Online Date with Christian / Catholic, French Singles – Page 4

Christian / Catholic, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mumbere , 29, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About Mei'm honest and understanding
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging Kareoke
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and helpful, lovable
Favorite MusicOne Direction , Magic, Michael Jackson - King Of Pop, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsComedy at Club 54
Favorite MoviesSupernatural, action and comedy
Favorite Booksnaruto
Where You Were RaisedDRCongo
Others Noticei take relationships seriously i don't break people's feelings
Favorite Foodrice, beans, meat
Favorite Placeslos angeles, brazil, jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalssoccer player, surgical doctor
realonemp , 33, Male seeking Female, Hesperia, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy daughter
Favorite Musicsome rap r
Favorite TV ShowsDexter 2 and half man I really don't watch tv that much
Favorite MoviesComedy action
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeEyes smile body
Favorite FoodGumbo vanilla ice cream with almonds
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my daughter
Alexander , 22, Male seeking Female, Chester, VA
Favorite MusicHip pop
Favorite MoviesHigh school musicals
Favorite BooksMy only love
Favorite FoodGrilled chicken and rice
Teresa , 62, Female seeking Male, Medellin, CO
Dating StatusA human being
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone special who likes to be honest, good person and romantic
Favorite TV ShowsC.S.I Las Vegas
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksMi lucha - Adolf Hitler
Where You Were RaisedIn Colombia
Others NoticeMy personality and feelings
Favorite FoodDinner
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a Concert, movies or at home
Richard , 18, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio, Texas
Amir , 24, Female seeking Male, Axis, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Write Poetry
Political Affiliationnuetral
Favorite MusicBlues,
Favorite TV ShowsCattons
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnovel
Favorite Quotesromans 8 32
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticelooks and smiles
Skills/Talentsdrawing and painting
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeschurch
Subjects You Think Aboutscience
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
Life Goalsto be aleader
Secretyes
James Ryan , 67, Male seeking Female, Saint-Basile, CA
More About MeI am a gentleman and have the deepest respect for woman, we will always be equals and share everything together that includes housework etc.nI am polite sincere and Generous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting, Woodworking Carpentry
Political AffiliationI go with the flow
Who I Would Like to MeetI want my girl to be polite sincere and fun and attractive well dress and well groom, I like a woman who is sexy and naughty at times
Favorite Musicled zeplan
Favorite TV ShowsVikings - History Channel, Two and half men, Sports Center ESPN, News 12 This Morning, Weatherman with Kelli Bland, Mistresses, Naked Archeologist
Favorite MoviesCriminal Minds Cast: Shemar Moore, vikings
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Edmundston New Brunswick Canada
Others NoticeI have been told by many I am handsome and they like my blues eyes.nI'm polite and generous and compasion
Favorite FoodMeat and potatoes and vegetablesntwo eggs with bacon and hash brownsnPeanut butter cake nStrawbeer pis and blueberry
Favorite PlacesBoston Pizza restaurantnVacation maritime provinces and Alberta , Florida, South America, Bahama, Mexico, France
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or Dining out or a club dancing
Life GoalsI have met my goal, now need a companion
Secretwill tell you when we are together
ANKA , 51, Female seeking Male, Iasi, RO
Where You Were RaisedIASI,ROMANIA
Others Noticeask them:)
johnyboy , 32, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Dating Statushey you :-P
Favorite Musici like almost everything from lynyrd skynyrd ccr to avenged sevenfold and rise against
Favorite TV Showsi like them all loll but i dont watch tv much
Favorite Moviescomedy and action
Favorite Bookssummum mag
Where You Were RaisedQuebec
Favorite Foodi like almost everything :) sea foods asian poutine pistachios
Favorite Placesbanff ... my bed when im sleeping:)
Life Goalsbeing happy family house health n shitload of money:)
gilda , 35, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Where You Were Raisedfrance

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages