Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kirkland, United States » Christian / Catholic, French

Singles in Kirkland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mike , 38, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, CA
Dating StatusHey, looking for friends/sou!!!lmate
More About MeWell I'm easygoing, dedicated to my partner, good listener, love affection, soft spoken,yet strong.nLooking for long term relationship(preferable)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCards, Playing Cards
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive, Passionate, Polite, Warm Hearted, Caring, Strong but Sensitive type, who wants to be Loved and is good with kids!!! Easy going!!!
Favorite Musicrock.pop rock,alternativr rock
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, As Good As It Gets, Anger Management, Top Gun, The Ref, Denis Leary, Robin Williams, John Candy, La bomba, Beverley Hills Cop
Favorite Booksone flue over the coocoos nest
Favorite QuotesIf your gonna do something do it right!
Where You Were RaisedMontreal
Others NoticeGood looking, easy going and easy to talk to, respectful, polite, non egoistic type!!!
Skills/Talentspleasing a woman!!lol
Favorite Foodsteak.
Favorite PlacesMontreal
Subjects You Think AboutTime and money,and fun!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights II would love to find someone to share time with.
Life Goalsto continually learn and grow!!!
Secretnone
jasonparker43 , 44, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
More About Mehello My name is jason, i love to get to know peep and make them happy so they try to know me in person as well.Their likes and dislikes and always want peep around me happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing in Internet
Who I Would Like to Meetloving,hardworking,caring and a good mother
Favorite Musicblues, Ragga Dance Hall, country . Love.songs Christian music
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, romantic movies
Favorite Bookstimes magazine
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others NoticeHmmmm My funny nature
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placestravelling
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsloving father and caring husband
jules , 39, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies
Political AffiliationNot Intrested.
Who I Would Like to Meet. I'm looking for:I am really rnlooking for Someone Honest, Caring, Romantic, Kind, Posses Great Sense of rnHumour, Understanding, Intelligent, Respectful and Trust Worthy... I am rnlooking for someone that enjoys the simple things in life, just as I do. I rnwould like to meet someone special that I can grow old with, and that we rncan always look into each other's eyes and know that the love between us is rnjust as wonderful and exciting as the day we met.
Favorite TV Showsellen show
Favorite MoviesGladiator
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were RaisedCameroon
Others NoticeAbout me:I am a simple man, clam, with a simple heart.. I am a person who rnlooks beyond what may be the obvious. Character is worth more than rnflashiness. I am a person who appreciates honesty and a great sense of rnhumour. I love to laugh and to enjoy the simple things in life. I know that rnwomen and men all have an inner child within and that is why I would rnappreciate days filled with fun and laughter.
Favorite Foodfufu corn and vegetable
Favorite Placescanada
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo to club
Ellis , 42, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
More About MeI am a Capricorn & fantastic with a lot of fun. I love to share my fun with the people in my life! i listen and always try to solve issues.
Favorite TV ShowsQueen's Blade
Favorite MoviesSeries
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home or in some nice pub!
Life GoalsI believe the world is in my pocket!
anyes , 24, Female seeking Male, Kirkland, WA
Dating Statuswhite men
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswach football, movies wach tv also, dance, and many others
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MoviesRomeo & Juliet
Favorite BooksRomance
Favorite Quotessomeone famous
Where You Were Raisedcameroon
Others Noticei`m a student and black in completion. i love and adore men that are good looking and that has a good altitude and also educated. humble and gentle and god fearing
Skills/Talentshardware maintenance, science, acounting
Favorite FoodAfrican dishes, American dishes, and European dishes
Favorite PlacesUSA, Canada, Germany, south African, and many others
Subjects You Think Aboutaccounting and political science
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my bed, always on my bed on Friday and Saturday
Life Goalsok i`m a god fearing some body, i pray a lot, don`t like to stress and many others
Secretlike to laugh a lot. very weak when it comes to convince, cant easily be exploit
Don , 56, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, CA
More About MeI am a good honest guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBilliards
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect
Favorite MusicBlues
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, 2 1/2 men, the mentalist
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe gazette
Where You Were RaisedVerdun
Others NoticeMy good nature
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesSt. Lucia, Pete's smoked meat,
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home
peter , 24, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsSpotlight TV
Favorite Movies24 The Movie
Where You Were RaisedI was raised i Africa in Cameroon
Others Noticei am someone who is very caring and lovely to his partner and i will want my friend to love me just as i willing to love her okay
patrick , 26, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
More About Mei like peace and prety girl
Political Affiliationme i m single
Who I Would Like to Meeta partner who have study . a partner who pray,beatiful,and who know to care baby and her man ,a partner who like music dance etc
Favorite MusicRihanna - Loud
Favorite TV ShowsTracey McBean
Favorite MoviesMAITE PERRONI, Sarah Wayne Callies, Selena Gomez
Where You Were Raisedrwanda
Others Noticeit depend to someone who want me also
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesnigth club
Friday or Saturday Nights Ischool and club
Life Goalsto dr.
indusfel , 40, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, CA
More About MeFamily oriented. Polite and responsable. Witty ofcourse.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbicycling, skiing, traveling, reading.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone intelligent and with personality.
Favorite Music80's alternative and rock.
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesI enjoy watching movies that actually make me meditate about life and sometimes get a good laugh.
Favorite BooksThe Sicilian
Where You Were RaisedMontreal
Others NoticeLived abroad in South America for 11 years.
Favorite FoodSea Food.
Favorite PlacesSouthern Chile, Italy, Spain, Cape Cod.
Can't Live WithoutChocolate, family.
Life GoalsClimbed up the management ladder and happily married.
John , 57, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
Dating StatusAdventurous and romantic
More About MeI love movies, music, the beach, the outdoors and just good conversation. I am a French Canadian who grew up in Montreal and I love the NW and have been living in Kirkland, WA for quite a few years now. I love it here and all it has to offer. I believe in friendship and honesty. Relationships are all about communication and compromise.
Where You Were RaisedMontreal, Quebec, Canada
Others NoticeMy blue eyes.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown Kirkland, WA.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages