Online Date with Christian / Catholic, English Singles – Page 4

Christian / Catholic, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Veronica , 70, Female seeking Male, Aurora, IL
Dating StatusLike To Make You Wonder
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardning
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicPop and Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge (TV series), Blacklist, Chicago Fire, Chicago PD, Nashville, Hells Kitchen
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Where You Were RaisedBaton Rouge,La
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican and seafood gumbo!!!!!!!!!
SecretNo secretes!!!!!!!!!!!!
PAMELA , 57, Female seeking Male, Rio Rancho, NM
Dating StatusYOUNGATHEART
More About MeWell, I'm very down to earth and LOVE a good sense of humor! I'm fairly new here in NM so would like to explore this beautiful state. Also, very comfortable in my own skin. As well as being a kid at heart and open hearted. Like a variety of things, I will try almost anything once. I'm NOT looking for a one night stand or a fling either so if yu are don't even bother.Life is to short let's have fun and see where it leads us. The glass half full always. I do have a good relationship with the Lord.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing 2 Da Movies, Going on Day Trips to Local Attractions, Flying Star Restuarant,, Concerts, Parks and Zoo
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood sense of humor, alot of laughs, adventurous, belief in God(but not religious), kind hearted, likes to go to games, movies, exploring, great hygeine(no long beards pls),kid at heart, age is just numbers!Compassionate and NOT living in the past
Favorite MusicEverything Except for Hard Rock, Everything Except Classical and Opera
Favorite TV ShowsDateline NBC, Scandal Show, NCIS, Revenge, SOA
Where You Were RaisedNORTHERN CALIFORNIA
Others NoticeMy eyes and clear young looking skin.
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, Italian, Seafood,Steak
Secretvery compassionate
Steveeeee , 35, Male seeking Female, Blacktown, AU
Others NoticeNo Idea
louis pogge , 64, Male seeking Female, Neola, IA
Dating Statushonest and faithful
More About Melaid back, honest,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, likes outdoors, likes movies out or in likes eating in or out
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Quotesto err is humam
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others Noticesense of humor
Skills/Talentsmaintenance mechanic industrial
Favorite Foodsteak, potatoes
Favorite Placesbahamas
Subjects You Think Aboutworld ecomany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfind the woman to share my life with
Secretam Vietnam Vet.
gary , 50, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesam a dentist,love watching football
Favorite MusicHip Hiop
Subjects You Think AboutI'm a 50yrs old i am a Dentist widowed with no kids. My dad is from London,while my mum is from Portugal,I grew up with my Mum in Lisbon,Portugal and later move back to London to live with my dad. London is home for me in UK.I'm now ready to really live life to the full again,and for me it's important to have a life partner who is tune with me, and who wants to love and be loved.A very kind,honest,genuine,deep thinking person.My interests include walking,watching footie,eating great food in country pubs,cuddling,chatting,sharing good times. I'm a big reader,but I love good movies too. A competent cook, I enjoy nothing more than adding my own twist to a well tried recipe. I work as a Dentist for the red cross organisation,i consult for them on contract basis.I also work from my home office and i travel when expertise is needed on the field .n I'm looking for a serious relationship,which we can start with friendship as l believe in taking things one after the other .If you have any question,please dont hesitate to ask as i am an open book,what you see is what you get.
Robert , 48, Male seeking Female, Augusta, ME
Dating Status"Adventurous and Fun "
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDisc golf, Ice hockey, Guitar, Concrete, women, masterbating, and being wild and naughty
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive,outgoing and self efficient.
Favorite MusicGodsmack
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Where You Were RaisedLewiston,Maine
Others NoticeBad boy type
Skills/TalentsConcrete Construction and Good in Bed
Favorite FoodChinese and Sea-food
Favorite PlacesNorthern Woods
Subjects You Think AboutMoney and Sex
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome alone
Life GoalsHappily Married
SecretNo,but you'll find out eventually
wmbill3 , 53, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
More About MeGood sense of humor, never give up, never quit
Political Affiliationprivate
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty if it exist?
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite Books13 hours at Bengazi
Where You Were RaisedBronx, NY
Others NoticeI look younger than 54 because of my shape
Favorite FoodSeafood , Italian, Steak
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome. I work early on the weekends
Life GoalsTo know true love before I die
anderson , 34, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
More About MeI'm a cool headed man, looking for a long lasting relationship if God says marriage is okay. Just send me a message to know more about me personally and I would do just that
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSee movies and make reserches
Political Affiliationnot interested in poilitics
Who I Would Like to MeetA cool headed woman as I have aquired
Favorite MusicLana del rey
Favorite TV ShowsRuns house
Favorite MoviesSeries
Favorite BooksMan search for God
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeA cool headed man
Favorite FoodFried rice
Favorite PlacesMiami
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsBeing a champion
Monchi , 53, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Dating StatusAre you ready to love me with passion?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStay home cuddling or take a short romantic trip to explore a new city.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as mine: An active man in good health, with a lot of energy who is ready to enjoy life at its fullest and serious about finding the love of his life for a very hot steamy romantic journey... Are you ready to love with passion?
Favorite MusicOld school soul, R
Favorite TV ShowsWorld news, Law in order, CSN, Court cases, Western movies
Favorite MoviesJames Bond 007
Favorite BooksJoel olsteen
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsNo skills, no talent.. sorry! lol
Favorite FoodRice dishes...love rice
Favorite PlacesCaribbean and Mediterranean Islands..
Subjects You Think Aboutalways thinking and indeed feeling happy in and out.. You?
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, Parks, casino launges or dancing.
Life GoalsMake enough money to retire with a decent income
SecretHummmm, do you really want to know?
Kersten , 36, Female seeking Male, Tacoma, WA
More About MeI am a very honest easy going person who is not judgemental and expects the same in return.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is independant and easy going. who knows how to treat a woman, who is honest, funny and caring
Favorite BooksThe Magic
Where You Were RaisedHawaii
Others NoticeMy hair, smile, eyes and boobs
Favorite Foodhawaiian
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithat really varies

By Ethnicity
Asian (19623)
East Indian (1390)
Latino/Hispanic (45012)
White/Caucasian (127036)
Other (11123)
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages