Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sterling, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Sterling, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Laszlo , 46, Male seeking Female, Sterling, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, driving, walking in the forest
Where You Were RaisedEastern Europe
Others NoticeBig man with a big heart !
Favorite FoodI love to cook !! I can cook a very good Hungarian food !!
dennisneel , 50, Male seeking Female, Sterling, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGambling
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesFun Little Movies
Favorite BooksDean Knootz
Favorite Quotesi'm very blessed
Where You Were Raisednebraska
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsto many to list
Favorite Foodgood home cooking
Favorite Placesany place is nice
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding a partner to enjoy life with
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork fridays
Life Goalsto be happy
Secretyes
dale , 39, Male seeking Female, Sterling, CT
More About Mei was a firefighter up to the time i injured my back had to leave the fire service of 9 yrs
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing hunting cooking horseback riding camping
Favorite Musiclove country music
Favorite TV Showscops,dog the bounty hunter,trauma life in the ER,gene simmons family jewels, swamp loggers,american loggers,steven siegal lawman
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodchinese,pizza,italian
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieverywhere
bernard , 29, Male seeking Female, Sterling, VA
Dating StatusMAJOR
More About Mei just dont know where to start from...but to me am a quiet and shy type....am nt here for any greencard stuff cuz i came to this country with ma greencard so plzz dont think am here for that...all i want is to get a good relationship which can or may lead to marriage...i like threating ma girlfriend like a queen and i mean a special one...and also i like going to da movies,cooking making romance and am very good and loving guy.......
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking,reading and watching movies...
Political Affiliationb your own government
Who I Would Like to Meetshould love me and i will make her da queen of ma heart....
Favorite Musichip-pop
Favorite TV Showswwf
Favorite MoviesMr & Mrs Smith
Favorite Booksabout drugabuse
Favorite Quotesjohn 20:29
Where You Were RaisedRaised in Ghana...
Others Noticeam kuul an lyk sex
Skills/Talentscomputer hardware engineer
Favorite FoodRice and Stew
Favorite Placesnightclubs
Subjects You Think Aboutinformation technology
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbing
Life Goalsto make earns meat
Secretvery secretive
brian , 47, Male seeking Female, Sterling, VA
More About MeI am a fun loving, loyal, caring and compassionate person..
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who lives life and knows how to have fun..
Where You Were RaisedI was rasied mostly In Sterling, Va
Others NoticeMost people notice my smile.
Favorite FoodI like steak and seafood...
Favorite PlacesAny place fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home..
Life GoalsJust to live life to the fullest and provide for my children..
nicole , 36, Female seeking Male, Sterling, CT
jason , 32, Male seeking Female, Sterling, VA
More About Meim very outgoing, caring, big heart, and I dont play games.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood personality, respectful, trustful.
Favorite Musicevetything
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men, sons of anchory, law and order, special victims unit, n.c.i.s.,
Favorite Moviescomdeys
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsterling, v.a
Others Noticemy personailty
Favorite Foodalanything itlian
Favorite Placesmountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar or club.
Life Goalsjust be happy, and settle down, and have a family someday.
shawn , 42, Male seeking Female, Sterling, VA
More About MeDown to Earth, and Very Easy Going.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRemote Control Cars
Political AffiliationWe will talk about together
Favorite TV ShowsMartin
Favorite MoviesWhich Way Is Up?
Favorite BooksNational Enquirer and People
Favorite QuotesBeautiful
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn New York
Others Noticemy eye
Skills/Talentscoaching
Favorite FoodHamburger,Yellow Rice,Garden salad,with fruit
Favorite PlacesI don't have one.
Subjects You Think AboutFamily,My Children
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsTo be the best that I can be
Secretnone
Pete , 56, Male seeking Female, Sterling, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Theater, Cruising, Travel, Fishing, Bicycling
Political AffiliationI have my political vews, but I don't choose to discuss them here.
Who I Would Like to MeetLike to meet a new friend.
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI love good Chinese
Favorite PlacesMy balcony on a cruise ship.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends.
Life GoalsI want to work towards retirement and enjoy life.
SecretI'm in Diapers...
megan , 22, Female seeking Male, Sterling, CO
Dating StatusImma do me love me or hate me im for real
More About Methe name is megan im working as a cna and planning on getting my RN and furthering my career. i have two kids (boys) they my number one for sure. so i really havent met anyone around my area and with everything going on in my life right now so i thought i would give this a try. looking to meet someone to talk to and maybe exchange numbers and shit. i need a real man who is doing something wit their life and able to keep up with me and this crazy life i live haha hit me up to know more
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to chill with friends and family. i like to go to the movies and party with the homies. anything fun i guess im down to go where the action is haha
Political Affiliationunaffiliated
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for someone who is settled in life like has a job a car and house. im not looking for a boy i need a man you can take control keep up with me my friends and family.needs to like kids because they are my word. also needs to be willing to protect and stand by me because if the time come to throw down i dont back down and i need a man to have my back you can trust it goes both ways
Favorite Musicim a rap girl for sure. i like icp lil wayne tech 9 spm bone thugs eminem dmx pac and many more i also like some metel like metalica korn stystem of a down children of bodem... and some oldschool rock to
Favorite TV Showsreality shows some game shows, i like house csi repo two and a half men simpsons family guy king of the hill........
Favorite Movieshangover chuck and larry twilight fast and the furious transformers grandmas boy, i love comedy stoner movies and well most movies actually
Favorite Booksi dont read to much
Where You Were Raisedwray and sterling colorado
Others Noticemy tattoos on my arms maybe lol i dont know for sure
Skills/Talentsi have been in nursing for 6 years so im good at that. um others i shouldnt put in here lmfao
Favorite Foodmexican food is my shit but i like most things except sea food cant do that shit
Favorite Placesi love going to anywhere new or exciting i believe anything is worth seeing or trying anything once
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat can i buy next lol im a shopper and work and idk life i suppose
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my work schedule but if i have a free weekend best believe i be out kickin it or spendin time wit my kiddos
Life Goalsim going to collage to be a registered nurse and i want to specialize in something just not sure yet. i hope to reamain finacially set and find someone to share this wonderful life that i live!!
Secretim bisexual...... lol

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages