Online Speed Dating » Singles in Calgary, Canada » Christian / Catholic, Italian

Singles in Calgary, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Richi , 51, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Favorite Musici loove randb also top 40 dance music love to dance
Favorite TV Shows2 and half men simpsons wheel of fortune dancing with the stars and you think you can dance
Favorite MoviesI enjoy action movies romance also horror and comedy plus chick flicks too
Favorite BooksThe life and times of president obama
Where You Were Raisedontario
Others NoticeI am a very handsome caring person and people notice my charm my care and my compassion for life and the person i am with
Favorite Foodchicken very spicy chicken
Favorite Placesjamaica italy maraco
Blanca CORTEZ , 51, Female seeking Male, Calgary, CA
Dating Statuslike keep my sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgym, listening music...and reading,,
Political Affiliationnot one
Who I Would Like to Meetromantic,loyal,mature,,,
Favorite TV ShowsAny show,,,not terror
Favorite Moviesdrama,,romantics
Skills/Talentshairdresser,in canada work as my self emp.
Favorite Foodmy spanish food, LATIN FOOD italian,....bbq,steaks,VEGGIES,,,
Friday or Saturday Nights IiI m.off from work SAT,NITE...THEN ,,waching tv,,or time with fam. at home!!!!
Secretany secrect
robberto69 , 38, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
More About MeAm a great guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll depends on the moment
Political AffiliationDon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that can put a smile on my face daily
Favorite MusicLike all music
Favorite TV ShowsComedy's , action , history
Favorite MoviesAm easy I like anything
Favorite BooksI read a lot
Where You Were RaisedCalgary canada
Others NoticeMy charm and smile
Favorite FoodLove all food
Favorite PlacesAsia
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully with somewhere interesting and fun
Life GoalsJust to live life at its fullest
vh , 41, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Jordan , 21, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
More About MeI am a UBC student, majoring in Biology. I love to play sports and also have taken up a passion for cooking! I am always willing to try new things and love meeting new people.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can make me laugh, not afraid to step out of their comfort zone, willing to try new experiences, and has a direction for the future.
Favorite MusicTaylor Swift
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter
Where You Were RaisedCalgary
Others NoticeI am very easy going, love to laugh, and be as nice to others as I can.
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesItaly, Vancouver, anywhere tropical
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with my friends, or at home watching a movie
Life GoalsGenetic Counselling, building a family, and finding my soulmate
Andy , 37, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Where You Were RaisedCalgary
Others NoticeThats for others to decide.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Vegas, California
Levi , 28, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Where You Were Raisedin italy
Others NoticeEyes
Carlo , 30, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
More About MeEveryone is special in their own way.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is genuine, that can carry a convo and is ambitious.
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Californication, The Challenge, Rookie Blue, CSI Las Vegas
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedMontreal
Others NoticeMy smile and athletic prowess
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesEuropean Riviera, Vegas, Montreal, Penticton
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or out with family.
Life GoalsRaise a nice family like the one I grew up in. Meeting someone special.
Cool , 46, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
More About MeActive.nSmart.nWell educated.nIndependent.nLike Road trips.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetActive person.nNo drink or smoke.nSmart.
Favorite TV ShowsBraking Bad
Where You Were RaisedBuenos Aires
Favorite FoodApple Pie
Favorite PlacesGrand Canyon
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying Soccer
Life GoalsMeet the right one and be happy
rautu_can , 36, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
More About MeDescover one!
Favorite MusicManele
Favorite TV Shows..........!
Favorite MoviesO Flore si doi Gradinari.!
Where You Were RaisedNajeanau

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages