Online Speed Dating » Singles in Staten Island, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Staten Island, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sean , 28, Male seeking Female, Staten Island, NY
Favorite TV ShowsHouse Hunters, Ultimate Survival, Chopped
Favorite MoviesComedy Central Presents, ACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedPhillipinnes
Others Noticei would say my smile
Palma , 57, Female seeking Male, Staten Island, NY
Favorite MusicRock n Roll or Oldies
Where You Were RaisedLong Island
Joey , 31, Male seeking Female, Staten Island, NY
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeHow much I love you
Josephine , 56, Female seeking Male, Staten Island, NY
Dating StatusAlways Smiling Good Natured Girl
More About Mei would like to date and find someone to enjoy life with (such as dance, good restaurants, concerts etc) and then see where it goes from there. i am independent, happy, easy-going, kind, always smiling, sincere, giving, and secure. I am passionate, supportive and express my feelings. I like where i am in my life right now and i am finally free to pursue happiness and "fun" interests and goals; I intend to enjoy what life has to offer. I am secure and comfortable in every aspect of my life just looking for someone to give me that extra spark; someone who i can't wait to talk to, or see.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, karaoke, traveling
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a guy who is attractive, fit, romantic, "naturally good hearted", a good sense of humor, positive, kind, loving and caring, easy-going, wants to have fun and enjoy life. I am looking for a person who displays his "feelings" and shares his thoughts and is very supportive.
Favorite Musici enjoy listening and dancing to everything with a good beat.
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn and Queens NY
Others NoticeWell Groomed and Polished. I dress very nicely. My smile, feminine, gracious and outgoing nature.
Favorite Foodi enjoy all healthy food like fish, sushi, vegetables and fruit.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing or Karaoke
Joseph , 51, Male seeking Female, Staten Island, NY
Dating Statuslooking for that special woman.
More About MeJust looking to date and see where it goes. "I'm a man who likes to enjoy life. I'm honest respectful and loyal. I'm a very passionate and affectionate person with a great sense of humor and I love to have fun. I enjoy listening to music and I love to dance. I like to watch a good movie. I love to cook and dinning out. I enjoy good food and good conversation. I'm kind, caring, considerate and a loving person. I enjoy romantic evenings and hope you do to. I’d like to meet an intelligent good-hearted and honest woman with a great sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a very creative person. I'm very good in everything I do.
Political AffiliationConservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetI’d like to meet an intelligent good-hearted and honest woman with a great sense of humor. I’m looking to settle down in a committed relationship with NO drama.
Favorite MusicI love all music. I use to be a DJ in a club in Brooklyn NY for 6 years in the 80's. Still love that music. But I don't like bad Rap and Hard Rock.
Favorite TV ShowsI haven't watched TV shows in a while. I'm Hooked on Netflix :)
Favorite MoviesI like Action Adventure, Comedies, Drama and Thrillers.
Favorite BooksProfiles :)
Favorite QuotesI'll get back to you on that one :)
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn New York
Others NoticeMy Green Eyes and my smile.
Skills/TalentsWow I have a lot. Tell you later.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is Italian. But I do have other favorites, I'm not a dessert person. But I love Tiramisu. I love the way my sister makes it. Awesome! No Restaurant or Bakery can top her Tiramisu.
Favorite PlacesI like going to Atlantic City. Not for gambling. But for evrything else. I love going to the Tropicana Hotel. I love the Restaurants and the Bars with DJ's playing "GREAT" music. I also like to go to local Restaurants that have a DJ as well. What can I say I Love music :)
Subjects You Think AboutTell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights IThere's a couple places. But sometimes home :) and that's okay too. (NOT REALLY!)..LOL
Life GoalsHit the LOTTO :)... Tell you later
SecretIf I tell you it wouldn't be a secret!
Lucy , 54, Female seeking Male, Staten Island, NY
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually with friends, going to my son's games,rnor at home with family and friends.
Life GoalsI'd like to meet a man I can get to know who will share in helping me grow up my son, and eventually marry. I love to have fun and be treated with respect.
felixars , 25, Male seeking Female, Staten Island, NY
More About Melover boy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork All the Time
Who I Would Like to Meetyou n me
Favorite Musicjass. old love songs, Hiphop & Rap Tv
Favorite TV Showssopranos
Favorite MoviesDracula
Favorite BooksStory About Dreaming Romantic, Humoris, and Scary
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticelove me for me
Favorite Foodwoman woman woman all days love in bed
Favorite Placesmovies park baseball games chucky cheese
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy club night
Edward , 60, Male seeking Female, Staten Island, NY
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Favorite Musicoldies and some of today music bonjovie led zepplin
Favorite Quotesyou have nothing to fear but fear itself
Where You Were RaisedStaten Island new york
Others Noticea kind honest face
Skills/Talentselectrical mechanic
Favorite Foodany Italian food some chienesse
Favorite Placeswoods Las Vegas Grand canyon,
Subjects You Think Aboutsunsets sightseeing beachs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my cell phone with my new lady
Life Goalsto be kind to people treating the elderly with respect. making my lady happy
michael , 71, Male seeking Female, Staten Island, NY
Favorite Booksnews
Favorite Placesa/c
PHIL , 47, Male seeking Female, Staten Island, NY
Dating Status...Live like you're Dying
More About MeI am a former H.S. Teacher and a retired NYPD police officer. I live on Staten Island, NY. I have two wonderful sons 13 & 16 who live with me HALF of the time. I am interested in Dating a sweet girl with a sense of humor. If I find the right person, I would like it to become a long term relationship.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musictop 40, rock, country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, House, Fringe, Smallville, Brothers & Sisters, Two and a half Men, Big Bang Theory & Dexter
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Romatic
Favorite BooksWuthering Heights, Crime & Punishment, Moby Dick
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Skills/TalentsArtrnPhotographyrncooking

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages