Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cape Town, South Africa » Christian / Catholic, French

Singles in Cape Town, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Hermann , 25, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
Dating StatusReally don't know! Just meet me and You will decide! :-)
More About Me***Juste be who you really are and don't bother people for your own benefit***
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI really enjoy to watch a movie!
Who I Would Like to MeetThe ideal has never been found. It's only when you see and get to know each other that you will be able to make her to be the person you want.
Favorite MusicLeona Lewis
Favorite MoviesAction and Comedy
Favorite BooksA book
Where You Were RaisedBelgium
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesCinema, Beach, Gym, Paks...Too many of them!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWether dancing, movie or staying at home with a peacful silence! :-)
Life GoalsTo be an aeronautical engineer.
valery kanku , 38, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
Dating Statusi like to have fun,adventure
More About Mei am very professional ,lot of sense of humor ,like jokes ,very passionate about my work,i like to communicate and appollogise when it needed,i take advices
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like sport,movies ,drink socially,going to gym and the beach
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicR'n B
Favorite TV ShowsWho want to be a millionaire?
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksMANDELA'S daughters fighting over dad's money
Where You Were RaisedD R CONGO
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsi am electrician
Favorite Placesspur
Subjects You Think Aboutpeace in africa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably in a club
Life Goalsto own an electrical company building power generators
SecretLOVE,Changing ideas
Stino , 32, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicR&B, Soul, Reggae and others
Favorite MoviesComedies, Romance and action movies
Skills/TalentsArtist
Friday or Saturday Nights IObviously at the club because I'm a DJ
Life GoalsBe what I want to be
clarky pambou , 23, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
More About Meam a good man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Basket Ball, Basket Ball
Who I Would Like to Meetinteligent,wise,kind
Favorite Musicrnb, Koffi Olomidé, Rick Ross, _Rap_Hip-Hop_Reggae_, Wiz Khalifa, Jay-Z, Keri Hilson, Sean Kingston, FALLY IPUPA
Favorite TV ShowsQuestions pour un champion, Téléfoot, Téléfoot, Téléfoot
Favorite MoviesHigh School Musical, La mort ou tchitchi ?, Honey
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be a lawer
Leysa , 26, Female seeking Male, Cape Town, ZA
Dating StatusI think am just adventurous enough to be here on speeddate!
More About MeHappy, Healthy, Loving, 25 Year old looking for a great guy.nnI love music and going to see it live so it would be nice to meet someone who enjoys that. I have been a brunette my entire life and decided to completely change my hair color a few weeks ago.nnCooking is a passion and there's nothing better than a kitchen full of friend's, food and wine. On a less serious note, I can often be found dancing around my living room.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Movies and Dancing, Cooking & Baking
Political AffiliationI don't think I have any political affiliation. I tend to lean towards what I'd call libertarian paternalism.
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, considerate, kind,trustworthy,honest, handsome, caring, good sense of Humor,respect & independence,maturity.
Favorite Musicrihanna - diamonds, Brandy (album), Rihanna and Brandy
Favorite TV ShowsEllen Degeneres Show, Steve harvey show, Oprah Winfrey Show
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Romeo and Juliet (1996), The vow (movie 2012)
Favorite BooksDear John<3, Redeeming Love
Favorite QuotesIn a world where you can be anything, be yourself.
Where You Were RaisedUkraine.
Others NoticeI will say my sense of Humor.
Skills/TalentsDancing, Singing, Cooking
Favorite PlacesThe Beach and The Mall
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the cinema or at the club with my friends
Life GoalsTo work for the betterment of society.
colin , 22, Male seeking Male, Cape Town, ZA
More About MeI like to minde my busnees without to think to some one be cause i got only few time that is why i can not spending my time for nothing. On the world no one who gonna respect u before u respct ur self. do every think u want to do, go every where u wont to go, be how u want tobe, dont care with peoples only think for our God thankx!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPeace and Freedom Party,
Political Affiliationnever mind political
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be friendly, must like to pray
Favorite MusicSalsa dancing
Favorite TV ShowsMTV
Favorite MoviesGays movie.
Favorite BooksAngels in America: A Gay Fantasia on National Themes
Favorite Foodpaap and meats
Favorite Placesnight club, hot house, et.....
Friday or Saturday Nights Ionly by appointment.
Life Goalsto pray always.
cheeck , 36, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgames
Favorite Musichiphop
Favorite Moviessex,action
Friday or Saturday Nights Imac sex
Brintch , 25, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport and music
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am a cool man who like to enjoy with friends or other
Favorite MusicGeneral genre
Favorite TV ShowsMTV,Africamagic,and other
Favorite Movies24Hours
Favorite BooksNewspaper,book,Bible
Others NoticeI am nice man who love people
Favorite FoodWhatever
Favorite PlacesFavorite local restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday and sunday
eddy nkouanga , 32, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
More About Meam a very good man who anyone can trust me ,i lake traveling ,cooking,plying soccer,go to cinema,club dancing,beach
Political Affiliationi dont have
Who I Would Like to Meetnice looking,clean looking ,sexy body ,nice bresses
Where You Were Raisedin south africa
Others Noticei think am a very good man in the world ,the man who any one can trust,whit out think 2
Favorite Foodvegetable
Favorite Placestamariz restaurent luanda
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalsi lake to have 10 children
Live , 24, Female seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
Favorite MusicBolsa nova, Jazz, Blues, Clássic
Favorite TV ShowsEducative ones
Favorite MoviesDrama, thriller, documentary, romance, comédia, scientific fiction.
Where You Were RaisedLisbon, Portugal
Others NoticeMy different personality. Find out
Favorite FoodBacalhau
Favorite PlacesBrazil

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages