Online Date with Christian / Catholic, English Singles – Page 7

Christian / Catholic, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jenny , 29, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Favorite TV ShowsGame Central : Discovery Channel
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in brooklyn NY,USA
Others Noticehere looking for a serious relationship
julie , 38, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging
Political Affiliationi dont like politic
Favorite Musicstay by rihanna
Favorite TV ShowsI Dare You
Favorite MoviesThick as Thieves
Favorite BooksBi Out Loud (Kabataang Pinoy)
Favorite Quoteshi
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticehello thanks allot for taking time to accept my friend request...i go by the name julie and i am 28 yrs of age am from Florida ft Myers.Hoping to hear from u pretty soon..... am single and i am searching ...and i kinda just join speed date in search of a soul mate ..no game just here for serious relationship ..thanks
Skills/Talentscan cook,dance,sing
Favorite Foodrice and beans
Favorite Placesnew york
Subjects You Think Abouti dont know
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to club
Secreti dont have any
Matthew , 30, Male seeking Female, Laval, CA
More About MeAs clichee as it sounds I'm different to many men, i wear my heart on my sleeve, i say the naked truth, and im loyal, compassionate, honest, creative, generally a happy go lucky kind of guy. I like to surround myself with positive people. I have a very good sense of humour as well, try me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi hang out with friends, go for supper, Watch a movie
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, has her own original style and personality, someone who is strong who holds onto her beliefs and values and isn't easily influenced. Someone with a sense of humor goes along way, because laughter is and always will be the best medicine
Favorite MusicDance, Pop, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSuits (TV Show)
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, drama, comedy romance
Favorite BooksHatchet
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others NoticeFriendly fair honest and funny
Favorite FoodLasagna shepherds pie bbq roast
Favorite PlacesI love nature so I drive up north, also any where warm and sunny on vacations, South beach Miami
Friday or Saturday Nights ICinema at a friends house or going for a walk at the old port. Terraces as well
Emily , 30, Female seeking Male, Brighton, CO
jane044 , 25, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
fg rtr r , 55, Male seeking Female, Harleysville, PA
Where You Were RaisedDeer park tx
Eric , 20, Male seeking Female, Frackville, PA
More About MeI'm funny, outgoing, cool to hang out with, and I just like to have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave fun and live life to the fullest
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sense of humor outgoing and whoever wants to live life to the fullest
Favorite MusicHip hop, and r
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American dad? And impractical jokers
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedShenandoah Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesAmusement parks, swimming
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my daughter
Life GoalsTo make sure that my daughter grows up to be the best person she can be
ricaalyanna , 18, Female seeking Male, Mississauga, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who respects a woman and a god fearing person
Favorite MusicForevermore by Side A
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksHorror Books
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeI'm a cool and jolly person, fun to be with as well.
Favorite Foodchiken adobo
Favorite PlacesPhilippines
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalsto become a professional reporter
Gerald Doeing , 49, Male seeking Female, Fullerton, CA
Dating StatusHelp me get off here being my match
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicLIVE MUSIC, Jazz
Where You Were RaisedAkron Ohio
Others NoticeMy good look.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or hanging out with friends.
SecretAsk me in person....
Louma , 40, Female seeking Male, Beirut, LB

By Ethnicity
Asian (19541)
East Indian (1389)
Latino/Hispanic (44806)
White/Caucasian (126607)
Other (11064)
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages