Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indianapolis, United States » Christian / Catholic, German

Singles in Indianapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 22, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeIm kind, funny, and im really sweet.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch tv or read a book.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, kind and Sweet.
Favorite MusicHeavy-metal. and disturbed.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, military channel, cops, csi.
Favorite MoviesWar, action and adventure.
Favorite BooksRedbadge of courage.
Where You Were Raisedin Indiana
Others NoticeMy sence of humor or my smile.
Favorite FoodSteak, chocolate cake, jerky.
Favorite PlacesThe mall.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house. Im Usually just chillin.
Life GoalsTo go to College and to make the rank of eagle scout.
aaron , 28, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating StatusFuture Top Chef!
More About MeLooking for FUN! and NO i don't wanna sign up for your video chat
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, painting, video games
Political AffiliationNON?E
Favorite MusicEverything, except country
Favorite TV Showsthe office. southpark. heroes. its always sunny. campus pd. aqua teen.
Favorite Moviestoo many to list
Favorite Booksthe bible
Favorite QuotesEverything's funny when your life's a joke
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Others Noticeidk
Skills/TalentsMASTER CHEF
Favorite FoodI'll try anything these days... but i love pizza
Favorite PlacesSo many to choose from...
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieat.drink.be merry
Life Goalsto own a restaurant and be my boss and To find the one:)
Secreti'm the secret
Andy , 20, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating StatusThe definition of a gentleman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar, Nature, Exploration, Art, Working Out
Favorite MusicJohn Mayer - Born And Raised
Where You Were RaisedIndy
Others NoticeMy young looking face.
debra , 51, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeHi I'm Debbie. I'm 50 years young.I'm a very caring and very giving. I love being with family and friends and love new things. I'm divorce and a widowee. I love to planting flowers, long walks, nice sunsets,cuddling, hunting, and alone time with that special someone. So if u r some what country and not afraid of new things .hit me up.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell,hi I'm Debbie . I love to plant flowers ,go for long walks,cooking,reading,music,and a beautiful sunset,and love a go storm to cuddle up. Would love to find the same.
Political Affiliationno comment. i hate politicals.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomewhat country,not afraid of new things, who enjoys long walks, cooking out,family and friends,long drives,and just being together.find me.
Favorite MusicSoft and some country
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dynasty
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksTwlight saga
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodFried chicken
Favorite PlacesNorth Carolina
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home enjoying family and friends if nothing going on.
Life GoalsWould love to fond someone with the same interest and not afraid of new things.
lizzie , 22, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticei look like I'm fifteen but I'm not and they say I'm lien I'm just good looking
Emma , 42, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
Dating Statusshy but cute
More About MeI am a down to earth kind of girl, who is honest and I don't like head games. Tell more later.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out and list to music mainly country but I do listen to a little bit of evry thing. I am working on a few songs right now because I write song lyrics. To find out anymore you will just have to take a chance and get to know me.
Political AffiliationI don't talk politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is attractive, not judgemental. someone who looks at what a person is on the inside, someone who knows how to trat a lady right, who is a gentlemen, who knows how to be romantic, who can make a girl laugh, one who can carry on an intelligent conversation. Tell you more later.
Favorite MusicI listen to variety, but enjoy country a lot
Favorite MoviesI enjoy all kinds except gory or exstemely graphiic, no horor or scary movies
Favorite BooksThe serious of Harry Potter Books.
Where You Were RaisedI have grown up all over because my dad was in the military
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
SecretWell I am shy for the fact that I am physically handicapped and I am mostly deaf.
Joe , 27, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeNothing really I suppose....I live life day by day and make the most of it! I love kids and spending time with my family when the opportunity presents itself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShooting at the Range
Political AffiliationRepublican!
Who I Would Like to MeetA true: honest, caring, loving person.
Where You Were RaisedAt home :)
Others NoticeI have a very professional demeanor.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or work
Life GoalsTo be the Chief of Police
kevin , 49, Male seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI am a very straight forward person, no bs, brutally honest, I see black and white no gray in the middle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am very spontaneous
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, no drug users, no heavy drinkers or alcoholics,outgoing
Favorite MusicLike all types
Favorite TV ShowsNot a big TV watcher
Favorite MoviesComedy,drama
Favorite BooksZen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance
Where You Were RaisedPortland, Indiana
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodLike trying new foods
Favorite PlacesStarbucks
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI just want to be present I am fine but want to be ok
Morgen McCarthy , 100, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating StatusBig dick.
More About MePretty large in the pants area ya know what I'm sayin ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFuck Bitches - bLow Trees * (:
Political AffiliationFuck Bill O'Rielliy
Who I Would Like to MeetBig titties. Tight pussy and ass combo.
Favorite MusicJUSTIN BIBER, justin bieber, I LOVE JUSTIN BEIBER
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the City
Favorite Moviesporn
Where You Were RaisedI wasn't raised, I was lifted. I lift.
Others NoticeMy bulge.
Skills/TalentsLike I said. BIG. FUCKIN. PENIS.
Favorite Food....Pussy.
Favorite PlacesDon't know.
Subjects You Think AboutPUSSAY.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the mall.
Life GoalsTo be a father and make money to support a family.
AmyRDH , 26, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
More About Meask
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice guy who doesn't cheat, steal, or lie. Not really into tatoos or piercings. Likes to smile and laugh! Someone that can handle someone spontaneous and completely random.:)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages