Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Christian / Catholic, German » Page - 2

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Freda , 32, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeHello, Handsome. I am an intelligent, active, witty, sweet-spirited, and fun-loving woman looking for a match who's interest in investing time to get connected in a fun-loving relationship. So, are you a gentleman genuinely want to have a meaningful connection? Then, let's go on a date! Superficiality and Flowering up intentions aren't my thing so i'll spare you the un-pleasantry by being honest here. I have a fine tune radar for B.S and with that being said, if any man with an unhealthy addictions of any sort, uses women for disposable pleasure, or a man looking to just "Hanging out" then thanks, I'm not interested in you so please Just. Stop. Reading. Right. Here. =)
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetWho I am looking for: A guy who is done playing games (A Stayer not a Player, Honey!) He must already figure out who he is, what he want, how to get what he want out of life. He must be hyperintelligent, drama-free, assertive (not to be confuse with arrogant, narcissistic, or egotistic DBs). He must be wiling to invest time, attention, and respect me to earn the benefits (you know what I am talking about, haha). Generically, he must have a sense of humor, humble, down to earth, altruistic, adventurous, patience, family-oriented, communicative, kind and compassionate. Although, I have a good life I do realize the importance of having a real, good man in my life. I want a man who will come in and create a love nest. If this is what you want too, I have a lot to offer and I suggest you get to know me.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Chile.
Others NoticeWell i am honest,faith and loyal to the one i love and care.
oksana , 35, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport aerobics, Sky Diving
Favorite MusicHouse / Electro/ Trance /Deep House / Chill out music, Trans
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Dairies
Favorite MoviesGladiator
Favorite BooksTwighlight
Romario , 57, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusAdventurous
Who I Would Like to MeetFemale
Where You Were RaisedNew York, USA
Anna , 55, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
koreanchel098 , 23, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music, House - Progressive House - Electro
Favorite MoviesTwilight, Twilight saga, Harry Potter & The Chamber Of Secrets
Skills/Talentsdancing, singing, drawing
Favorite Foodveggies! :)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages