Online Speed Dating » Singles in Calgary, Canada » Christian / Catholic, French

Singles in Calgary, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
johnyboy , 32, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Dating Statushey you :-P
Favorite Musici like almost everything from lynyrd skynyrd ccr to avenged sevenfold and rise against
Favorite TV Showsi like them all loll but i dont watch tv much
Favorite Moviescomedy and action
Favorite Bookssummum mag
Where You Were RaisedQuebec
Favorite Foodi like almost everything :) sea foods asian poutine pistachios
Favorite Placesbanff ... my bed when im sleeping:)
Life Goalsbeing happy family house health n shitload of money:)
Ariana , 58, Female seeking Male, Calgary, CA
Dating StatusIm not Ginger and you don't have to be Fred
More About MeTo all those that tried to contact me. Sorry I am not a subscriber
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, travel, photography
Where You Were RaisedWinnipeg
Others NoticeMy red hair and freindliness
Favorite FoodThai
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo dancing or watch a movie
Fraser , 62, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
More About MeFun and easy-going, funny and caring, special and treat others special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMostly hockey, running, reading and writing
Political Affiliationnone so far
Who I Would Like to Meethappy, easy-going, at least a little spiritual
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Discovery channel
Favorite Moviesadventure, mystery
Favorite Booksbiography of Clinton
Where You Were Raisedtoronto
Others Noticeeyes and smile
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Places17 ave
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying pool or a movie
Life Goalsto finish my book and play music
ray , 33, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Favorite TV ShowsBET Hip-Hop Awards, BET Awards
Where You Were Raisedi was born & raiser in bahamas
Others Noticeim a nice guy like to have fun go out be happy i m looking for some like to have fun & happy
Favorite Foodbeef
Favorite Placesmuvies
Friday or Saturday Nights Imuvies or bar
eric , 39, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Favorite Musicrock like metallica, three days grace
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and a Half Man, Vegas
Favorite Moviesenjoy all kind of movie , John Carpenter - The Master of Horror
Favorite BooksAny Steven King
Where You Were Raisedin the Quebec
Skills/Talentsacting
Favorite Foodfondue
Subjects You Think Aboutwant to buy my own house
Life Goalsown a house and want my own company
denis lizotte , 65, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
More About Mewho know what life will bring you my mom lived 100 yrs. so the old worldwill will keep on turniing ...,yes.
Favorite Musicclasic country
Favorite TV ShowsGone with the wind, Mash tv series
Where You Were Raisedroblin .mb
Others Noticei like life and all the things to me and those around me,,yes ihave enjoyed many people,, on stage to sing ,,sing love it willie nelson. age means nuttin'
Favorite Foodpoor boy sand wich
Favorite Placesnew orleans
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the dance hall
tagged , 39, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
More About MeHello
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling
celine , 44, Female seeking Male, Calgary, CA
Favorite MusicCountry, Dance, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsLizard LICK Towing, COPS, To Serve and Protect, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesRoad House, Grease, Coyote Ugly
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedontario
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Placessomewhere romantic by the river
Blanca CORTEZ , 51, Female seeking Male, Calgary, CA
Dating Statuslike keep my sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgym, listening music...and reading,,
Political Affiliationnot one
Who I Would Like to Meetromantic,loyal,mature,,,
Favorite TV ShowsAny show,,,not terror
Favorite Moviesdrama,,romantics
Skills/Talentshairdresser,in canada work as my self emp.
Favorite Foodmy spanish food, LATIN FOOD italian,....bbq,steaks,VEGGIES,,,
Friday or Saturday Nights IiI m.off from work SAT,NITE...THEN ,,waching tv,,or time with fam. at home!!!!
Secretany secrect
Eric , 31, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
More About MeI am friendly,fun,a dancing fool at parties
Political AffiliationI don't have any
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone fun and happy
Favorite MusicRock, Tom Cochrane
Favorite MoviesThe Matrix
Favorite BooksI Don't Read
Favorite QuotesBazinga
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in fort mcmurray,calgary
Others NoticeMy friendly face,my laugh
Skills/TalentsViolin,Driving
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeskorea mexico
Subjects You Think AboutDating,marriage
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home,at the bar
Life GoalsI want to become a police officer,and someday have my own business
SecretI have never dated

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages