Online Speed Dating » Singles in Zurich, Switzerland » Christian / Catholic, French

Singles in Zurich, Switzerland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Danwho , 53, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
More About MeFull of humour and fantasy
Favorite TV ShowsBoston legal, Dr. House, Castle
Favorite MoviesThrillers
Favorite BooksGC Style
jose paulo costa , 30, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
Lukasw , 27, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
Dating StatusAlways sunny, always funny XD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Drums, accoustic guitar, didgeridoo, poetry, writing, art, drawing, painting, Chillout music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, good-looking girls also smart, brown eyes, whatever it depends on the person
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Two and a Half Men, Simpsons, The Simpsons, Futurama, Stromberg, South Park, American Dad , King of Queens, King of Queens, Fascht e Familie, King of the Hill, SpongeBob Schwammkopf, Drawn Together, Die Simpsons, Malcom in the Middle, Californication, Royal Pains.
Favorite BooksThe Secret, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, Die Fünf Tiebeter, Ansichten eines Clowns, Lord Of The Rings, Mario und der Zauberer
Favorite QuotesHaha du versager!
Where You Were RaisedZürich
Skills/TalentsBeatboxing
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesNew York, Austria, Zurich, Amsterdam, Barcelona, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Prag, Munich, Geneva, Neuchâtel.
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out to pardeyyy
Life GoalsTo reach what I always wanted, get a porsche one day :D. Break the limits and do whatever I want to do.
Swift , 28, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
Paulo , 51, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
More About MeCitizan of the world
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolfArt collections
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy open cultured sophisticated
Favorite MusicAll sorts depends on mood
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesMost
Favorite BooksAdd
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesFar east
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomewhere in the world
Life GoalsFulfiil them all
Angel , 39, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
More About MeDas Leben ist wunderschön!!!
Favorite MusicSoul and r&b...
Favorite TV Shows24hours
Favorite MoviesThriller
bob , 60, Male seeking Male, Zurich, CH
Dating Statusi like young cocks
More About Mei am very sensitive and lovable. i like to cuddle, stoke and kiss. i am fit and horny
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf, icehockey
Political Affiliationeverybody should be correct and show respect for everybody
Favorite Musicclassic, opera
Favorite TV Showsnone
Where You Were Raisedon lake zurich in switzerland
Others Noticei like to meet with young boys from about 20 to 35 for cool moments together
Favorite Foodi eat everything and like variety
Favorite Placesnew york
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Secretno
Sandro , 33, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
More About MeSpontaneous, Childish, humorous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport and explore
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetActive, spontaneous, self-confident
Favorite MusicPop, Jazz, House, Classic
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, Dr House, 24 hours
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksSteve Jobs' biography
Where You Were RaisedSwitzerland
Others NoticeSpecial
Favorite FoodItalian Food
Favorite PlacesArgentina, California, Italy, Canada, Alaska
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining, clubbing, cinema or theater
Life GoalsLearn and teach, work and enjoy, sport and wellness
Leroythibaud1 , 33, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
More About MeFrench guy just arrived to Singapore and always looking for new friends. Also looking for the right one, but dont think I'll find her on internet ;-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling, photography
Daniele , 45, Male seeking Male, Zurich, CH
More About MeRegular Guy here
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrestling
Political Affiliation...
Who I Would Like to MeetRegular Guy
Favorite MusicChris Daughtry
Favorite TV Shows...
Favorite MoviesFun and Action
Favorite Books...
Where You Were RaisedSwitzerland
Others NoticeMy big ............. Nose 😄
Favorite FoodSweet
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with Friends
Life GoalsEnjoy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages