Online Date with Christian / Catholic, English Singles – Page 3

Christian / Catholic, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Laurel , 47, Female seeking Male, El Paso, TX
Dating Statushi
Where You Were Raisedmilitary stations
Others Noticeno idea.
Favorite Foodsoup.
Madigan , 50, Female seeking Male, Hamburg, NY
More About MeI am a strong , independent woman who is successful in her career. I am Switzerland! I see both sides to every story and try to be politically correct. I play and love hard. Passionate and fun.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetTruth, logic, passion, laughter
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order
Where You Were RaisedSouthtowns of Buffalo
Others NoticeMy Smile and eyes.
Favorite FoodThanksgiving dinner
Favorite PlacesEurope....
Friday or Saturday Nights IListening to live music or relaxing at home.
Life GoalsFirst and foremost, Making sure my only child finishes college and finds a good strong life for herself. I would like to find a solid, monogamous, love and laugh relationship till the end. I want to grow old with someone special.
Pauline , 51, Female seeking Male, Sebring, FL
More About MeHonest, caring, sweet, faithful, and sexy!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy walking on the beach, or reading a good book
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, faithful, and genuine, and family oriented
Favorite MusicCountry, old time rock and roll, r
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, big bang, ext:
Favorite MoviesAction, comedies, romantic
Favorite BooksJackie Collins, news paper
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChocolate with fruit
Favorite PlacesAs long as there is a soulmate to share it with, anywhere!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends talking and dancing, sharing things about our lifes
Life GoalsI have my faith, happy healthy, and spend as much time with friends and family,
willtogo54 , 54, Male seeking Female, Ruskin, FL
More About MeI am a very romantic man. Love to be totally intimate with a woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSee shows, exercise and travel
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for women for casual encounters.who are affectionate.
Favorite MusicContemporary
Favorite TV ShowsRules of engagement. Two and a half men
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksTampa tribune
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesItalian restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out to dinner
Life GoalsRetire at 62
joelongoria , 71, Male seeking Female, Justin, TX
More About Mevery loving,caring,considerate&giving.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political AffiliationMIDDLE OF THE ROAD
Favorite Quotesto be or not to be;that is the question/for GOD so loved the world
Where You Were RaisedRIO GRANDE VALLEY
Others NoticeKIND&FRIENDLY.
Skills/Talentsmusical instrument
Favorite Foodhispanic/chinese/bbq
Favorite PlacesHAWAII
Subjects You Think AboutEVOLUTION
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
Life GoalsFINISH BUILDING MY HOUSE
SecretI love people &life to the fullest.
Patrick , 37, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Dating Statusvery interesting but not a member so ...
More About Mei'm very respectful and carring guy so ... nothing about disapointment !!! i guess !!!
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm looking for a women who know the meaning of respect and with a good sens of values ... like me !!! A women i will be attract to of course !!!
Favorite Musicreggaeton, Reggaeton & Bachata, 80's, Electro / Hardtek / Batcave / Punk / Industrial / Hardcore / Dark wave / Acidcore/ Grunge / Drum'n Bass / Deathrock / Techno / Metal / Horror punk / Tribe/ New wave / Cyberpunk / Trance / Rockabilly/ Coldwave/ Hardrock/ Music de rue/ Rock Alternatif/ Meta
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waking Dead
Favorite MoviesEvery kind
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMontreal, Canada
Others NoticeGood looking and very respectful ( i guess )
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeswherever ... with the right person !!!
Life GoalsMeet the right person and built a very solid relation ...
Pete , 47, Male seeking Female, Cedar Rapids, IA
Dating Statussingle
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicEagle Eye
Favorite Quotescheap aint good n good aint cheap, if ya can't pick them up then don't pick them up
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodmexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Louis , 58, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Dating StatusMissing man found after over 39 years, ready to enjoy a new venue in life.
More About MeSometimes I like to just sit on my porch and watch the sunset with music playing in the background. I enjoy board games (not a category to choose earlier) and witty banter (I like to laugh) and turn on the stereo (remember those) just to sing along. That's not to say I CAN sing, but that I do! A lot. Of course, I do these things AFTER the daily chores of house and yard.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotor Bike Riding, Gaming, Social Activities, Watch a Good Movie, Watch Sports and Go to Games, Listen 2 Music, sing
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetThere's nothing like a caring, loving look. (You only know it when you've seen it).
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsAny variety except reality shows
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies
Favorite BooksTechnical! (weird, huh)
Where You Were RaisedIn the urban area of Pittsburgh, PA.
Others NoticeMy smile. People often ask me what I'm so happy about.
Skills/TalentsI can fix just about anything except a sunset and a heartbreak (but I'm working on the latter).
Favorite FoodEggs, steak, pizza, gyros, tacos, fresh fruit, pepperonchini, olives, cheeses, banana cream pie, cheesecake (with raspberry sauce).
Favorite PlacesLocally I enjoy going to the Rivers Casino for dining, entertainment and - of course - the slots. If I'm going to go on vacation I prefer the Caribbean. Jamaica and Aruba are favorites. Stateside Florida or out west.
Subjects You Think AboutDarwin's theory of evolution, how the universe was born, are WE the only ones, how did our society end up the way it is today and where its going, what's next.
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust about anywhere but here (home). I like to socialize.
Life Goalsjust to hang on and enjoy the ride to the end.
SecretNo
adan , 44, Male seeking Female, Downey, CA
More About MeKind, sweet, gentle, thoughtful, i love hugging and cuddling and jack of all trades..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk, Clean cars, Fix anything in and out of the house..
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple, kind and sweet
Favorite Music80's music
Favorite TV ShowsReality shows and documentaries
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedManila, Phils..
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesBora-bora
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.. alone
glynn , 49, Male seeking Female, Youngstown, FL
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticeopen minded, humble, easy to get along with

By Ethnicity
Asian (19606)
East Indian (1389)
Latino/Hispanic (44989)
White/Caucasian (127077)
Other (11122)
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages