Online Speed Dating » Singles in Two Rivers, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Two Rivers, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mark , 49, Male seeking Female, Two Rivers, WI
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeEasy going, thoughtful, willing to try just about anything. It doesn't take a lot to please me. Like the outdoors fishing, hunting, camping, or can just stay at home cuddle on the couch with a good movie.Dining out or staying in and cooking a good meal. I'm a very good cook. If you have the same interests let me know.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing and hunting and nascar racing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetadventurous person
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men, NCIS
Favorite Moviesany action movies
Where You Were RaisedGreen Bay area
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican and italian
Favorite Placesanywhere on the water
Friday or Saturday Nights ICould be anywhere.
Life Goalsto be happy
Secretnone
jesus , 52, Male seeking Female, Two Rivers, WI
More About MeAnnot special annot perfet but ithing i have good way of understandeen others and gething along whit most people i bolive in posetive energie
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba travel
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meeta person tha is understanding and loving
Favorite Musicrock salsa vallenato romantic
Favorite TV Showscnn news discovery history
Favorite Moviescomedy action love storys
Favorite Bookspaper work every day at work
Where You Were Raisedi was race in colombia to 10 then in NY and NJ
Others NoticeI am a simple person not to complicate life is to shore
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placessanta marta cali bogota NY and i will like to go to France London and Itali
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the house oa mark antony conser
lale , 25, Male seeking Female, Two Rivers, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do anything as long as i have fun but mostly i like to watch movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone who is willing to understand eachother
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsTell u later
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedin wisconsin
Others NoticeMy kindness
Favorite FoodAny thing that is good to eat
Favorite PlacesAny where as long as i am happy with who i am with
Friday or Saturday Nights I???
Life GoalsTo have a better life and to have a family
Dave , 41, Male seeking Female, Two Rivers, WI
Dating Statuslove fishing
More About Meoutgoing and always up for an adventure
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing hunting mushroom picking dog for awalk
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to talk with and just hang out with
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite MoviesChuck Noris
Favorite BooksDrama and Mystery
Favorite Quotesgone fishing
Where You Were RaisedManitowoc county
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/Talentsland scaping
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesanywhere outdoors
Subjects You Think Aboutmy fishing collection
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting by the fire place
Life Goalsbeing happy
Secretnone
bernie , 37, Male seeking Female, Two Rivers, WI
Jim , 60, Male seeking Female, Two Rivers, WI
More About MeFunloving and entertaining
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHumorous and open minded
Where You Were RaisedMarinette County
Others NoticeFriendly, likeable, witty, humorous, knowledgeable, and good conversationalist.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesCarribean islands & cruises.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Todd , 49, Male seeking Female, Two Rivers, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning r c boats and eating pussy and not in that order
Where You Were RaisedTwo rivers wi
Others NoticeI am honest and funny
david , 33, Male seeking Female, Two Rivers, WI
Favorite Musicrap/rock, hiphop, popo, counrty most part.
Favorite TV Showshow i meet your monther, house, that 70 show,
billie , 33, Female seeking Male, Two Rivers, WI
More About MeU would have to find out for your self
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay with my kids spend time with the family
Political Affiliationldk
Who I Would Like to MeetConversation has to love kids
Favorite MusicAll types but rap
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one
Favorite MoviesAll types
Where You Were Raisedchippewa falls
Others NoticeThat I am quiet
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesParks
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at moms
Life GoalsTo have a dream wedding
billie , 33, Female seeking Female, Two Rivers, WI
Where You Were RaisedTwo Rivers, Wisconsin
Favorite Foodstrawberries
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home with kids

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages