacos and steak
Favorite Placesmovies the beach naples florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with friends
Life Goalsto meet my special someone and settle down and start a family

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages