Online Speed Dating » Singles in Westerville, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Westerville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
juliet , 27, Female seeking Male, Westerville, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove going on picnics,beach and dinning out
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV ShowsChelsea Lately
Favorite MoviesAction Jackson
Favorite BooksHarry and Lulu
Favorite Quotesalways believe you can make it no matter the circumstances
Favorite Foodpotatoes and chips
Favorite Placesmiami beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikaraoke
thomas , 72, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening,golf,swimming
Political Affiliationmiddle of road
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showscnn,golf,history
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnews paper,Miracle on the Hudson
Favorite FoodChilean Sea Bass
Favorite PlacesKeys,SW florida
Fred , 53, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
Justin , 35, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
More About MeKind. Loving. Fun. Caring. Respectful. Honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love everything about automotive
Political Affiliationi think this site might be fake
Favorite MusicVery open
Favorite TV Shows70's show, house, sons of anarchy,pawn stars, hardcore pawn
Favorite MoviesA lot of different
Where You Were Raisedn.e. ohio
Favorite FoodI like many different foods.
Favorite PlacesCamping and riding motorcycle
dave , 50, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
Dating Statuslooking for pleasure and more
More About MeI am A very honest and respectful guy I have A 17 yr old daughter that lives with me so I am very responsible also I love to have fun and I am looking for someone to share my life with I love to have sex with the person that I am dating and I do not cheat on that person and I do not play games and do not like to be played Dave ;)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride my bike play pool watch football watch nascar listen to rock n roll
Political Affiliationit sucks
Favorite Musicrock n roll
Favorite TV Showsburn notice csi leverage
Favorite MoviesHarley Davidson and the Marlboro man, Scareface
Favorite Booksdo not like to read
Favorite Quotesgo fuck your self
Where You Were RaisedSteubenville Oh
Skills/TalentsI am A welder but many trades and I like to cook
Favorite Foodspicy food love it
Oscar , 34, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Shows24 hours
Favorite Movieslove
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Anzy100010 , 62, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
Cindy , 51, Female seeking Male, Westerville, OH
More About MeI'm a 50 year divorced. One 21 year old daughter away at college. Recently relocated to Westerville for my profession. I'm out going confident and financially secure. I have various interests and would take too long to list. I'm looking to find someone to hangout to get to know and see where it goes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking,Baking,Read,Shooting pool, Darts, Dancing, Travel, Swimming, Boating, Volleyball, Tennis, Casino Games, Horses,
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen and honestTravelDoesn't live with his motherHas a steady jobIndependentLikes sports
Favorite MusicTop 40, Classic Rock, Country, Blues
Favorite TV ShowsDancing with the Stars,The Voice,Hells Kitchen,Master Chef, Food network shows, Sitcoms Sporting events
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama, Science Fiction, Adventures, Thrillers
Favorite BooksCosmopolitan, HGTV, Food Network, People, Enquirer
Where You Were RaisedYoungstown Ohio
Others NoticeOutgoing confident woman
Favorite FoodMy cooking and baking
Favorite PlacesCaribbean, Italy, Greece, Vegas, Rio
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out, sporting event, dancing or watching DVDs at home
Benson , 45, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
More About MePositive Perspectives
Political Affiliationleberal
Who I Would Like to MeetAny Positiveness
Favorite MusicR&B, R and B 70's and 80's, R Kelly if I Could Turn Back the Hands of Time
Favorite TV ShowsOpera Anak Endong
Favorite MoviesForever and a Day
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco. CA
Others NoticeMy personality traits are:nserious, calm, purposeful, persistent, smart, responsible, honest, modest, kind, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentlenI like these kinds of music: classical, rock, jazz, operanI usually read: poetrynI like to go out tonMy favorite cuisine: Italian, morocconI like these physical activities: swimming, golf, and video gamenMore about me: For me, a bit unusual to talk about themselves. Much more I like to answer questions, of course, if anyone wants me to ask them!
Favorite FoodCereal
Favorite Placescoffee cafe
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner Cafeteria
Life GoalsGood health care
titi , 37, Female seeking Male, Westerville, OH
More About Me?
Hobbies / Interests / Activities?
Who I Would Like to Meet?
Favorite Musicsalsa,merengue,bachata
Favorite TV Shows?
Favorite Movies?
Favorite Books?
Where You Were Raised?
Others Noticemy name is Titi l love my life and l love my family
Favorite Food?
Favorite Places?
Friday or Saturday Nights I?
Life Goals?

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages