Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sherman, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Sherman, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jenifer , 33, Female seeking Male, Sherman, CT
moreheadjackson , 25, Male seeking Female, Sherman, KY
More About MeI am a funny person. I do not let anything get in my way.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends and family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny,down to Earth. Someone I can take home to my friends and family
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIn a small town
Others NoticeMy humor and my loyalty
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Life GoalsTO have the American dream
raven , 21, Male seeking Female, Sherman, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTruck driver
Who I Would Like to Meetcountry type
Favorite MusicCounntry
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Skills/Talentstruck driver
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbing a truck driver
daniel , 20, Male seeking Female, Sherman, TX
Dating Statussingle
More About Mehonner and respect are most important to me im the do it yourself kind of guy when it comes to repairs and a great freind to have around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family and Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbeutiful inside and out smart very inergetic woman
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, Some Country, Coridos Pesados
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars, American Pickers Discovery, LA Ink (DK)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Scary Movie 2
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised texan
Others Noticenot a boring person.easy to get along with.
Skills/Talentslove to practice our fourth ammendment rights.
Favorite Foodsherbrt ice cream reeces cups
Favorite Placessports bars during cowboys games and vacation to florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Isports bars playing pool
Life Goalsfour year marine vet and want to attend UT when i get back for buissness and mannagement
Wilfred , 47, Male seeking Female, Sherman, ME
More About MeI am a veteran of the United States Army
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing helping other people out
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is open and loving
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsMatlock Bonanza Gunsmoke
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksNewspapers
Where You Were RaisedBenedicta Me
Others NoticeSmile and cowboy hat
Favorite FoodMexican Chinese
Favorite PlacesGantniers landing
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now at moms watching tv
Life GoalsGetting. married and. live out my days
john , 36, Male seeking Female, Sherman, TX
More About MeWell I work 70 hours a week i think I'm funny other then that I'm quit and stay to myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my kids
Political Affiliationwhy bother
Who I Would Like to MeetWell i love long hair she has to like kids and i guess very understanding
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, two and a half men
Favorite MoviesFunny
Where You Were Raisedbonham tx
Others NoticeI'm funny
Favorite FoodAll food love to eat
Favorite PlacesLake any lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my kids
Life GoalsMy kids and be happy
John , 56, Male seeking Female, Sherman, CT
Dating StatusPassionate and a big heart
More About MeHard working professional , looking for a women who wants to be treated with the love and respect she deserves! I am a faithful one woman man.I believe in not playing any games. Take a chance,you may be surprised!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything outdoors,hunting,fishing,hiking,camping,snowmobiling ,boating,water skiing,snowstorms,cooking,a good movie and a good red wine!
Who I Would Like to MeetA women that knows what she wants,knows how she wants to be treated and knows how to treat the man she cares for.
Favorite Musicalmost anything but country
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery channel, History channel,Travel
Favorite Moviesalmost anything as long as its good
Favorite BooksPoor Richards almanac ,Mother Earth News
Favorite QuotesToday is the first day of the rest of your life,seize the day!
Where You Were RaisedUpstate New York
Others NoticePersonality
Skills/TalentsI am a skilled professional in the film industry
Favorite FoodCooking is a hobby of mine,good food makes my mouth water
Favorite PlacesI like warn climate vacations!
Can't Live Withoutmy 2 boys,coffee and good food!
Subjects You Think AboutHow I can make a difference
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the mood, but mostly at home
Life GoalsTo be happy with someone special
SecretYou will have to get to know me to find out.
Kim , 32, Female seeking Male, Sherman, IL
More About MeI am a compassionate, caring, loving person who strives to make others happy. I am the most honest, faithful and dedicated woman you can find. I have goals and am passionate to make my dreams and goals a reality. I can be silly and lighthearted but serious when needed. If you want to be treated right, loved unconditionally and respected, all you have to is return the same to me. I love trying new things and always open minded to trying anything that can be fun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTime with my family and friends. Play with my kids. Being crafty. Texas Hold Em. Video games, board games, cards. Going to a movie or live theater, comedy clubs. Watching or going to.a hockey game! Working on my charity. Pretty much anything that can be fun or staying home watching a movie and relaxing.
Political AffiliationI am not terribly political but I do vote and have my opinions on how I hope the country could be ran.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man who can respect me, be faithful and honest. Someone who will spoil me from time to time and make me laugh all the time. Someone who accepts my kids and treats them well when and if he meets them. They have a dad but a man who can treat them as well as if the kids are his own. I don't want a man who has sent a picture of his parts to any and every woman he has ever talked to. I don't want a man who wants to jump in bed on date one. I want a man who is looking to start with a friendship and evolve from there. A man who believes in God is very important, as a relationship cannot survive without God in the middle of the two.
Favorite MusicAll kinds minus rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Burn Notice, Law, NHL games
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksBeautiful Disaster
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield, IL
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodFettuccine Alfredo, pizza, steak, ice cream, many others
Favorite PlacesSt. Louis, theater, comedy club, out to eat, anywhere out of town. Love to travel. Put me at an NHL game I am at my happiest!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends or my kids depending on the weekend.
Life GoalsRaise my kids to be happy, confident, faith-based, successful people. Be the best friend I can be. Successful and happy in my career. Share my life with a special someone. Continue to help make my co-founded/co-organized charity a success.
jessi , 23, Female seeking Male, Sherman, TX
More About MeFunny outgoing after i warm up to u and very down to earth also hate confrontation!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe with family and have a great time with friends. I don't really like going out in public... weird i no lol!!
Political Affiliationi don't care about it!
Who I Would Like to MeetHard Working, no cry babies, i would really like a man i don't have to raise or take care of financially, a chill down to earth guy that has never had assault charges.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedbonham, tx
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesThe ocean, Colorado springs, Tokyo restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or home
Life GoalsTo let my kids have a better life than i did, finish college, just to live happy!
Jerry , 48, Male seeking Female, Sherman, IL
More About MeI have just gotten divorced and I don't do anything but work and see my kids on my weekend. Would like to expand my horizons with someone else.
Political Affiliationright wing
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showsamazing race
Favorite Bookshistory
Favorite Quotesthose who fail to study their history are doomed to repeat it
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages