Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fairfield, United States » Christian / Catholic, Italian

Singles in Fairfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
paolo , 43, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, AU
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice (Australia)
Where You Were Raisedin Itlaly Rome
Others Noticei am different because i have different culture because i was born and lived in Rome
Favorite Foodpasta,pizza,parmigiana,sformato,arrosto,lasagna,cannelloni etc.
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestorant,bar,aroud the city
Life Goalspeace and love
Ernie , 52, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, CT
Dating StatusWhere are you ?
More About MeI love to make people smile...Exercise is my favorite habit.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesantiques
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicRock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsThe Universe
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookstime
Favorite QuotesYa Right !
Where You Were Raisedfairfield
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades master of a few...
Favorite Foodno way
Favorite Placesrome
Subjects You Think AboutScience
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving dinner with my children...
Life GoalsLive life the right way...
Secrettell you later
michael , 41, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, AU
Dating Statusi am looking for get to know that person when i like that person to go on a date to know each other more better in the communication talking to each other
More About Memy name is mchael and i am 39 years old i am single never married and i have no children at all none no i am christian roman catholic i believe in god and and jesus and mary and the saints i am from a italian family background values my parents are italian orietned family background i am looking for a woman who has no body piercing and has no tatoos at all none no please IF YOU DONT HAVE A PHOTO OF YOU I WONT LOOK AT YOUR PROFILE NO PHOTO NO LOOK OK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking and spending time with my brothers and my parents
Political Affiliationlabor party
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a woman of the age of 28 years old and inbetween 39 years old of ages she must be single and never married and she must and have no children at all none no she must not have body piercing and have no tatoos at all none no she must be a christian religion she has to be working fulltime of any job doesnt matter what job she does she has to come from a orientated family background values
Favorite MusicLady Gaga
Favorite TV Showsaction movies i like very much
Favorite Moviesblood sport, van damme
Favorite Booksandrew matthew finding purpose in your work and your life book
Favorite Quotesliving life to the fulliest
Others Noticei am michael i am single and never married and i am 39 years old and i have no children at all none i am catholic and i am serious about getting married with one woman in my life please that when you get to know me im a really nice guy or manni am of italian background my parents are italian background i come from an italian orientated family background that i am a nice guy and that i am a friendly man
Skills/Talentsi have a tafe sydney management diploma in business 2010 and i have my year 12 higher school certificate and year 10 school cerrtificate
Favorite Foodchinese food and pasta italian food
Favorite Placesgold coast queensland i went to 1 week last year movie world sea world and
Subjects You Think Abouti am michael and i am 39 years old i am single never married and i have no children at all none no i am of the background of italian my parents are italian
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii work and i spend time with my brothers and parents on the weekends
Life Goalsto find the right one woman who will be with me for life together
Secreti am looking for a wife to get married for life to grow old together please
prettyworld422 , 59, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, CA
More About MeI miss having a "best friend" in my life. I work a lot and find it very hard to meet anyone new. I like to be outdoors whether it be the lake, the park, the woods, or just my back yard. But I am also content at home in front of my "fake" fireplace and watching a good movie or a football game. I am an extremely big hearted person and would like to find a new friend in hopes of finding someone special again. Being a natural red head, I pride my self in my uniqueness. But no, I do not have the red headed temper. Matter of fact, quite the opposite. Very laid back, caring, giving and I have a real passion for life...
Who I Would Like to Meeti want my soul mate to have a good sense of humor ,honesty,faithful and trust so we can build a good relationship together..
Favorite MoviesDictator Movie UK
Favorite BooksThe "Down-To-Earth" Doctor
Where You Were Raisedi must say i lved part of my life in Italy..
Others Noticemy hair, my eyes, my smile, and my personality
Favorite FoodChinese foods and sea foods
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, friends house and chilling outside sometimes
Life Goalsthat i will tell you went we get to know ourselves more..
robbyq , 61, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, AU
More About MeI am a listener,patient,and try to take people as they are
Political AffiliationI rather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving,outgoing,shy and every thing else except the bossy type
Where You Were RaisedWestern suburbs of sydney
Others NoticeMy personality.
Favorite FoodAll types of food
Favorite PlacesWhat ever feels good in thee moment
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my mobile
Life GoalsTo do what I am doing now and to find my soul mate
Secretnothing
Kathy , 47, Female seeking Male, Fairfield, CT
Dating StatusHi
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Out at Gym
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves to laugh and can carrry a conversation.
Favorite MusicPop rock
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest
Favorite MoviesGrease (1978)
Where You Were RaisedU.S.A.
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Skills/TalentsSinging
Favorite FoodVaries..
Favorite PlacesI haven't been there yet.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about meeting someone who I can relate to and who can relate to me...
Friday or Saturday Nights ISinging karaoke or at home.
Life GoalsTo be happy.
SecretNo.
devin adams , 24, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, ME
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone that care for me as i would care for them
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, Nitro Circus, Swamp People, American Pickers
Where You Were Raisedcarrabassett valley maine
Others Noticethank im kind and truthful
Favorite Placesitaly spain canada brazil etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome unless im with friends we will be at the bar or the club lol
Life Goalsto have a family to provide for them :)
frank , 42, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Sports on Tv
Political Affiliationlabor party
Favorite MusicThe Beatles
Favorite TV Showssports channel foxtel
Others Noticemy friendly nature
Friday or Saturday Nights Iresting on my day off
Life Goalsto find my life parter
Secreti dont keep secrets from people
Michael , 42, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, IA
Dating StatusEager To Please
More About Metell you later
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettell you later
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting back relaxing, Playing my Guitar.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages