Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gloucester, United Kingdom » Christian / Catholic, French

Singles in Gloucester, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marc Andre , 27, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, CA
Dating StatusAdbenturous and good kisser
More About MeI have dirty blonde hair, 6 feet tall, slim, enjoy watching movies, mom side is a mystery from Ireland and the UK, dads side is French. I want to get in the entertainment industry for movies!! I love art. The rest you will have to find out!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies
Who I Would Like to MeetI am interested in someone that has a sense of humor, adventurous, loving, honest, and that enjoys being with me. I want someone that has goals and can challenge me to do anything in life. Someone that enjoys fashion and movies!
Favorite TV ShowsWhite Collar
Favorite MoviesHappy Gilmore, The God Father
Where You Were RaisedOttawa
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar or home
Life GoalsTo find a career I am passionate about in entertainment I hope! And travel of course
Mark , 47, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoach football, swimming, working out. Travelling anywhere
Favorite MusicRock/80s pop
Favorite TV ShowsTMZ
Favorite MoviesAction/Comedy
Favorite Booksnothing
Where You Were RaisedOttawa
Others NoticeBleach blonde hair, blue eyes. Easy to approach
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite Placesmaui / Kauii
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe at a pub with friends
msharley2 , 47, Female seeking Male, Gloucester, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily, Kids, Friends, Motorcycles, healthy lifestyle, dancing, movies, camping, darts, bowling, cooking, long walks, bonfires,
shl34 , 40, Female seeking Male, Gloucester, CA
SAM , 44, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, CA
Dating StatusI am simple.
More About Meme, simple.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies, walking, dancing.
Who I Would Like to Meetcool, relaxed, tolerant. does not like arguing.
Favorite Musicsamba.
Favorite TV Showsn/a
Favorite MoviesSciFi, action, drama, comedy.
Favorite Booksquest of fire.
Favorite Quotesn/a.
Others Noticecool, relaxed. do not like arguing.
Skills/Talentslistening.
Favorite Foodchocolate, dark.
Favorite Placesbruxelles.
Can't Live Withoutair.
Subjects You Think AboutI am thinking about...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilistening to music.
Life Goalsthe goal it to keep it simple.
Secretno secrets. I am simple.
Shane Matchwick , 24, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, GB
More About MeIm loving a friendly im funny I been told I got a nice smile and cuddles xx
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to the gym
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving and friendly person x
Favorite MusicAll types accept rock
Favorite TV ShowsAnything good
Favorite MoviesAnything really
Favorite BooksHouses
Where You Were Raisedgloucester
Others NoticeMy face xx
Favorite FoodNot a fussy person
Favorite PlacesWere ever you like x
Friday or Saturday Nights IUp town in liquid x
Life GoalsWhatever happens happens
shawn , 23, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicDestroid, M4SONIC, Klaypex, Krewella, GetDarker DUBSTEP, Indivision, Excision, Flux Pavilion, XKore, Arion, deadmau5, Going Quantum, Skrillex, Ephixa
Favorite TV Showstattoo ink, Dragon den
Where You Were RaisedSherbrooke, Quebec
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placessouth vacantion
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar,home outside
Life Goalsbeing successful businessman
Pat , 43, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, CA
More About MeKind, Hard working man! I can b funny but can b serious or sensitive when need b! Ask if U wanna know more!
Political AffiliationHave None!! Its all Lies!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as mine! Lol!
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedOttawa, Canada
Favorite FoodAnything!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or Home!
Life GoalsToo B Happy!
Rick607 , 56, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, CA
More About MeEasy going and been single for a while. I enjoy the company of all my friends and looking for more.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe biking season ends ...it is time to skate and ski. We could catch a movie afterwards.
melsnacar , 46, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Favorite MusicMixed, hip hop, soft rock, disco
Favorite TV ShowsEveryone loves raymond
Favorite MoviesComedy, action
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedOttawa, ontario
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSteak and pasta
Favorite PlacesBahamas, cuba
Friday or Saturday Nights ISoccer game, poker nig
Life GoalsFind someone to share my life with

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages