Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, United Kingdom » Christian / Catholic, Italian

Singles in London, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Elena Jaiden Anderson , 20, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancin, & swimmin,goin 2 the mall and the beach!!
Favorite MusicUsher ft. Pitbull - DJ Got Us Falling In Love Again, Alica Keys, Taylor Alexander
Favorite TV ShowsPrision Break, Lost, America Got Talent
Favorite Moviesgost rider, Step Brothers, Step up 1,2,3
Favorite BooksNotebook, The Proof, The Third Lie, the: Three Novels
Where You Were RaisedLondon Uk in Chelsea
Others NoticeHey everyone my name is Elena Jaiden Anderson im 19 year old
Favorite FoodDinner
GIRLEANU ANDREI , 28, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Mehi i m andrea
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meethalf angel half devil
Favorite TV ShowsTop 20 Most Shocking
Favorite BooksThe Game of Life
Where You Were Raisedhi
Others Noticehi
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesmontain
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfamily
Travis , 53, Male seeking Female, London, CA
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Friends
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
giovgeno , 39, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Alessia , 38, Female seeking Male, London, GB
SecretIt's a secret!!
delana , 46, Female seeking Male, London, GB
More About MeI like to be happy and have fun time, is very important for me after an entire working week to recharge the batteries so I like to enjoy the company of people who likes to have fun as well and that are relaxed. About me I love nature in general I like to have a good care of myself and also of my soulmate in case he want it, for example I like to cook for him ...well also for my to be helpful psycholgically, like to be organized, and sometimes I like to just lay down in a bed until lunch time onm Saturday and Sunday...
Political Affiliationno any, politics is boring, here I'm just getting informed about
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a relax man, don't want a nervous one or a very mind to have the chance to know him deeply so that to become not only his "girl" but also his best friend, I think that to be trustworthy is one of the best quality he must have and I as well, sure I run so he must like to exercise and...wish also a man that would like a live in a countryside, London is nice cause you've everything you need just near but very stressful also, I find significant the being sincere and kind, the call before you go to bed just to ask "how was your day?" and...must not be superficial..I want him to look also beside the "bed"...on "Do we fit?" or" let's give a try"...I mean the chance to know to each other...
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in Rome, Italy
Others NoticeThat I'm a cheerful person, like to place a gag once a while and laugh, also kind..
Favorite Foodstrudel, crust apple pie, lasagna, steak and guacamole
Favorite Placesgenerally countrysides, just out of London,I love Scotland and also Natural Parks for hiking, like sea as well
Friday or Saturday Nights IChange often, I like to explore new places...
Life GoalsAge good and in good shape, build lasting friendships, be good in the job I'm doing always, be open to learn and enrich my culture and my soul, if I'll have time become a nutritionist
victor , 35, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Mei am a onest person end good men
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, Drive Around
Political Affiliationi dont have
Who I Would Like to Meetonest end lovley
Favorite Musicpop (camila)(shakira), clasical music, RnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: NY, BBC News 24, MTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite MoviesComedian
Favorite BooksEgiptian Book of the Dead
Where You Were RaisedAlbany, Oregon
Others Noticei like fun sports and travel i m a funyy guy
Favorite Foodpizza end raviolii
Favorite Placesbelize island
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or club
Life Goalspeace
miriam , 57, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love musical shows in London (to die for), like to read though dont have much time , going to movies, used to sail but nowadays i d rather just sunbathe on a boat :)...
Political AffiliationNone whatsoever....
Favorite MusicIlona lewis.....Will Young.....James Blunt...
Favorite TV ShowsFriends..... Who likes to be a Millionaire
Favorite MoviesRomantic....Thrillers
Favorite BooksI enjoy reading anything really as long as its not gossip
Favorite QuotesA person comes into your life for a reason, or a seaon , or a lifetime :) Failure rather than regret :)
Where You Were Raisedmalta
Others Noticemy smile ..(mebbe)
Skills/TalentsWell, i dont have any special talents i think....but hey who knows..hidden talents and all that jazz lol
Favorite Foodhow long should i make this list ?... love italian pasta :)
Favorite PlacesI love Trafford Center in Manchester....Corcovado in Brazil.....Summer Palace in China.....and of course Disney world !
Subjects You Think AboutHmm..tough one...i do think about life and death. Mostly i dream impossible dreams though lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the mood and mostly on the weather !
SecretWell if i tell it wont be MY secret anymore will it...cheeky monkey
Cynthia , 66, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Where You Were RaisedIn South Africa
Others NoticeDon't know actually
Favorite FoodItalian
Antonio , 30, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite FoodItalian
Life GoalsFamily

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages