Online Speed Dating » Singles in South Burlington, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in South Burlington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 42, Male seeking Female, South Burlington, VT
Dating Statussing, dance, and romance
More About MeI always think of others before myself. I have been told I am charming and cute at the same time. I love to tell stories and make people laugh ! I love to talk and have often been told that I never stop ! I have a heart of gold and always put my family before anything !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to dance. I love to socialize with lots of friends and always enjoy making new ones ! I like dining out. I love to play darts and pool ! My favorite interest of all is watching pro football and baseball especially live !
Political Affiliationdony have one and dont care for one
Who I Would Like to Meetlookin for a down to earth girl who accepts me for me the same way I would accept her for her. Lookin for someone who shares my main common interests like sports,dancin, and just being able to hold a conversation about any topic that interests us both
Favorite Musicold school rap. Slick Rick is truly the ruler ! I am diverse and love lots of different genres as well
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Seinfeld, Tosh.O, American Dad, Chapelle Show, South Park
Favorite BooksUSA Today Sports section
Favorite QuotesLike the wise old turtle said in Kung Fu Panda which I am sure he really didnt coin the phrase but... "Yesterday is history, Tomorrow is a mystery, and today is a gift which is why it is called the present ! " I also like "People will forget something you may have said but they never will forget how u make them feel ! "
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn ny
Others Noticeloud voice
Skills/TalentsAmazin poker player, Pretty slick with the darts, I hold my own in pool, I am a killer cribbage player & can still crush a wiffle ball ! LOL
Favorite FoodCANOLLIS !!! Anything Italian
Favorite PlacesUniversal Studios Orlando, Fenway Park, Back home to NYC, Akes Place in Burlington
Subjects You Think AboutDont think ! Just Do !
Friday or Saturday Nights IAkes Place on Church St or dancin at the Metronome to 80s or 90s night
Life GoalsI have been a banker for over 15 years and I want to continue to grow in my company. I want to cut my own record with one of my many original songs. Would love to play world series of poker at least once !
SecretI love to watch Sponge Bob with the kids and even when I am alone ! LOL Thats right I said it ! Ha Ha
Justme , 46, Female seeking Male, South Burlington, VT
Dating Status.
Kim , 54, Female seeking Male, South Burlington, VT
Dating StatusI love to dance and love the Ocean.
More About MeI have been with the same guy for 30 years he was my high school sweetheart. We dated 7 yrs and were married 23 yrs. I love motorcycles mostly Harleys, I am a animal lover plus love the Ocean. I would love to travel someday hopefully very soon. I am trying to lose weight and have lost some but it will take sometime to do it. I try to get alone with everyone that I meet. I do not work. when you get to know me better you can ask me why? I would love to find a guy who likes the same things or almost all the same things that I love to do. A guy who would like me for myself just the way I am big or small. Like me for me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to go Horseback riding but it has been a very long time and kind of afraid of the huge horses. I just started about a year ago to get into Motorcycles not to drive them but to be the passinger on the back and go to differnt places. My favorite motorcycles are Harly's I like to go camping where my parents camp but it has to be in a camper not a tent and not a popup because i like my comfort with everything that u can get at home. Like Tv, shower in the camper things like that. I like to walk my little service dog who is almost 1yr and 1/2 yrs old but only weighs 5 pounds.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone that is into most of the same things that I like to do. He must love animals, and have a sense of humor. It would be nice if he like the Ocean as much as I love it. I can cook but not into cooking. So if the guy likes to cook that is a big bonus. Also I love to find a Harley man. I do not drive motorcycles but love to be on the back with someone that drives them.
Favorite MusicKenny Rogers (Official), Keith Urban, Elvis Presley, Jason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Josh Turner, Josh Turner, Alan Jackson, Alan Jackson, Trace Adkins, Tim McGraw, Toby Keith, Kenny Chesney, Kenny Chesney, Brad Paisley, music from the 70's though the 90, Billy Joel
Favorite TV ShowsSpongeBob SquarePants, The Cosby Show
Favorite MoviesMary Poppins, Twilight Fans Giveaway, Dirty Dancing, Disney Pixar, Finding Nemo, Team Twilight, Gone With the Wind, New Moon, Avatar, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, I Love Twilight
Favorite BooksTwilight Saga, Twilight series, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight, I Like the Twilight Series, Gone with the Wind, I Like the Harry Potter Series
Favorite QuotesLife is a bitch and then you die. What goes around comes around.
Where You Were RaisedVermont
Favorite FoodIt really depends what i am in the mood for at that time. I love a good Juciey tender steak with Mash Pototes, with gravy on them, with maybe a nice salad with Ranch. Then maybe later one go get something sweet like a cremee.
Favorite PlacesI have really never traveled to far from my state but I have always wanted to go to Hawaii since I was a little girl. Or maybe like the Bahamas, or Jamacia. I really do not like the cold or if it is to hot outside. The only thing good about the cold is if u have a special someone and there is a fireplace that u can get cozy together in front of it. I love the Ocean but would love to go to a warm Ocean. I really don't have a favorite restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm mostly at home. I do like to go to places that have Karooke going on that night. I also loveto dance when i get the chance. I just don't like going to these kind of places alone. In the summer I might go to where my parents camp and go swimming there it has two pools One is suppose to be heated. I love heated pools. Then at night at camp on a saturday night they sometimes have A DJ playing music. I just don't like to be around people that drink alot and act drunk and werid.
Life GoalsWould love to live the rest of my life with my soul mate and hopefully I will find him. I would love to travel and enjoy life. I hope to lose somemore weight. Well alot more weight. I would just like to find that man who will love me for who I am and I hope that we like to do the same things together I would love to have a soul mate that can make me happy and keep me laughing and I would do the same for him.
Jeremy , 31, Male seeking Female, South Burlington, VT
AlainBosco , 34, Male seeking Female, South Burlington, VT
Dating StatusRNB, ZOUK,Slow and country music
Others NoticeIs not good to be alone
kenneth nicklaw , 52, Male seeking Female, South Burlington, VT
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
lee , 52, Male seeking Female, South Burlington, VT
Favorite Booksdont
Where You Were Raisedwinooski vermont
Others Noticemy eyes then body then my you know
Michael , 26, Male seeking Female, South Burlington, VT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdoing drugs (k2) having threesomes with sluts..sitting on my ass and not doing shit. being broke
Political Affiliationkkk
Favorite Musicthe sound of a thick lady moaning
Favorite Booksplayboy
Where You Were Raisedvt
Others Noticemy eyes and hair stick out i have blonde hair and blue eyes
Favorite Foodafrican pussy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe corner
Secreti have a small penis but know how to work it and i have a thing for hairy women
eric rabaud , 46, Male seeking Female, South Burlington, VT
Dating Statushoney a fun
More About Mei love smiling,always happy,always laugthing,and nobody can that aways
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love nature,garden,laugthing,make people laugth,i dream to have a beautyfull chalet out of town,quite place,the place i can take my love one,just to be her and me every week-end.......
Political AffiliationI don't have political affiliation
Who I Would Like to Meetone who love to learn,full of life,beautyfull,sense of humor,....the only ways to get a dream life is to smile and keep going
Favorite TV Showsnational geographic,history ch,discovery,food channel,travel channel
Favorite Moviesfiction,drama,action,ROMANCE,nmy 2 best movies can be the pianist,brave heart
Favorite Booksbooks,i like eckart tolle book,is so deep
Skills/Talentscook,garden,i love to learn and discover and i can make laugth till ....
Favorite Foodentrer hi can be prawns cocktail,menu can be fillet green pepper flambe,dessert crepes 3 fruits with armagnac(flat pancake with 3 red fruits cook in sugar with cointreau,roll in the flat pancake and flambe with armagnac)
Favorite Placeseverywhere in the world you find a beautyfull place,just learn and find,i love food,beach,mountain...exotic
Life Goalsi would like to live my dream.....
nathan , 33, Male seeking Female, South Burlington, VT
More About MeI feel I am down to earth level headed, easy going, fun to be around, humorous, responsible, great lover, and good at communication in a relationship setting..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like hopping in te car and going for a long drive with no destination in mind. I find that it is a great way to relax.
Political Affiliationi dont have one. dont rewlly follow politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI do someone who is fit, has alot of energy, is able to do something on impulse. Good looking, down to earth, responsible, good with kids,able to hold a conversation for more than a minute. Level headed. Knows how to have fun
Favorite Music5 Finger Death Punch, Seather, Nickel Back, Eminem, Dre, old school rap.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI,Criminal Minds,48 hours.
Favorite MoviesNothing off the top of my head
Favorite BooksI don't read,
Where You Were Raisedhinesburg Vt
Others NoticeBlue eyes maybe the way i walk as well
Favorite FoodFondue,
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden is my absolute favorite restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends hanging out or at home with my daughter.
Life GoalsTo become a sure or a manager of a large construction corp

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages