Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brisbane, Australia » Christian / Catholic, German

Singles in Brisbane, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Harold , 51, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Favorite Music80s, jazz
Where You Were RaisedDurban, South Africa
Others NoticeI have presence or my shaved head.
Favorite FoodA wide variety, too many to list
eddy demirov , 46, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statusim good men end dancer
More About Menatyng no senc
Political Affiliationno ploytyc
Who I Would Like to Meetlove gast love ol de taym
Where You Were RaisedDIPENDE SETUESEN
Others NoticeIM EDDY IM LUOK FOR FRENDSEP POSIBYLL MERYCH IM SYNGELL MEN
Favorite Foodim yt evtr tyng
Favorite Placesim go restaurant rooma eny puap fysh se food
santhosh , 45, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About Mepatient,loving,caring
Political Affiliationnothing particular
Who I Would Like to Meetpatient,loving,understanding
Favorite MusicNot Admitting to Liking Kings of Leon at All
Where You Were RaisedVadakara, India
Others NoticeA loving person
Favorite Foodchicken biriyani
Favorite Placesegypt
Friday or Saturday Nights Iannerley
Life Goalsnothing special
kimberly , 24, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors Activities, swimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music, Reggae & RàsTa PeoPle
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, Romance comedy, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Friday or Saturday Nights Iresto,bar
Ncryption , 30, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About Mei am not one to blow up my own ego, i am humble yet assertive. i like helping people out and putting a smile on others faces. a simple thank you from someone i have helped is the best feeling and i strive to attain that feeling everyday to top up my positive vibes jar :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to work on my own cars and help my friends out with theirs. everytime i visit friends i always end up fixing something, so i'm a bit of a mr fixit. apart from that i dont go to gym as i get my workouts from working and riding to and from work.
Political AffiliationI'm american so voting for me in this country isnt neccessary, i am a mere observer.
Who I Would Like to Meetmust have a good sense of morals, thats it really.
Favorite MusicI mix my own tunes as a DJ of Hard NRG, Dance and Trance, but my taste is varied from heavy metal and punk to classical and instrumentals etc.
Favorite TV ShowsAnything mind bending and whatever questions the Norm and authority, i like to think outside the box so i'll only watch television for such shows.
Favorite MoviesACtion, Adventure, Some romance, Science generally weird stuff. lol
Favorite Booksengineering plans and drafting plans.
Where You Were Raisedphillipines, Townsville
Others NoticeMost people notice my outgoing and FUN personality. i am quite assertive and not afraid to voice my own opinion but in the same instance i have a great capacity for understanding and listening to others :) second would be my positive vibe and energy, third would be the fact that i am quite humble
Favorite Foodtraditional fillo foods, or anything spicy! i like to have a taste adventure when i dine :)
Favorite Placessushi station, ribbets fine foods, local restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither under my car, out and about catching up with peeps or at home.
Life Goalsi would love to own and manage my own business, failing that i am vying for a leading position with a great company i am currently working for. i am assertive and have great leadership and management qualities.
lonelyhearted43 , 49, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating StatusMovies,dancing,a lot more........
More About MeI am looking and seeking for someone special to capture my heart and knows how to handle it with care,one who will cherish me and be willing to share life's greatest joys and sorrows. Someone who's willing to spoil, pamper and love me unconditionally,a woman whom is kind, sincere, honest, passionate, loyal,sense of humor, loving and wants alifetime.... To meet someone who is honest,sweet,caring,attractive , someone who is getting tired of the bar scene, someone who is looking for something that can turn into a long term relationship and possibly marriage.Someone who will enjoy just spending time together no matter what we're doing.I would love to start traveling more as well.I am into sports and like to explore many different things.I am a fun loving person who loves to laugh and make others laugh. I always try to enjoy the simple things in life,and not take anything for granted. I love to go out and have fun,but I can also stay in and just relax.....I thought I would give this a chance and see what will develop. I suppose starting been a friend and based upon mutual trust and physical chemistry. I am honest, loyal, faithful, trusting, kind, caring, loving and fun, with a compassionate and generous nature. Some time I have a wild adventurous side of me, I definitely have morals and integrity but some time its guide my behavior in some ways or another....I don't play games with a person heart or their feelings. I am very ambitious and intelligent, I also have a wonderful attitude about life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA lot of outdoors
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicCountry,gospel,rock,bands
Favorite TV ShowsAny good show is great
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeNo idea
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnything great
SecretSmile alot
Matt , 22, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statushey ladies you like?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying on my PS3 and Nintendo 3DS and walking my dog Louie (Female)
Favorite MusicSamantha Jade and The Veronicas
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Favorite FoodPizza or Satay Chicken from a Thai takeaway
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling out at home
Al , 54, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeConservative although practical
Who I Would Like to MeetPatience, honesty
Where You Were RaisedRocky
Others Noticereserved
Favorite FoodTender steak
Friday or Saturday Nights Istudying at home
Gerold Knop , 56, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statusbin für alles offen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReisen in Ferne Länder, Empuriabrava
Political Affiliationwem soll man noch Glauben
Favorite MusicJohnny Cash, Elvis Presley songs, Mara Kayser - Offizielle Fanseite
Favorite TV ShowsSky
Favorite MoviesArthur - DE
Favorite BooksKeine Zeit Zum Lesen
Favorite Quotesleben und Leben lasen
Where You Were RaisedWeiskirchen
Favorite PlacesÜberall und Nirgends
HolgerFuller , 38, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeHey there i am an outgoing fun type of guy who wants to find his princess and fall in love and have fun along the way enjoying life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Fishing, Swimmig, cars and restoring old things, oudoors
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAll types I guess it depend on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsCrime Investigation Australia, Music television (MTV), Discovery
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite BooksCrime, suspence thriller
Where You Were Raisedgermany and australia
Others Noticenot sure
Skills/Talentsrebuilding cars and motors handyman renovations cooking cleaning
Favorite FoodDefinately love a great steak
Favorite Placesthe beach bush anywhere really where i can relax and be happy doing what i enjoy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iata home enjoying some quiet drinks and a good movie or listening to some good music
Life Goalsto be rich and happy
Secretnot realy sure lol

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages