Online Speed Dating » Singles in melbourne, Australia » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in melbourne, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nathan , 35, Male seeking Female, melbourne, AU
More About MeIm fun loving exciting
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesAction horror
Favorite BooksAny
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others NoticeClean apperance
Favorite FoodAny
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHavin drinks with friends
cameron , 38, Male seeking Female, melbourne, AU
More About MeKind, nice, friendly, easygoing, passionate, energetic guy who is very loveable.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSee new places shopping, gardening, read, internet, bushwalking, camping
Political Affiliationnone.....its boring rubbish
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy lifeloving easygoing
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesComedy, international
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were Raisedon a farm in gippsland with moo cows
Others NoticeHow l look....easy to talk too
Favorite FoodSalad sandwich/roll
Favorite PlacesAnywhere in the world
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsFamily, be happy
Dariusz , 43, Male seeking Female, melbourne, AU
More About MeI am not special hast human only my lady will be special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing,tourist ,camping, moves,cooking
Political Affiliationzero I don't involve with politics
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy ,romantic, and love me
Favorite MusicLove songs,disco
Favorite TV ShowsMr. been
Favorite MoviesComedy,romantic movies
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were Raisedpoland
Others Noticeit's longest the happy
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite PlacesTourist
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo work hard and be happy and having happy family
Ivy , 29, Female seeking Male, melbourne, AU
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others NoticePretty and simple.
kris , 28, Female seeking Male, melbourne, AU
More About MeLooking for someone who is actually real, honest, and values. I can say the most sweet, loving, and caring lady you will ever meet. I work hard for everything. Im passionate about my career and enjoy it. Always trying to better in any way i can. i sleep and eat alot because of my nature of work, it is understood. i am mature enough as far as life values, priorities and responsibilities. i can be immature and goofy sometimes too for laughs, but only when acceptable. Shy at first, but after you get to know me, you might find im funny and can be witty. I think thats all for now.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleep deprivation, yes, i sleep alot because of my nature of work.
Favorite Musicsoul RnB Classic Alternatives
Favorite Moviesromantic comedy
Where You Were RaisedManila
Others Noticea bit of silent type but i can be loud.
Favorite Foodhome made
Favorite Placesprovinces
Life Goalsjust simple, to be stable and focus in everything as i work hard for it.
juliet , 20, Female seeking Male, melbourne, AU
Jane , 32, Female seeking Male, melbourne, AU
Favorite Musicr
Daniel , 25, Male seeking Female, melbourne, AU
More About Meim easy goin if u give me the chance to know u :) im a good listener. I never judge a book by its cover.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfinishing my car ive been building.
Favorite Musictrance, hardstyle, electro house and some rnb.
Favorite TV Shows7pm project, Big bang theory and how i met your mother.
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, some romance :)
Favorite Booksnewspaper, all car magazines :)
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne, se suburbs.
Others Noticehow easy to talk to iam :) my eyes ;) and my personality.
Favorite Foodrump steak with beans and tomatoes and a egg,With a side of salad.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a pub, then club. At home working on my car.
Hinano , 28, Female seeking Male, melbourne, AU
More About MeIm a simple, straight up person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping catching up wif mates
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGood company, team player
Favorite MusicEnjoy any kind of music
Favorite TV ShowsHome and away, big bang theory
Favorite MoviesAnything
Where You Were RaisedRarotonga cook islands
Others NoticeMy voice
Favorite FoodSeafood ummmm
Favorite PlacesDont actually hv one yet
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome in garage having a drink or out clubbing with friends
Life GoalsNot sure yet
lekaylie , 33, Female seeking Male, melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo n visit my family n frenz
Favorite Musicr
Favorite TV Showstwo
Favorite Moviesactions
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisednz
Others Noticedon't know^
Favorite Foodsausages
Favorite Placespinati restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal pub
Life Goalsdon't realy av any

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages