Online Speed Dating » Singles in Willingboro, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Willingboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kieran , 44, Male seeking Female, Willingboro, NJ
nanding , 48, Male seeking Female, Willingboro, NJ
More About Mesense of humor,understanding,loving
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding,honest...
Favorite BooksCrime After Crime
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticeunderstanding,sense of humor.introvert.....
Favorite Foodsteaks,filipino dish,fastfood
Favorite Placeshons wonton ,manila
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome bar
Life Goalsget stable job with stable income
robert , 39, Male seeking Female, Willingboro, NJ
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Where You Were Raisedcamden nj
Others Noticeask and i'll tell u
tyriq , 23, Male seeking Female, Willingboro, NJ
More About MeI'm into older women.
austin , 27, Male seeking Female, Willingboro, NJ
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticecharming
Sei , 23, Male seeking Female, Willingboro, NJ
More About MeHey what's up everyone , my names sei (sigh) , currently in the military and also DJ parties, very cool chill person to talk to , single and searching ;) , want to know anything else ask I don't bite
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to DJ, I like to Dance, I like to Party, I like to go out
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetany girl down to earth
Favorite Musicanything but country
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that catches my attention
Favorite Movieshorror and war m
Favorite Booksdont read
Where You Were RaisedBronx, New York
Others Noticethat im in the military
Favorite FoodAnything good
Favorite PlacesJamaica ha
Friday or Saturday Nights IDJing at a Club
Life Goalsbecome a master gunnery sargent in the military
latisha , 27, Female seeking Male, Willingboro, NJ
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am searching for a man who loves and cares,Someone who isnhonest,compasionate,trustworthy ,loving,dependable,and respectful. Someone nwho can express how he feels about me and anything on his mind. Someone who ncan talk to me about anything and everything. Someone who will be my bestnfriend and my partner in good and bad times. Someone who's shoulder I can ncry on when I am feeling blue and laugh with me when I am happy. I will do nthe same for him. I would love to be able for us both to grow together in nour faith. Someone who won't mind if I sing in the I would love to nfind that man that will make my heart pitter patter when he walks into the nroom and when I hear his voice I will know that he is the one meant for me.nA man who has an abundance of love for me and my children if we have nchildren between our relatinship. It would benwonderful to begin as friends and then see where the Lord leads us. Only He nknows the plans he has for us. ni am here for seriousness
Favorite MusicRock, blues, hip - hop
Favorite TV ShowsThe Jerry Springer Show, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesActionfilme, Love, Romance
Favorite BooksInspirational and Motivational Books
Where You Were Raisedwillingboro
Others Noticeam very attractive
Favorite Placesitaly,bolton
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy home
Theresa , 55, Female seeking Male, Willingboro, NJ
Dating StatusCrazy like me
More About MeI'm a warm and passionate person and love for that special someone to enjoy laughter because I am a funny person and love having fun. I like honesty and trust in a relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like reading, and sometimes knitting in my spare time...not to mention surfing the net.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFor him to be whitty and funny, someone that likes working with their hands and doesn't mind getting dirty. Someone that I can share that special something. (That It Factor).
Favorite MusicR&B, Slow James and some Rap
Favorite TV ShowsDrop Dead Diva and Soap Opera's
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror and Love stories
Favorite BooksWhen I was a Puerto Rican by: Esmeralda Santiago
Skills/TalentsFast Keyer, Medical Billing & Coding, General Office Work and Customer Service
Favorite FoodPotato Salad and Fried Chicken (White Meat only)
Favorite PlacesLike going to the park, movies and shopping
Life GoalsTo continue in my career of choice: Medical Billing & Coding and obtain my Associates Degree
DC , 55, Female seeking Male, Willingboro, NJ
Dating Statusif your not willing to do the right thing , keep it moving , not interested in no youngens. no cougers live here.
More About MeI speak whats on my mind, very real, dont like bullshit or drama
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshome decor, making things
Political Affiliationunions
Who I Would Like to Meetto love me back as well as I love him. to grow together and build and learn. I want you to be the MAN , that stands for all the right things a man is structured to do. If you can do that. I have your back.
Favorite Musicjazz, R&B, old school
Favorite TV Showssingle ladies, csi, parking wars,Dr.OZ, talk shows, politics
Favorite Moviesfunny, love story
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Quotesif they show you who they are , it's them. first impressions are everlasting
Where You Were Raisedin the city
Favorite Foodhome cooked, chocolate,
Favorite PlacesPF Chang,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or movie, maybe out with the girls
Life Goalsto retire , and move to another state
chavaughn , 26, Female seeking Male, Willingboro, NJ
More About MeI have a unique voice I like dancing I also enjoy painting things as well
Who I Would Like to MeetI like for a man to be funny, handsome, romantic someone who likes to go out have fun and not sit at home all the time
Favorite MusicJOHN P KEE VIP CONFERENCE, chris b r o w n, Rick Ro$$, reggae, RihaaNNaa
Favorite MoviesAction, Scary Classic Movies
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others Noticemy soft voice
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite PlacesTo the mall and bowling
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my son shopping or hanging out at a party
Life Goalsgoing back to school im not sure for what yet

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages