Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ottawa, Canada » Christian / Catholic, French

Singles in Ottawa, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Eric , 42, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic,sports,pets,tv soaps,astrology.
Favorite MusicIron Maiden, Black Sabbath, Led Zep, Metallica, Queens of the Stone Age, Nevermore, Robin Trower, Funkadelic
Favorite TV ShowsThe Bold and the Beautiful, the hidden camera
Favorite MoviesDuel
Favorite BooksAstrology Books
Skills/TalentsMusician,study the occult sciences.
Favorite Foodthe spicy food and mexican,italian,asiatic,chinese,the sea foods,the chocolate and much of desserts,the sour cream and onion and vinegar chips, and chips with salsa.
Favorite PlacesI like the sea,to be in the nature.
Joanne , 44, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
More About MeI am kind, loyal, genuine and enjoy trying new things.
Political Affiliationnone in particular
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone kind, genuine, with a good sense of humor, who knows what they want, and who enjoys going out to do things
Where You Were Raisedin the Maritimes - from Labrador
Others NoticeThat I am a female :)
Favorite FoodI enjoy seafood
Favorite PlacesI like to go out on the trails to run
Friday or Saturday Nights II may be home, or I could be out running or walking, or I could be out checking out downtown or who knows what?
Life GoalsTo live each day and experience it, to learn the lessons I need to move forward, to keep reading and learning in any way I can and enjoy life for all it has to offer along the way
Andre , 30, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About Meim very cuddly and i love sex
Where You Were Raisedottawa
Others Noticegood looking
Favorite Foodanything good
Favorite Placesi dont travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Mesmin Brice , 46, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
coolNorma55 , 59, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking skiing travelling
Paul Alain , 64, Male seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
More About MeJ'aime la marche en nature, le jardinage la bonne bouffe et le bon vin. J'aime embrasé ,caressé, j'aime également infligé une cetaine douleur qui cause plaisir et ravissement...Je parle français et l'anglais. Pour en savoir plus contacte moi.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, watch TV, go for a walk with my dog. Cook and invite friends and enjoy llife to the fullest now since you don't know if tomorrow you will be alive
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetA man with a good hearth who is kind and attentive to my needs our needs as a couple. Hard worker able to provide for himself. A man able to kiss with passion to cuddle, to hug,to caress. A man that is not a liar and a bullshitter.
Favorite MusicJazz, Soul and classical
Favorite TV ShowsEverything SCIENTIFIC. SCIENCE FICTION, NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC. HISTORY
Favorite MoviesScience fiction
Favorite BooksL'Actualité. Love and Manipulation in a couple.
Where You Were RaisedMontreal
Others NoticeMy good sense of humor, my smile and good hearth
Favorite PlacesPuerto Vallarta in winter and my cottage in a gay resort near Montreal.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home enjoying a good meal and wine with friends
Life GoalsLive a good life, respecting others and working with others to make this world a better place one day at a time. Finding the right partner and growing together in respecting our differences and sharing our gifts
Eugene , 66, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeI'm no one special I'm just me
Who I Would Like to Meetno judemental
Favorite MoviesNational Finals Rodeo 2009
Where You Were RaisedOttawa
Others Noticenot pushy not aggressive always smiling
Favorite Foodall types
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
alex , 50, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About Mewell I'm just a normal person great sense of humor funny love the outdoors indoors fishing hiking I love driving my truck along highways
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do a lot of landscaping
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a woman with a great smile and a great sense of humor and she's being herself.
Favorite MusicI like rock music from the old days like to see top Def Leppard REO Speedwagon Guns N Roses ZZ Top ex.
Favorite TV Showsmy favorite show is duck dynasty
Favorite MoviesI like action movies scary movies thrillers Ex.
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedOttawa Ontario
Others Noticeprobably my face
Favorite FoodI like to barbecue a lot in the summer and I love pizza
Favorite Placeseside Mario's and Boston Pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out with my brother to that a bar just to sing karaoke drink a few beers
Life Goalsto become a supervising manager for residential building
Mike , 44, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About Mewell I now know that when it comes to matters of the Heart that it is really a matter of seeing that its not so mush about my needs but reconizing and acknowleging what matters to the other person is what counts .
Political AffiliationNot at all I can't stand Politics
Who I Would Like to MeetWell let me see I guess she would have 2B open minded , Down to Earth , out going , and willing 2 try new things at least once and its pleasent the 1st time willing 2 do it again lol ...
Where You Were RaisedOttawa,Ontario Canada
Others NoticeMy Personality,My Eyes,Sence of Humor
Favorite FoodItalian & Chinese Lebinese
Favorite PlacesMy Old Cottage near Manawakee and Wakefield,Quebec.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home I spend to much time during the week out of my home and like to take it nice and easy at home during the week ends
Romane , 41, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeIm a very down to earth person like to live life to the fullest.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone nice somebody i could count on and a good partner in bed.
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodcounch meat it is a sea food.
Favorite Placeslove the maritimes n.b n.c or p.e.i red lobster east side mario's
Friday or Saturday Nights Imosly home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages