Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hollywood, United States » Christian / Catholic, Italian

Singles in Hollywood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
peter , 43, Male seeking Female, Hollywood, FL
Where You Were RaisedBEVERLY HILLS , CALIF
Others NoticeMY OVERALL APPEARENCE, THEN FACE, EYES, BODY, DRESS
Moses , 22, Male seeking Female, Hollywood, FL
More About MeIm a real person and I love to have fun and u want to know more just mess. Me back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm mostly in the studio recording or on the beach written another song
Favorite MusicJimi hendrix .janis joplin.led zepplin.black sabbath.pink floyd. Pantera .nirvan.alice n chain. Korn. Linkin park. Run dmc.public enemy.eminem.the beatles.black sheep. Wutang.beethoven. Mozart.the doors miles davies billi holiday.
Favorite TV ShowsIt always sunny in philly. Family guy. South park .law and order svu. History
Favorite MoviesScary .funny. Drama. History
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAny thing from italy but anything what ever taste good
Favorite PlacesMovies .restaurants and out the country
Friday or Saturday Nights IA get together at a houes or on the beach or in the studio or doing a show
Life GoalsGet my music fully out there and wishing to be on the cover of rolling stones magazin or a grammy lol
Dave , 60, Male seeking Female, Hollywood, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Fun, Dinning, Holding Hands With Her
Political AffiliationLittle concern
Who I Would Like to MeetMy desire is to meet a nice, sensitive, sensuous, warm, assertive single woman who wants a friend at first and later who knows what might happen. My interpretation of a friend is one to whom you can pour out all the contents of your heart, chaff and grain together, knowing that the gentleness of hands will take it all, sift it, keep that which is worth keeping and, with a breath of kindness, blow the rest away. I thank you in advance for allowing me to be that kind of friend to you.
Favorite MusicClassic, Rock, Country, Jazz, soul, RnB & Hip Hop Music, rap
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Connect the World, BBC America: Home of the Royal Wedding, Morning Drive, Road Runner
Favorite MoviesReal Steal, Baggage Claim, Love and a Bullet, My love is only for you my princess
Favorite BooksStoreys from the Old Hotel, Fun at School with Little Critter, george gershwin, Rodney Mullen
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others Noticemy smile
Secretmy smile and eyes
robert onorati , 56, Male seeking Female, Hollywood, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescollect football items and dvd blue ray movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlove, health and internal and/or external beauty
Favorite Musicold rock and some new
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy, house, whale wars
Favorite Movieswar movies, action
Favorite Bookstime, sports illustrated
Favorite Foodsteak and potatos cheese cake with strawberries Fresh cheesecake)
Favorite Placeslonghorn
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome at present cannot remember to mingle yet
Life Goalsto retire healthy and hopefully live part time nice and cool
Walter , 37, Male seeking Female, Hollywood, FL
More About Mehappy mercy Gods bealeaving
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic dancing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry rock
Favorite TV Showsx archive
Favorite Moviesromantic
Favorite Booksreal or past?
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others Noticetenderness care lovely man believe in GOD
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesfish food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iocean side miami
Life Goalshappy and joint
gustavo , 56, Male seeking Female, Hollywood, FL
More About MeI am very loyal person, I respect and expect comitment, I am extremely giving. Favorite movie, God Father, Notebook.
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to Meeti would love to find my best friend, she should love to be loyal, intelegent and respectful, not to be afraid of giving 100%.Live her life with Passion and love.
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMarketing Management
Where You Were RaisedArgentina/ Brazil/ USA
Others NoticeMy Loyalty and sense of Family.
Favorite FoodPastas.
Favorite PlacesXIXON in coral Gable, restaurant from spain. Travel overseas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the Movies, or dinning by the beach.
Life GoalsTo find Love again, my biggest goal since I think that is where all begins, John Lennon wrote, all we need is Love.
Joey , 56, Male seeking Female, Hollywood, FL
Dating StatusLet's Rock Out
More About MeI've been in the entertainment biz all my life. I guess that makes me personable, engaging and funny, but you'll have to be the judge of that for yourself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRecording and Writing and Producing Music, Write Music
Political AffiliationIndependent Thinker
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that I find attractive, sexy and alluring.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsDrama, Music, Sexy Things
Favorite BooksMusical Notes
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others NoticeMy outgoing and witty charm.
Skills/TalentsWriting, recording, playing & singing music.
Favorite FoodItalian, French or whatever's good.
Favorite PlacesNYC, Europe, the Islands.
Subjects You Think AboutWomen & Song
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying or listening to music.
Life GoalsBeing and making others happy
SecretWouldn't be a secret then.
manny , 47, Male seeking Female, Hollywood, FL
More About Mehonest, sincere, funny, humble, kind, tolerent
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial Art
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetlike a hot girl that loves exercising, hot sex with me and perhaps another lady
Favorite TV ShowsCNBC Fast Money
Where You Were Raisedny
Others Noticemy very muscular, cut and toned body
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placestahiti
Life Goalspeace and very hot romance
Abigayle , 19, Female seeking Male, Hollywood, FL
Where You Were RaisedSouth Florida
Others NoticeThe color of my eyes. Caramel-Brown. Really light.
Elizabeth , 21, Female seeking Male, Hollywood, FL
More About MeWell, Im charismatic i love sports, im loyal and if you want to find out anything else lets talk.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies, talk with friends, read a magazine
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetHe has to be taller than me nice, loyal charismatic
Favorite Music?
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy
Favorite MoviesAction, romantic comedy
Favorite BooksVogue
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeHumor, smile :)
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite Places?
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a friends house
Life GoalsLawyer

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages