Online Speed Dating » Singles in Adelaide, Australia » Christian / Catholic, German

Singles in Adelaide, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
josette , 60, Female seeking Male, Adelaide, AU
Dating Statuswants to share my life with somone special
More About MeFun loving, caring, loyal,honest and call a spade a spade, know my own mind and what I want, needs a lot of attention, loves hugs and passion...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslawn bowls, dancing, dining, walking, computer, playing keybaord, listening to music, reading books, knitting, going to the gym with my daughters
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, trust, loyalty, speaks his own mind, does not hide emotions, virile and energetic. loving and caring, romantic but down to earth
Favorite Musicblues, 80,s rock, jazz, classical, all types but heavy metal hurts my ears and dont like the hard language
Favorite TV ShowsBold and the Beautiful...dont watch tv a lot, mainly the news and sports
Favorite Moviesromance, adventure, scary, fantasy,
Favorite BooksHealth magazine
Favorite Quotesdo unto others as you would have done to you
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others NoticeI smile with my eyes
Skills/Talentsplay piano, managerial in nursing, computer, speaks german, and other hidden talents, but you need to get to know me to find them out
Favorite FoodSteak, medium, Lobster thermador, chinese, cant eat sweets, trying to attract a mate...hehe
Favorite Placesvenice, paris, germany, malta but when home I love the beach and a classy restaurant
Subjects You Think Aboutlove, romance, future, goals
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsTo live life the best that I can. To have a loving, caring and honest relationship with a younger or same age as I am. To do more travelling with my partner, to see my granddkids grow up, and to relax with the man I love
Deetroit , 36, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Dating Statuseasy going
Where You Were RaisedAdealide
Others Noticemy smile :)
dalsasso , 68, Male seeking Male, Adelaide, AU
PETER , 54, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Dating Statuslooking for love
More About Melove cooking
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Others Noticefrendly
Favorite Foodall
David , 49, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Favorite MusicCountry music
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Darius , 36, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
More About MeI consider myself an intelligent person and more open-minded and less prejudised person than most people.
Political AffiliationPolitics and romance should not mix.
Where You Were RaisedAdelaide, Australia.
Favorite FoodStir-fry.
Favorite PlacesAustralia and the world is my oyster.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I don't have someone special to meet up with then I'm at home indulging my hobbies.
Life GoalsProvide for myself and my future wife and family first and foremost. After that, finances and time permitting, to travel the world.
lachlan , 19, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
More About Mei like sexual thoughts
Political AffiliationrjasnvsAKenbkz
Who I Would Like to Meetsexual thoughts
Favorite MusicEd Sheeran, Spice Girls, Miley (linda) Cyrus, Hannah Montana, Young Divas, Justin Bıeber
Favorite TV ShowsGossip Girl, iCarly, sponge bob, barbie, the wiggles, H2O meninas sereias, Zoey 101, Teen Mom, OLIVIA, Wife Swap USA, babies, Super Bowl XXXIX, AFL Footy Show, Phineas & Ferb, That So Raven, Happy Days, The Brady Bunch
Favorite Moviesromace, Murder, Death & Life Film, Comedy
Favorite Booksharry poter
Where You Were Raisedin the hoods with black people but im white
Others Noticei have a big package and i have a 8 pack
Favorite Placesin someones bed
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibanging some chick
Life Goalsidk
Sarah , 42, Female seeking Male, Adelaide, AU
More About MeI am a friendly, kind girl who loves meeting new people.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a kind and considerate guy who is good fun to be with.
Favorite TV ShowsMaster Chef
Favorite BooksAnita Shreve
Where You Were RaisedAdelaide
Others NoticeBright, bubbly, caring person.
Favorite FoodRoast lamb
Favorite PlacesAldinga
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be kind and caring.
Penny , 36, Female seeking Male, Adelaide, AU
More About MeMy name is Penny Roberts, nnI am a 27 year old successful bank assistant. I enjoy the simple pleasures in life such as wine tasting, and recreational sports like tennis. nnI am a huge fan of music and aspire to one day create my own small album. I enjoy listening to unearthed local artists as well as major bands like U2. nnMy mother is Italian and I have grown up with the strong culture from Italy. I have traveled there many times and look forward to travelling again in the future with the company of a new partner in my endeavors. nnI am also interested in Asian cultures as I love being immersed and inspired by their beautiful artistic ways of life. It is through my love of new experiences that I strongly feel that I need to see what else there can be in ones life. nnThere is a lot more to me than what is written above, so contact me and we can talk and get to know each other nnSincerely, Penny-Lane Roberts :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, Music, Art
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI feel that men are like a fine wine and get better with age. nnI dont many physical preferences when it comes to my man. nHowever, I have a few emotional requirements: nnHe needs to have similar tastes in music and have a love of music also. I want a man that I can play tennis with as it is a sport that means a lot to me and my childhood. Most importantly he needs to have a love of the Italian culture as i am proud of my heritage and want him to have a love of Italy also.
Favorite MusicUnearthed local artists, U2
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, drama
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedAdelaide, South Australia
Others NoticeMy large breasts and my winning personality
Favorite FoodPasta, makes my mouth water
Favorite PlacesI love travelling in Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to a nice restaurant or pub
Life Goalsfinding someone who i can enjoy life with and travel with in the future
Secreti can be cheeky
Peter , 44, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
More About Mejust awesome lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen Music, Read a Book, coocking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,kind
Favorite MusicEARTH,WIND & FIRE, Soul and R&B, Michael jacksn *•.•*
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Dr House, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAvatar, Goodfather, Green mile (1999)
Favorite BooksEgyptology: Search for the Tomb of Osiris, Erich Von Daniken
Where You Were RaisedSlovakia
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsall
Favorite Foodfillet mignon
Favorite Placespacific
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsopen own restaurant
Secretcant say lol

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages