Online Date with Christian / Catholic, English Singles

Christian / Catholic, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Carl , 50, Male seeking Female, Deerfield Beach, FL
More About MeUnique world traveler that wants to see it all. Are you ready to take off and never look back?
Political AffiliationI believe George W should be charged for war crimes and crimes against humanity. Take Dick Cheney with you.
Who I Would Like to MeetIndependent but wants companionship, graduate of the school of common scense, calculated risk taker that knows the rewards are out there for the taking.
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesDocumentaires
Where You Were RaisedUpstate NY
Others NoticeMy wonderful attitude.
Favorite FoodCeviche with a great white wine.
Favorite PlacesI travel worldwide in search of off the beaten path places.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICheck the local and not so local Tiki bars. If it is winter then best look in the colorado and Utah mountains.
Life Goalsso many goals, aspirations and accomplishments to cover in such a small space. Much better spoken than typed.
Robert , 56, Male seeking Female, Okmulgee, OK
More About MeBeing me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolenteer for anything to help kids
Political Affiliationlndependant dem
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest self acheiver happy person someone who is not all into thenself
Favorite MusicSoul rock heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsAnything news related .Reality shows
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksDIY Books
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodK.C.Barbecue. watermellon
Favorite PlacesAnything new
Friday or Saturday Nights IResting from work
Life GoalsWork hard. PLAY HARD
CELLTwThNSxZOEFESv , 41, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Dating StatusdrluixYH00WAITING
Favorite TV ShowsDr Oz
Subjects You Think Aboutthe love is the most important in my life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iask for me
Faid1982 , 32, Female seeking Male, Round Rock, TX
David , 53, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am a kind, caring, fun-loving, intelligent and romantic person. I like to communicate with people therefore I am always friendly, open-hearted and ready to help when it is necessary. I’m also responsible, reliable and have a wonderful sense of humor.nI like being active and never sit about doing nothing, because the movement is the life. And I also believe that the sense of life is the love. Because what can be more perfect then to love and to be loved, to live for somebody’s sake and make ones life brighter and more colored, to bring somebody luck and joy
Favorite MusicI enjoy hiking (the woods, the beach) , theatrical performances, live music (jazz, flamenco, classical, rock, etc
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others Noticehonest
Secretwhen you get to know me
Mitch , 19, Female seeking Male, Davao City, PH
Dating StatusTalk to me and get to know me.. ;)
More About MeHi.. Am a simple girl who dreams of a simple life... Easy going, fun, sincere, caring, sweet, honest, faithful and loving that is how I describe myself..nI am looking for a man with a good heart and a great personality..nA man who's willing to be there for me always.. Distance is not a problem as long as you love and trust each other.. A man who will do everything for the one he loves..nGet to know me to see the real me.. :)nJust contact me if you're interested..nAm not here to play games.. Let's be serious and true to ourselves..nLots of Love.. :-*
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Fun
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicany type of music
Favorite QuotesHurtful truth is better than a comforting lies..
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesbeaches, any cool tourist spots..
Subjects You Think Aboutto be settled to someone..
Friday or Saturday Nights II just stay at home.. Am not a party type of girl..
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to have a bright future with my special someone..
Sara , 33, Female seeking Male, Montclair, NJ
joseph , 32, Male seeking Female, Quezon City, PH
More About Mesee to appreciate lols
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet, Sleep, Cars and Bikes
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet, with high sense of humor, bubbly
Favorite Music80 and 90 Hits
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedin Quezon City
Others Noticemy eyes...
Favorite Foodbaked salmon
Favorite Placesboracay/contis
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsto be rich
Nathan , 37, Male seeking Female, Mount Vernon, WA
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans
Others NoticeBlue eyes.
Anthony , 48, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeLo key, enjoy riding wit friends chilln wit my gal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to ride my bike
Political Affiliationno matter
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like someone wit similar intrest, willing to partner up loyally most importantly faithfully
Favorite MusicO'sku
Favorite TV ShowsAnything with motorcycles n crime drama
Favorite MoviesDepending on the movie n the company
Favorite BooksMotorcycle enthusiasts
Where You Were RaisedFresno, Ca.
Others NoticeI'm a big guy, confident
Favorite FoodPizza, vanilla shake, my girl
Favorite PlacesMotorcycle ride anywhere out of town
Life GoalsSimply to make it thru this we call life n sharing it with a special woman

By Ethnicity
Asian (18990)
East Indian (1356)
Latino/Hispanic (43214)
White/Caucasian (121858)
Other (10716)
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages