Online Speed Dating » Singles in Prague, Czech Republic » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Prague, Czech Republic are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
KajkaT , 38, Female seeking Male, Prague, CZ
Dating StatusLooking for nice boy with a sense of humor and sports ;) ;)
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, sporty & fair boy :)
Favorite Musicdance music - house, dmb, breakbeat; classical music...
Favorite Moviesmany
Favorite Booksmany
Where You Were Raisedin Bratislava
Favorite Foodpasta, vegetarian, hungarian, slovakian, czech, thai, my mum´s kitchen and many other...
Favorite Placesmany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusualy spend with my friends
Di12345 , 40, Female seeking Male, Prague, CZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdance,sport,education,travel,
Favorite Musicjazz,blues,reggee,classical music,rock,
John , 47, Male seeking Female, Prague, CZ
Friday or Saturday Nights IABOUT ME: I'm an attorney whose passion is a film institute I started in Washington DC (USA) on the side a few years ago. The institute puts on regular screenings of foreign and independent films. I believe in the power of film to change the world.nnIn terms of my personality / lifestyle: I'm super extroverted and social and really dig going out frequently to art openings, film premieres, embassy events, and lectures. I get truly energized by meeting new people and by being exposed to new ideas. Although not a health nut, I try to eat organic and get to the gym 5 days a weeknnWHO I’M INTERESTED IN MEETING: A woman who is funny, optimistic, creative, and social. She is independent and passionate about her career / cause / project / hobby, but is also interested in taking time to build a life partnership. She isn't appalled by the idea of having a pitcher of decent beer in a divey pub. Someone who has a spiritual life / someone who seeks to live the "good life" in the Aristotelian sense. Would like to start a family in the next couple of years. I'm not a zealot, but would like to be able to bring my kids to church, so if that is not cool by you, we are probably not a match.
Marek , 42, Male seeking Female, Prague, CZ
Lawrenko , 38, Male seeking Female, Prague, CZ
zoe , 64, Female seeking Male, Prague, CZ
More About MeEnergetic, optimistic, open-minded, friendly with a good sense of humor
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen, warm, affectionate, homes and caring
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAny form of pasta
Favorite PlacesThe Farmer's market at Viton with friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IWine bar with friends
Fourspy , 41, Male seeking Female, Prague, CZ
More About Meenthusiastic, sense of humor, affectionate, fun to be with, artistic mind
Political Affiliationnot important
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone seeking intimate pleasures of life, casual encounters, simplicity, independence
Others Noticecharming smile, nice personality, fun to be with, smart, caring and respectful
Favorite Fooddark chocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed, in a restaurant, in a concert, in my kitchen, in town
Life Goalshappiness, health, fun
barborka1312 , 26, Female seeking Male, Prague, CZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEverything what makes me happy ;)
Volksgeist7 , 37, Male seeking Female, Prague, CZ
Political AffiliationDon't ask about "political views" to a Diplomat!
Who I Would Like to MeetI could write a book on this....but I rather be surprised :-)! Curious minds....step forward, prosim!
Favorite Musicdie-hard-melomanous!
Favorite MoviesToo many....this would be a good conversation starter!
Favorite Books....the same thing goes with this topic!
Favorite QuotesKurt Vonnegut said it better than anyone else ever has or probably will...playful, sweet, yet precise: "Hello, babies. Welcome to Earth. It's hot in the summer and cold in the winter. It's round and wet and crowded. At the outside, babies, you've got about a hundred years here. There's only one rule that I know of, babies — God damn it, you've got to be kind."
Where You Were RaisedPorto
Favorite FoodI am a bit of a munchy boy....very easy when it comes to food! From vegan to a juicy steak...I just try to keep a balanced diet.
daredevil , 38, Male seeking Female, Prague, CZ
More About MeWell... Loyal, kind, reliable, generous, trustworthy, always optimistic, look at situations from their brighter side, never give up, funny, have a good sense of humour, highly intelligent, altruistic, caring, responsible, and live on the edge...:D
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI race cars, ski dive and scuba dive. What normal people do, shopping, dine, cinema, party, etc
Political Affiliationabsolutely indifferent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone true, loyal, faithful, a good listener, maybe a bit patient to cope with my temper :D. Someone who is what she says, no masks or actresses, there's enough drama in this world !
Favorite MusicRock, alternative, but mostly all types
Favorite TV ShowsLost, criminal minds, friends, 24
Favorite MoviesAction, thriller, comedy
Favorite BooksHarry potter !! :)
Where You Were RaisedMalta, Mediterranean EU
Others NoticeTall, dark and handsome
Favorite FoodSea food, BBQ and grilled meat
Favorite PlacesPenang Malaysia where I have a cottage on the sea
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays usually quietly in a wine bar, Saturdays something more noisy :)
Life GoalsI got there already, so looking forward to retire and discover the world at 45 :)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages