Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States » Christian / Catholic, French » Page - 4

Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jean , 71, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating Statusi am
More About Mei am haitian,68 year olds.retired computer programmer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch soccer math
Political Affiliationi am a democrate lover
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple person with good education
Favorite Musiccharles Aznavour a french singer
Favorite TV ShowsALL MY CHILDREN
Favorite MoviesBASKETBALL
Favorite Booksblack hoitory
Favorite Foodhaitian cooking
Favorite Placesnassau bahamas or st croix
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my living room
Life Goalscomputerscience
dean , 47, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeAm looking forward to meet a good hearted woman that will love me for me, A woman that i can give my unconditional love and she will give that back to me,a woman that is kind,caring and trustworthy
Political Affiliationnothing
Others Noticeanything
Baybie , 32, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI'm a very straightforward person. I'm funny and just looking for someone to laugh with.
Favorite MusicI Enjoy Everything
Favorite TV ShowsAnderson Cooper 360, touch
Others NoticeI've been told that I'm very fun to be around. I'm not afraid to speak my mind.
Favorite FoodFried plantain
Favorite PlacesIt doesn't really matter, as long as I go to new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with friends.
angelet dormeus , 36, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Favorite Musicclass
Favorite TV Showsl am a man cool
robeson , 25, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI am my great guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay games
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Favorite MusicLil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsBet
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedFort lauderda
Others NoticeI am great guy
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesBuber
Friday or Saturday Nights INight club or home
Life GoalsDine
zoe jay m , 23, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About Melolll
Political Affiliationlolll
Who I Would Like to Meetlolll
Where You Were Raisedlollllll
Others Noticethis order maybe wil be good
Favorite Foodlolll
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilolll
Life Goalslolll
Gerard , 50, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI'm just a regular guy that enjoy life and wish I had somebody do to the same with that's
Political Affiliationwill explain later
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody with same goal and this is a must have, enjoy sex alot :)
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap
Where You Were Raisedmontreal
Others NoticeMany things, I love life, easy going etc...
Favorite FoodItalian food, Chicken, Turkey
Favorite PlacesKey west
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying darts at a local bar or enjoying live band and dancing
jimcopa , 45, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating StatusJust a fun person
More About MeHard worker, sensitive, good sense of humor, good chef, in love with life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead,walking,swiming
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sense of humor, dedicated, good character, somebody to live a passion and give love.
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviestriller, Trillers
Favorite BooksThe Treasure Chest
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticeSend a msg
Favorite FoodSea food.
Favorite PlacesPacific Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsBy an yacht
Anthony Santos , 20, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating Statuslover with passion
Favorite MusicBachata, merenge, Regeton
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men, Family Guy - Brian Trivia, Dragon Ball /Z/GT/Kai
Favorite MoviesDamage, Dolphin Tale, Cowboys & Aliens
Favorite Quotesi ma kill uu
Favorite Foodhispanic
Favorite Placesparis
yann Berard , 32, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About Meam able to take care of my son and provide for him
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi don't have any right now i don't go out i take care of my son seven day every two week and my spare time i work side job
Who I Would Like to Meetnice and caring about live
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men
Favorite Moviescomedie action
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Others Noticei got a two years son and he spend half of is time with me
Favorite Foodsteak with mash potato and greenbean
Favorite Placesbeach- camp- diner- movie-fishing-hunting
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmake my someone happy
Secretno secret all true no lie

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages