Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wellington, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Wellington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
caro , 39, Female seeking Male, Wellington, NZ
More About MeI am a very open minded person who accepts people as they are . i am a fair individual who adapts to changes in life . I have got a good sense of humor ,understandable, loyal, polite, and calm person . i am a serious , intelligent practical and honest person that has got a stable character without harmful habits or manners.
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy, Documentaires, ACTION MOVIES, Entertainment News International
Favorite BooksSydney Sheldon Novels
Where You Were Raisedmalta
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodseafoods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Sylvie , 52, Female seeking Male, Wellington, NZ
Dating StatusWould you like to be my soulmate ?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm not a bitch, i just have a low tollerence for bullshit., Rugby, Bookkeepers, Oil painting, Dancing, Accounting, Bike and Horse Riding, Traveling
Political AffiliationRight in my country that i am french it will be Sarkozi
Who I Would Like to MeetI search: first a friend, and who knows with the time a committed relationship to my friend maybe.. hmmmm....If you are a respectful,caring and loving person, i could be interested to meet you. nnThe person must be clean,have all is tooth more or less, have a work, respect women,must not be jealous or a control freak, must not drink alcohol or just be a social drinker time to time, like cats and animals, like walking, fishing, camping, the nature, can be romantic, can be 5/7 years younger then me or 10 older then me /minus or plus, have children or not, prefer a man with full hair but is not an obligation, the inside beauty a person is more interesting, more valuable...If he is Christian, this is could be a plus..nnWhere is the stallion that i can trim? Hahaha! It is just a joke!(I can be a bit chicky...nnIf you where the uniform (fire service or police and be a Christian) you capture my attention...but it is not a must..nnIf you would like to know more about me, just ask about, i am not crazy and i do not bite...So let give the go and just contact me to know me directly and not through what other one could say without to know me properly...
Favorite MusicRock'n Roll, reggae, hip pop, 80ers, merengue, Les plus belles chansons d'Amour <3 (rejoignez le grOupe), DEF DE BASS, AC/DC, Rihanna, Beyoncé, 80th year music
Favorite MoviesCrime After Crime, Police, adventure films, Predicament, Action
Favorite BooksColleen McCullough, Family saga with historic background based in Australia and New Zealand
Favorite QuotesAncienne Savio a Douala CamerounrnMutter und ex Frau ins DeuscthlandrnNew life in New Zealand
Where You Were RaisedDouala, Cameroon
Skills/TalentsLot of them i am still discovering some new one around the years hahaha
Favorite FoodAsian, European,African Food. Chocolate
Favorite PlacesCuba, Dominican Republic, Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif i can it will be cinema or disco/Nightclub ilike to dance,but i love also fishing/Camping this could be also a good thing to do on the weekend
Life GoalsStay in New Zealand where i am already resident, find a loving partner, have a job corresponding to my skills on long term periode
Secrethmmm i love my muscles, it is just sad that they are covered from a slice of fat... hahaha
David , 40, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Political AffiliationRather not say but maybe the red type
Favorite TV ShowsDawson's Creek, X Factor
Where You Were RaisedGreymouth and Alexandra
Others NoticeMy nose
Favorite FoodRoast
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
masani , 43, Female seeking Male, Wellington, NZ
Dating Statushiya
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesinto sports, bball, watching rugby, paddling, walking, reading, listening to music, travelling, movies
Favorite Musicall sorts
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Cooking shows
Favorite Moviesall sorts besides horrors
Favorite Bookslast book i read was 'The Water is Wide' by Pat Conroy
Others Noticemy height
Skills/Talentssports, music
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesbeing by the sea
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither working, or at the pub watching a sports game, at a movie, out for dinner or home
Maureen , 52, Female seeking Male, Wellington, CO
Dating Statuskind loving person
More About MeI'm a very happy person I love my kids and i really enjoy being a grandma. I have alot to share, i enjoy meeting new people and going new places.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping, crafts, motorcycle rides, driving in the mountains, fishing,lots of things
Political AffiliationWho ever has what we need in this USA has my vote
Who I Would Like to MeetSomone who enjoys life, kids and seeing and going new places. A man who's not worried about what other people are always thinking about, he has to be kind and loves animals and life.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Quotes??
Where You Were RaisedChicago and colorado
Others NoticeI guess it would be my eyes
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placeshaven't found it yet
Subjects You Think Abouti think of my kids and grandkids and my life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or the Hide Out with my friends
Life Goalswow. to find my soul mate
Secreti have allot of them but thats why they are called secrets
Ryan , 27, Male seeking Female, Wellington, CO
Dating StatusMagnet seeks steel
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Golf
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a friendly person with caring attributes. Someone who would do anything with me.
Favorite MusicDave Matthews, Luke Bryan, The Eagles
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesTop Gun
Where You Were RaisedFort Collins, Colorado
Others NoticeThey notice that I am kind and generous.
Favorite FoodMexican Food
Friday or Saturday Nights IOccasionally I can be found at the bar with my friends, but mainly I prefer to stay at home.
graham , 45, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
More About MeI have a big heart,to offer love. Affection.cheerful.loyal.honest.passionate.trusting.truthful.qualities to having a great relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJet ski. Ride my harley hunting. Laxing out at a barby.
Political Affiliationtell you latter.
Who I Would Like to MeetIf my partner has all those qualities and more that i have on offer what more could a man ask for.
Favorite MusicR.m.b rock jass. And more.
Favorite TV ShowsSport v8.
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedpalmerston north
Others NoticeSize
Favorite FoodRoast lamb.beef.pork or any sea food
Favorite PlacesWhere the sun shines the sand is gold and the water is deep blue.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWinter by the fire. Summer could be any where.
Life GoalsTo be abale to do what ever life has to offer with my dream girl.
gregory , 43, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NV
Dating Statuslooking 4 miss right
More About Megood with hands love to build things
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Clasic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDog the Bounty Hunter, COPS
Favorite BooksHot Rod Mag
Where You Were Raisedwashoe valley carson city area nevada
Others Noticei used to have hair most wemon like my tats
Favorite Foodpasta rootbeerflot oysters
Favorite Placestheam parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Idance club
babo , 29, Female seeking Male, Wellington, NZ
Who I Would Like to Meethey i am here looking for serious relationship..if any one here messag me
Sheila , 46, Female seeking Male, Wellington, CO
Dating StatusNo I don't have a web cam
More About MeI'm a self supporting woman who takes pride in being on my own and taking care of my children (with a little help from their dad). I don't need a man but I want one. I can do my own thing as well as spend time my man. The most important thing in my life right now is my children. I do not want to have anymore children but it is ok if my man has his own. I love to travel and experience new things. I would love to do that with my special man. I'm not thinking about marraige or children. I'm looking for a companion and maybe something more but not a fling.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend a lot of time with my children and dog. I like to try something new and I try to get my children to always try something new, whether it is food or a new place to spend time or anything as long at it is something that they have not done before.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a man who is self supporting. I would like him to be able to take care of himself and children if he has any. I would like a man who loves his mother but is not a mama's boy. I'm looking for a man who likes to try new things and to explore. I also would like a man who is a good cuddler. Who likes to cuddle in front of the TV or fireplace and talk.
Favorite MusicI like 80's, country, and some of my kids music.
Favorite TV ShowsI like scifi and the history channel
Favorite MoviesScience fiction and comedy.
Favorite BooksI have a nook and love to read.
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere I was a navy brat mostly at the beach
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodMexican and Sushi
Favorite PlacesBeach and any thing with water
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday is my favorite night for TV. I don't watch a whole lot of TV but if I am watching TV it's on a Friday night. Saturday I could be doing just about anything.
Life GoalsWhen I grow up I would like to be an archeologist. Or my dream job is to get paid to travel and write reviews.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages