Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » Christian / Catholic, English » Page - 6

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
william , 48, Male seeking Female, Springfield, PA
More About Metell u later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Boating, Sports and Entertainment, Cooking and Eating
Political Affiliationtell u later
Favorite MusicOldes and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Two & a half men
Favorite Moviesscareface, Scary Classic Movies
Favorite BooksSCARY BOOKS
Favorite Quotesi told u so
Where You Were Raisedwildwood nj
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsi can do about anything
Favorite FoodiItalian
Favorite Placesthe shore NJ
Subjects You Think AboutWORK
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsTO BE HAPPY
Secrettell u later
Michael , 65, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
Dating StatusRomantic to a fault
More About MeHopeless romantic, poetic, hard working, humorous, kind, understanding.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAutomobile repair
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who needs me as much as I need them.
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Classical, Country, BleugrASS
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others NoticeMy bleu eyes
Favorite Foodchinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life GoalsFind true romance and passion for life.
malik , 18, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out, chill with the bae (your name here) 😉 and cook and have fun lol
Political AffiliationI don't really care, add long as the stats add up to bettering my/our situation (:
Who I Would Like to MeetHave to have a sense of humor, like I know I can go a little far, but who doesn't sometimes? And you've gotta care for and about yourself, I'll be your motivation if you're falling, I'll catch you and carry you thru till you can stand again, and even then, I'm still there.. Have to upkeep themselves in detail, cuz nobody likes busted toes or ashy knees n elbows lol sounds mean, but it's the truth.. And I'm not saying you NEED TO buy try to match my affectionate level or surpass it, because I've been missing that these past few exes... And it sucks bad..
Favorite MusicHip hop/RnB
Favorite TV ShowsShows I can cuddle to ;3
Favorite MoviesScary or romantic (:
Favorite BooksUplifting book called "I can do it"
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield, MO
Others NoticeSmile (:
Favorite FoodPasta 😻
Favorite PlacesBeaches anywhere (:
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house or Nichols park (:
Life GoalsAfter culinary school, I'd like to build up and save up to start my own restaurant some day and sorry my lived ones and the one I'm in love with ❤
jeffrey , 43, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About MeNICE GUYS COME LAST/this guy comes fm: Colorado respectful and Kinde hearted and faithful,loveing, careing.
Favorite Musicanything is long it is not all goasp tunes.
Favorite TV Showstv is just a kick back thing on the week days and weekends action and offroad mudraceing nascar dragraceing.
Favorite Moviesalittle of everything.
Favorite Booksreading is not my style of a good date.
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeSmiles, eyes, presonalty,funny,
Favorite Foodlost of things
Favorite Placescancon, some were warm and the water is blue/green or just anywere by the oeacn. and new hampture.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithere r three places I go besides a little coffee house i stop at on those nights. moonshiners,kightymes, tailgators, and coffee house WAFFle house.
Life GoalsI would say but that part they find out on thier owen.
lookingforyu39 , 24, Male seeking Female, Springfield, PA
KathyR92 , 67, Female seeking Male, Springfield, VA
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, kindness, a good sense of humor, willingness to experience new things, at peace with who he is.
Where You Were RaisedMy father and husband were career military. I've lived from Kittery, ME to Key West, FL, Europe, and Africa.
Others NoticeHow short I am, my smile, laugh, and freckles.
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD! a terrific steak, nachos . . . Some people eat to live; I live to eat.
Favorite PlacesI absolutely love to be on horseback with my dog riding in the country, going out for dinner then dancing, or simply watching as many football games as possible during the season.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home or with friends or family.
Life GoalsEnjoy the rest of my life with family, friends, a companion and much laughter and joy.
SecretA secret is something that you DON'T share!
2gunshuhh , 34, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
More About MeI'm an easy to talk to mild tempered kinda guy. I'm a dude that builds bridges and like the material used to build a bridge has integrity to support the structure. Even though I am merely a man I am a man of integrity ,morally, mentally, and physically strong who is interested in the well being of others and you would be honored and blessed to know me. So take a chance it will be worth it. We have all been through heart breaks and disappointments don't let the fears of them govern your decision to ignore a genuine, loving, compassionate, kind intelligent young man;)
Political AffiliationThe government is messed up
Favorite MusicCountry to hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsShameless, law and order, crisis, Chicago fire/P.D. King of Queens, biggest loser, voice
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksMen's health
Where You Were RaisedChicago/Joliet
Others NoticeAppearance , charisma
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesColorado
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe gym or watching a movie and cooking
Life GoalsEnjoy life and live healthy
Yovanny , 22, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA
Favorite MusicKanye west, Jay-z
Favorite MoviesHorror movies
Where You Were RaisedArlington, VA
Others NoticeMy clothes...
Andrew , 51, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OR
Favorite MusicOld school R
Favorite TV ShowsI love sports, the Voice, American idol, X Factor
Favorite MoviesMany good movies
Where You Were RaisedBoyle heights,Calif.
Others NoticeI'm good looking
Koolkity , 50, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MA
Dating StatusChanges....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family and Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetA gentleman would be nice, good looking and be well kept. He must have a degree and know where he is headed in life. (if we don't know by now...)
Favorite MoviesNCIS
Where You Were RaisedIn the city
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodLove rum cake. Nothing like a good breakfast...
Favorite Placesgoing to the beach, or to the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching a good movie or out at the mall.
SecretI love back rubs

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages