Online Speed Dating » Singles in johannesburg, South Africa » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in johannesburg, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
zamokuhle paul , 24, Male seeking Female, johannesburg, ZA
More About MeSingle guy at an age of 22,I'm a loving guy whose managable,kind and humble
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading/watch tv
Favorite MusicSoul music
Favorite TV ShowsIsibaya,7delaan,isidingo,bold
Favorite MoviesRomantic/comedy
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were Raisedjohannesburg
Others NoticeFun,loving,kind,humble
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesShopping malls/gardens/cafe/parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome unless I have plans
Life GoalsHaving to own my business/wife/money/kids
marco , 45, Male seeking Female, johannesburg, ZA
More About MeI am easygoing,well mannered,treat people with respect,loving and caring. Raising my son of six alone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping,woodwork,gym
Political Affiliationtry not to be involved
Who I Would Like to MeetShe should be reasonably well groomed. Not prone to foul language and tempers. Kind,loving,honest and faithful.
Favorite MusicPop,country,love songs
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor
Favorite MoviesThrillers,romantic comedies
Favorite BooksTravel mag
Where You Were Raisedjohannesburg
Others NoticeMaybe my build
Favorite FoodPizza,ice-cream
Favorite PlacesMauritius,thai restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies,dvd,restaurant,
Life GoalsTo be comfortable financially,travel,meet that special life partner.
Mpho , 35, Male seeking Female, johannesburg, ZA
More About MeShy-type, handsome and user-friendly. I'm open to new ideas and love to laugh a lot. It takes an effort to really make me angry and I respect woman a lot.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay my PlayStation and relaxing a lot.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetWe have to share the same sentiments and goals.
Favorite MusicDancehall, reggae, house and Soul Candy
Favorite TV ShowsDr. Phil, Judge Mathis
Favorite MoviesFemale
Favorite BooksAct like a lady, think like a man by Steven Harvey.
Where You Were RaisedJohannesburg(Soweto)
Others NoticeShy-type of a an individual.
Favorite FoodAnything that has cheese in it
Favorite PlacesFormula 1
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsRunning my own company
naledi , 29, Female seeking Male, johannesburg, ZA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetAble to love,trusted
Favorite MusicSoul ballads,whiney houston
Favorite TV Shows7de laan
Favorite MoviesRomantic
Favorite BooksMove magazine
Where You Were Raisedfree state,qwaqwa
Others NoticeDat I'm calm
Favorite FoodChicken licken
Favorite PlacesDa grill
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house
Life GoalsTo become a Chef
alison , 43, Female seeking Male, johannesburg, ZA
More About MeI love spending time outdoors and get inspiration from a clear starry night! I would rather give than receive and I am quite a nonconformist. My children are my passion, my inspiration and my happiness. I am actually quite nervous when meeting new people, but get over it quickly. I dislike materialistic, egotistical people. I am honest, sincere, and uncomplicated. Smiles!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy being creative! Make items to sell at craft markets. Also do ballerina parties for little girls.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like independant men, who will give me a lot of space. If you are down to earth, have a crazy sense of humour and enjoy life with all its sweet and sour cherries - then perhaps we could get to know each other better. Only guys aged 40-45 with no hang-ups please.
Favorite MusicKeiko Matsui, soft rock, classical piano, Vanessa Mae or similar artists
Favorite TV ShowsDr Oz, Top Billing, Desperate Housewives
Favorite Moviesclassic movies, psychological thrillers, comedy
Favorite BooksEnjoy murder mysteries, Autobiographies
Where You Were RaisedJhb; West Rand
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodchocolate chocolate chocolate
Favorite PlacesLove the sea, love the mountains, would love to visit Italy! The ultimate for me is to sit under the stars and wonder!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the theatre or home with the children having dinner with friends
Life GoalsToo much to write! Just ask me!
caine , 31, Male seeking Female, johannesburg, ZA
More About MeGud n quiet man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChatting
Political Affiliationm d c
Who I Would Like to MeetTeacher or nurse
Favorite MusicGospel
Favorite TV ShowsSABC 3
Favorite MoviesEntatenment
Favorite BooksInternet
Where You Were Raisedzimbabwe
Others NoticeFortune noks once in life
Favorite FoodRice n chicken
Favorite PlacesSaldanha
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsHave my own company
lorraine 0795418851 , 42, Female seeking Male, johannesburg, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, picnics, life concerts, holidays. Outings, pubs,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, loving, affectionate, trustworthy and outgoing
Favorite MusicMary j blinge, teddy pendergrass, kelly rowland, monica, keith sweat
Favorite TV ShowsReality shows, soapies, muvhango
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, comedy
Favorite BooksTribute, sun
Favorite FoodItalian food, juice
Favorite PlacesBadplaas, suncity
Life GoalsTo live overseas oneday
jeffrey , 24, Male seeking Female, johannesburg, ZA
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsMovies, info
Favorite MoviesAction
ttnoeltshepo , 29, Male seeking Female, johannesburg, ZA
More About MeI am gud nd very romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetBtfl nd ......
Favorite MusicCool.arether franklin
Favorite TV ShowsMy wife nd kids
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBook
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesShops
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepend
Life GoalsTo b mine planing
layla , 27, Female seeking Male, johannesburg, ZA
More About Me?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch fashion tv or go out with d girls
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meet?
Favorite MusicDavid guetta
Favorite TV ShowsBennie Mac, fashion tv,
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksElle magazine
Where You Were RaisedAngola and Namibia
Others NoticeMy hight
Favorite FoodChocolate cake
Favorite PlacesNo favorites
Friday or Saturday Nights ICinema etc
Life GoalsIn 5 years I want to be a very sucessfull fashion designer

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages