Online Speed Dating » Singles in Colorado Springs, United States » Christian / Catholic, German

Singles in Colorado Springs, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sebastian , 54, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Dating StatusAre you trump tight?
More About MeDad of 2 amazing boys. Hearty laugh,easy going, a career,loves to hold hands, romantic with honest intentions, good heart. Yeah...want the love of a good woman so she can have the love of a good man. The heart has healed.. drama free zone So,"Let's enjoy life". and each other. PS-->not afraid to spank that ass in bar sports/competitions either. "BOOM"
Political AffiliationThe best candidate for the position
Who I Would Like to MeetA happy person to start,confident in herself , Trump tight, emotionally,spirtual, blue jeans to a elegant dinner party, a woman who can be the beat of my heart, respectful endearing,spunky& witty and one of substance."Wants to explore life". Depth of charecter, able to charm me, challenge me, and seperate herself from all others. and lives within 45 miles of the Springs. Special to me. The yeng to my yang
Favorite MusicAs a former Dj I love it all
Favorite QuotesIf you want to be GREAT.. Don't ask for permission
Where You Were RaisedEastern seaboard
Others NoticeMy voice,my laugh and the way interact with others in conversations.
Skills/TalentsVarious types of cusines, fishing,art galleries,music,sight-seeing,adventures. open to just about any/everything. Dancing,darts/pool/swiming/
Favorite Foodanything tasty open to just about everything from sushi-BBq. Hey I'm a Chef. duh...
Favorite Placesover dinner we'll talk
Subjects You Think AboutDinner conversation or just enjoying a walk
Life Goalsto own a home in upstate Oregon next to the sea . enjoying the whales and wildlife swim by.
SecretI used to weight 390 lbs now I'm 239. I do 30-90 push-ups per day and getting healthier all the time.
Drew , 48, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Favorite TV ShowsSports,
david , 33, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Dating Statusopenminded
More About Meim a realy laid bk guy. enjoy the outdoor life. i hate to fuss and argue jus wont do it. im lookn for sumone to chat with that gots the same qualities. no games
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, camping, mountains, bowling, pool
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetanyone thats open minded and doesnt play games
Favorite Musicrap r&b
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesblue hill ave
Favorite Booksdean koontz
Favorite Quotesdo what u say and say what u do
Where You Were Raisedcolorado springs colorado
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsmassage therapy
Favorite Foodribs and catfish
Favorite Placesthe beach
Subjects You Think Aboutis there anything real out there
Friday or Saturday Nights Isit back at home enjoy dinner and a movie jus relaxn
Life Goalsown my house and jus have a happy life
Secreti have a twin sister
Spacey , 20, Female seeking Male, Colorado Springs, CO
Dating StatusCan you follow the beat of my drum.
More About MeI'm a very open minded person. I will tell you things I don't like about you, and if you don't like that I guess I'm not your kind of a girl to date. Also I've been hurt so many times and I'm done with getting hurt.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, Singing, Dancing, Reading, Baking, Cooking
Political AffiliationN/A (ask)
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that can understand where I'm coming from. See the world as I see. Someone who likes to do almost the same things as me like art, music, or cooking/baking.
Favorite MusicRAVE, All Time Low, Blood On The Dance Floor, Black Viel Brides, Jeffree Star, Blink 182, Panic At the Disco, Katy Perry, Marilyn Manson
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Doctor Who, Once Upon a Time, cupcake wars
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter, Zombieland (2009), Kick Ass
Favorite Books50 shades of grey, 50 shades darker, 50 shades freed
Where You Were RaisedColorado Springs, CO
Others NoticeI'm Stefanie but you can call me Spacey. Spacey is my rave name.nnYou can say that I'm like an open book but when you meet me in person you can tell that I'm not really like that. I'm more shy and scared of what people or the world may think of me. But when you get to me know me more I'm more like that open book. Once I start talking you can't shut me up. lol.nLet see what do I really do. I party, Rave, and smoke. I'm a bisexual and I'm pride of it, play video games, cook/bake, Also I'm the most laziest person you will meet. . nnHave you ever had a dream and you want it to come true? Well I'm living my dream. I'm working in a school Kitchen Severing food to kids. I love it so much. But my bigger dream is to open my own cupcake shop and have it Doctor Who themed. The doors on the outside would be like the TARDIS doors and then you go through the front door it's bigger on the inside. So I'm trying to say is that I want my cupcake shop to look like TARDIS inside and out.
Favorite Foodanything homemade like pasta, pizza, bread, salad, cupcakes, cakes, brownies, cookies. I love being in a Kitchen or love having the house smelling like yummy goodies! :3
Favorite PlacesSubterranean Nightclub (Located downtown Colorado Springs.) Starbucks for a hot coffee or Hot Coco when it gets colder, and being up in Denver for raves.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting in my room either drawing, singing, dancing, or watching videos on YOUTUBE
Life GoalsGoing to school to be a Chef and opening my own diner or cupcake shop.
steve , 47, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsCaught on Camera
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedhouston texas
Others Noticemy eyes .
Brian , 59, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLeatherwork
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS Los Angeles
Favorite MoviesAction Movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedUpstate New York Area
Others NoticeAn Intellegent
Favorite FoodPizza, chocolate Mint ice cream
Favorite PlacesGermany, Morocco, Spain
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home in Front of a home movie
Life GoalsAerospace Engineering Position
dalton , 26, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Favorite TV Showsncis
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticemy smile
Paul , 51, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNascar ,,,,Scuba Diving !!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI love dates where you're not pressured into feeling like it's an interview. I'm happy with the simple things in life, so a short date over coffee, or lunch maybe to start. I'm open to trying new things, so maybe if things go well, we'll make a second date to do something we'd both like to do together. A great second date may be something like a trip to the aquarium, a walk in the park or check out something going on around town. It gives us both something else to talk about, other than ourselves. :-) Third or fourth date, maybe cook a meal together. Some wine for the food, some for us and an hour or so later after laughing at our cooking prowess, we've got our own specially prepared meal. I'd love to hear from you. A real women ,,that's not shallow or stuck on herself !! A deal breaker is a woman that does'nt know how to handle her Money !!
Favorite MusicCountry ,, R&R 70's 80's
Favorite TV Showsto many to count
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedArmy Brat
Others Notice?????
Skills/TalentsCan't tell have to show !!
Subjects You Think AboutWar
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
Secretcan't tell
Johann , 51, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Dating StatusLife is good with a good partner
More About MeI consider myself a very trustworthy person. I am very loyal as a friend, and you can always count on my opinion to be true, also if we do not agree on something. I do not believe that two human who lives together has to have all the similar interest. If you meet someone who likes different things then they might open your eyes for something new.
Favorite Moviescomendy and romantic
Paul , 51, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Where You Were RaisedAll over the world ,,was a Army Brat
Others NoticeHow tall I am

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages