Online Date with Christian / Catholic, French Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Monica , 36, Female seeking Male, Morristown, TN
Dating StatusLooking for my soulmate!! It might be you!!
More About Medown to earth that injoys life to the fullest with NO DRAMA.
Favorite TV ShowsFam Guy
Where You Were RaisedBerlin, Germany
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Isit at home
adrisdris , 35, Female seeking Male, Distrito Federal, MX
Dating StatusWhat I expect from my male friends is that they're polite and clean..."
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorseback ridingr Hiking and a bit of rappel. Movies, music, etc...
happynordic , 54, Male seeking Female, Quebec, CA
Dating StatusSweat
More About MeI am friendly, independant and fun, I love to laugh and have a great time. I am responsable and work hard, and enjoy spending time with family and friends. Life is short and death is endless, enjoy the moments. Je suis comme un kid dans un parc d'amusement et qui sait que le parc va fermer bientôt...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoto, tennis and sports in general, movies, etc
josue paul , 50, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statusfun dancer
More About MeJ'ai appris a accepter les autres selon leur propre conception .
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicMERCEDES, John Legend
Favorite TV ShowsThe Benny Hill Show
Favorite MoviesA Bronx Tale, Disney PROM
Favorite BooksEvita
Where You Were Raisedp au p
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodgrilled fish
Favorite Placesrestaurant
Life Goalsbe with someone like you
Secretnone
edward , 56, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Where You Were RaisedMontreal,Quebec,Canada
Miguel , 26, Male seeking Female, Fournier, CA
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesAction triller
Where You Were Raisedon the farm in riceville
Others NoticeBlond blue eyes
Robert , 64, Male seeking Female, Hanmer, CA
More About MeI love my music and dancing, I love to travel and go to parties. I like to entertaine large or small groops, cook and camping
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do a lot of woodwork. Go out dancing. Go out singing and keep in touch with family and friends
Political AffiliationNo pref.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like somebody full of energy that like's to go out eat good food dance and have romantic weekend or week
Favorite MusicI have a DJ business. I love all kind of music and like to sing all kind
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Nascar Football a good movie (most of them in winter time) I love to be outside in the summer
Favorite MoviesAction suspence and some love story
Favorite BooksI read news on internet
Favorite QuotesLive today because tomorrow could be gone
Where You Were RaisedMade in British Columbia Born in Montreal raised in Quebec City and moved in Sudbury in 1968
Others NoticeI love life, love dancing,love music and go out to dine or romantic evening
Favorite FoodI like a good Roast beef Italian food South American Food and almost anything
Favorite PlacesLocal restaurant: The Colonial, The Apollo, Mr. Prime rib. Vacation South America: Mexico Brazil Peru
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids and life in general
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dancing singing or partying
Life GoalsI am retired, widow and I still want to enjoy life
SecretNo secrets
Tony , 58, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating Statusfun dancer
More About MeIm a very kind man, im talented, i have much compassion for the hungry, im patient, trust worthy, im generous, and im a (BORN AGAIN CHRISTIAN) AND I LOVE MY LORD AND SAVIOR, JESUS, CHRIST.
Political AffiliationiIM A REPUBLICAN !!
Who I Would Like to MeetSHE SHOULD HAVE AND USE GOOD COMMONSENCE, SHE MUST BE EITHER CUTE, OR PRETTY, SHE MUST BE NEAT, AND PRESENTABLE, SHE MUST TAKE CARE OF HERSELF, SHE MUST BE KIND, HOPEFULLY SHE CAN COOK GOOD !! OR SHE IS TRYING TO LEARN HOW TO COOK!!
Favorite MusicI Like a Lot of Different Kinds of Music
Favorite MoviesComedies, Laurle and Hardy ! tThe Pink Panther
Favorite BooksI read how wonderful it please JESUS, when we praise his name
Favorite QuotesFavorite spalm, Bless the lord oh my soul, and all that is within me. Bless the lord oh my soul, and forget not all his bennefits, who forgiveth thee of all thy iniquities, who healeth all thy diseases, who redeamth thy life from destruction, who crowneth thee with loving kindnes, and tender mercies, who satisfied thy mouth with good things, so that thy youth is renewd as on to the eagles.
Where You Were RaisedMinneapolis, and st. louis park, MN
Others NoticeMy looks !!
Skills/TalentsIm very much self taught, leed guitar player, i love to sing, especialy the songs iv`e written, i know about 100 instrumental songs also. I love playing at dances, and playing with good musicians !!
Favorite FoodBeef Stroganoff !! Chicken breast dinners, rost beef dinners, I love breakfast, with all the trimings !! Many deserts, Very good coffee.
Favorite PlacesI like to eat at the Lacasita, mexican restaurant, I love all kinds of dishes, pizza, chicken, steak, shrimp, etc. Ice cream floats,
Subjects You Think AboutI think much about music, and about my lord and savior.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm usualy home, i like christian television, on friday evenings, some times im out dining.
Life GoalsI would love to have some hit recordings of my musical recordings, writing and playing my music is my great passion. Iv`e loved music, from the age of six yrs old.
Secretno secrets.
David , 63, Male seeking Female, Essex Junction, VT
Dating StatusLOCAL, local contact only, please!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, caring, considerate, sexy, faithful & loving.
Favorite MusicRock, Little Feat, NO country!
Favorite TV ShowsCSI NY, NCIS, House..
Favorite MoviesDrama, Sci-Fi, Suspense.
Favorite BooksFree Press...CNN(online)
Favorite QuotesGo big or stay home!
Where You Were RaisedVermont
Others NoticeMy smile, my shoulders & my hands :-)
Favorite FoodPrime Rib, or Sushi
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Captiva Island, Montreal, Munich, Paris, Asian Bistro
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends, out at a concert, out eating/drinking, or home with a movie.
SecretNO secrets....ever!
George , 73, Male seeking Female, Alexandria, VA
Dating StatusI will not bore you!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKarate, language learning, philosophy/religion studies, art, guitar
Political AffiliationChiefly Democrat, but tolerant.
Who I Would Like to MeetA decent, caring, loving individual. Loyalty is important, but only if I deserve it. If you look good, that's a plus, but it is definitely not the most important feature.
Favorite MusicAll genres (rock, easy listening, 50's, Latin, different ethnic types).
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksNon-fiction (business, languages, philosophy, religion, science etc.)
Favorite Quotes"You can make things happen, let things happen, or wonder what happened."n - Anonymous
Where You Were RaisedBoston, Mass.
Others NoticeI am very easy to get along with, and I try not to hurt others in any way. Also, I'm pretty learned, but never offensive about it.
Skills/TalentsElectronics, business, guitar, 2nd degree Black Belt Uechi-Ryu Karate, teacher, languages, mystical philosophy
Favorite FoodChinese, Filipino, Latin, other ethnic foods (plus American)
Favorite PlacesLocal restaurants, travel
Subjects You Think AboutExistence, why things are, people, music, art, religions... a whole bunch of things.
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting friends, going out (movies, playing music)
Life GoalsA number of investment and research projects.
SecretI taught mystical practices. I've been on TV. I am very religious (I believe strongly in God), but not necessarily conventional.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages