Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Francisco, United States » Christian / Catholic, French » Page - 2

Singles in San Francisco, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jack , 64, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Dating Status"Fun, Relaxing, Rewarding, Sensual Activities!!!
More About MeI am easy going. Love life and work at living it to the fullest. Love wine and good food. Be Happy, is one of my favorite mantra's.... I am clean cut, attractive, fun to be around, athletic and a nice guy who is looking for an attractive woman with similar quallities. I work in Mid Town Manhattan at 40th and Park Avenue as a Financial Advisor, stay in town 3-5 nights a week and live about an hour from the city in a beautiful part of the countryside. I just signed up for this service recently and not sure how it works.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEquestrian, Down Hill Skiing
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy, Self Confident, Self Sufficient, Warm, Attractive, Slender..................
Favorite MusicMost Rock of 60s/70s U2, Dave Mathews, Jack Johnson, classical etc. etc
Favorite TV ShowsCNBC
Favorite MoviesRomantic, Comedy, Drama
Favorite BooksRead "Destiny" by Shelly Beauman every summer, DaVinci Code, WSJ daily, NY Times, Men's Health
Where You Were RaisedGreater New York Area
Others NoticeLooks and easy going demenaor
Skills/TalentsGardening, Equestrian
Favorite FoodDry Aged Beef Steak, Salda and Good Red Wine, Anything Italian, Shellfish etc. etc. etc.
Favorite PlacesMartinique, Aamalfi Coast, Provence, Cote' De Azur etc. etc.
Subjects You Think AboutHealth, Wealth, Art, Wine and Woman
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday- Dinner and Wine at home... Saturday the same with friends or out to dinner, Show etc.
Life GoalsLive Life To The Fullest. Follow the "Mantra" of Be Happy!!!
nelly24 , 26, Female seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Others Noticemy face
Alberto , 24, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About MeEnergetic, mysterious, patient
Who I Would Like to MeetSocial, fun, not too serious, doesn't talk too much, cute
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Suits (TV Show)
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, Inception (2010)
Favorite BooksResonate
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeContagious energy
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite PlacesFiji
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends, at home
Life GoalsMaking the world a better place
Jose Milla aviles , 25, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About Mefriendly and helpful, if anyone was in danger like a car was going to hit i would push them out of the way.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Game, Study
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetanything
Favorite Musicany music
Favorite Movieshorror, Scary moive
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Where You Were Raisedsan francisco ca usa
Others Noticethat i am helpful and friendly try to help others
Favorite Foodany but not bugs, filipino food. i already try them their tasty
Favorite Placeshawaii, and other places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching movie
Life Goalsfinish my studies
jon , 59, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Bones
Where You Were Raisedireland
lana , 21, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball,Basketball,and Golf
Favorite MusicCountry,Rock,Pop
Where You Were RaisedMerced,Ca
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/Talentssinging,dancing,writing
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite PlacesMall,Twin Peeks
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a party or studying
Life GoalsNursing school and travel the world
SecretShy and love girls
Michael , 60, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Dating StatusI am an adventurous, intelligent, romantic
More About MeI am an adventurous, intelligent, romantic, independent man and financially secure. I enjoy travel, dining, movies, theater, walks along the seashore hand in hand. I'm not here to just chat a lot of nonsense
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk Me and I Will Tell You
Political AffiliationAsk me and i will tell you
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a gentlewoman who's self sufficient, intelligent, financially secure and loves a good conversation.She must be GOD fearing, honest, not into games. Someone who's also seeking a very good friend.
Favorite Musicask me and i will tell you
Favorite TV ShowsAsk me and i will tell you
Favorite MoviesAsk me and i will tell you
Favorite Booksask me and i will tell you
Favorite QuotesAsk me and i will tell you
Where You Were RaisedAsk me and i will tell you
Others NoticeAsk me and i will tell you
Skills/TalentsAsk me and i will tell you
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesAsk me and i will tell you
Subjects You Think AboutAsk me and i will tell you
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk me and i will tell you
Life GoalsAsk me and i will tell you
SecretAsk me and i will tell you
sabina , 24, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
More About Mei am here for you and file free to contact me
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meeti like everyone but honest is very important
Favorite MusicChrist Life Ministries
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others Noticei am good looking girl who is here for love
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placeschurch
Friday or Saturday Nights Iother
Life Goalsother
robin , 31, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Dating StatusGreat Cook, Dinner and a Movie
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIt doesn't come around often because of work, but I like to get out, enjoy the weather, meet new people, spend time with friends whether it be at home, their place, or out and about.nIt also depends on the weather really..
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm open to trying new and exciting things
Favorite MusicI enjoy all kinds of music, no specific artist or genre, I just like music that fills my soul.
Favorite TV ShowsNot much time is spent at home watching TV, but when I do, I enjoy movies played on TV, cartoon network/adult swim. And of course americas' top loved family, "The Simpsons"
Favorite MoviesComedies, Actions, "some" chick flicks, Romance, Sci-Fi, hmm..maybe I should name off genres I don't like.
Favorite BooksBooks and magazines about cooking, as it is my passion in life and profession.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Taiwan, raised in SF
Others NoticeI'm not sure, you tell me.
Skills/Talentsi'm talented in many things/ways. I have what I like to call now a days, uncommon sense.
Favorite FoodThe kind of food that you can lean back and say, "Man, that hit the spot"
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaha, at work sadly enough
Life GoalsI aspire to be the best I can be no matter what I do.
baboux , 36, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About Mejust arrived fom France..
Political Affiliationothers...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages