Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami, United States » Christian / Catholic, Italian » Page - 5

Singles in Miami, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
NICOLE , 20, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Where You Were Raisednew york
jose , 50, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Favorite TV ShowsLos SIMPSONS: mas que una serie, una filosofia de vida
Favorite MoviesAccidental Friendship, Sex ? No thanks, My Life Fucks me Everyday
Where You Were Raisedlatino
Favorite Foodlatina,cubana,italiana...
Favorite Placeshooter...
lola , 43, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
More About Mehonest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimimg, Dance, Reach for the best of yourself, always.And believe that the best is there to be found.
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, honest, romantic, practical
Favorite MusicROmanTic 100% By ChaoukI, Salsa Clasica, Classic, Guitar
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesAvatar, The Piano
Favorite BooksLo que el viento se llevo, 4 hour work week
Where You Were Raisedhavana, cuba
Others Noticenice, smart...
Favorite Foodveggies, quinoa, cuos cuos
Favorite Placeshawai, canada, europe
Subjects You Think Aboutinvestment, law,life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, theater, night club, family house
Life Goalsenjoy every second in my life
Joseph , 51, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeHi I love taking photos is a intense hobby of mine I'm an amature photographer I'm an audio video technician by trade but I'm going to Miami Dade College to be a Physical Therapist. I also work out every day and consider myself to be in good shape and healthy. I went for a physical and the doctor told me I had the blood of a 25 year old man. I'm a full time single dad. I like the outdoors but love to stay home and cuddle with that special person while we watch a good romantic movie. Well I would like to hear from you so drop me some lines
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch movies I'm a power downloader of HD movies I have all the movies. I like the outdoors like the beach and also go camping occasionally. I'm in the works on planning a camping trip to Okeechobee Lake which is a canoe camping trip. Well there is more but if you want to get to know a great, good looking guy, honest and devoted to only one, drop me some lines.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetInteligent, devoted to just one man because I will be devoted to just her, I like to cuddle and spent quality time together.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsTrue blood
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBooks
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesOutdoors, movies coffee house
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at home waching a High Definition Romantic Movie.
Life GoalsI'm studying at Miami Dade College to become a physical therapist I'm doing a career change.
Cath'Almanda , 18, Female seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI am
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights ILook for things to do.
jesus Castaneda , 43, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeFUN TO BE WITH, COURTEOUS, RESPECTFUL
Favorite MusicSalsa Bachata Y Reggaeton
Where You Were RaisedCOLOMBIA
Others NoticeHEIGHT, WONDER
Favorite FoodCREME BRULEE
Favorite PlacesDIVING
Friday or Saturday Nights IDOWNTOWN MIAMI, BRICKELL, SOUTH BEACH
nicolas , 40, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoying Everyday Life, Fish, Been With My Family
Where You Were RaisedAix-en-Provence, France
Favorite Foodall of it!!!!that s what i do
Favorite PlacesZuma, Cote gourmet and comming up soon LA CREPERIE and Garcia on the river
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out
ann , 42, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
More About Meloyal
Political Affiliationundecided
Who I Would Like to Meethard worker, loyal,looking for a commitment, no drugs or heavy alcohol
Favorite MusicTop 40 Hits
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooditalian,steakhouse,french
Favorite Placesgreece
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
walter , 31, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeAsk me
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsstorage war
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedsardinia italia
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placessardegna italia
jose , 21, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i like to txt or talk on the phone,skate with my friends or ride bikes...hang out with someone,watch tv,play guitar with my band and etc
Who I Would Like to Meetwell i like girls that are polite,honest,beautiful in a good shape,have a heart to love me and feelings dont be flirty to others boys have the time for me be always with me go to the place i go :)
Favorite Musicblack veil bridesrnasking alexandriarnbotdfrnskrillexrnchelsea grinrnthe bledrnsystem of a downrnand etc
Favorite TV Showswell i dnt have favorite tv shows but i like some of them
Favorite Moviescommedy,violence,accion,army
Where You Were Raisedhonduras
Others Noticeuhm idk i need some questions about them so i can know what they mean
Favorite Foodchinese food and pasta
Favorite Placesmovies,go to skate,parks,concerts a good n romantic place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house chilling or outside skating

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages