Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pittsburgh, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Pittsburgh, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Louis , 58, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Dating StatusMissing man found after over 39 years, ready to enjoy a new venue in life.
More About MeSometimes I like to just sit on my porch and watch the sunset with music playing in the background. I enjoy board games (not a category to choose earlier) and witty banter (I like to laugh) and turn on the stereo (remember those) just to sing along. That's not to say I CAN sing, but that I do! A lot. Of course, I do these things AFTER the daily chores of house and yard.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotor Bike Riding, Gaming, Social Activities, Watch a Good Movie, Watch Sports and Go to Games, Listen 2 Music, sing
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetThere's nothing like a caring, loving look. (You only know it when you've seen it).
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsAny variety except reality shows
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies
Favorite BooksTechnical! (weird, huh)
Where You Were RaisedIn the urban area of Pittsburgh, PA.
Others NoticeMy smile. People often ask me what I'm so happy about.
Skills/TalentsI can fix just about anything except a sunset and a heartbreak (but I'm working on the latter).
Favorite FoodEggs, steak, pizza, gyros, tacos, fresh fruit, pepperonchini, olives, cheeses, banana cream pie, cheesecake (with raspberry sauce).
Favorite PlacesLocally I enjoy going to the Rivers Casino for dining, entertainment and - of course - the slots. If I'm going to go on vacation I prefer the Caribbean. Jamaica and Aruba are favorites. Stateside Florida or out west.
Subjects You Think AboutDarwin's theory of evolution, how the universe was born, are WE the only ones, how did our society end up the way it is today and where its going, what's next.
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust about anywhere but here (home). I like to socialize.
Life Goalsjust to hang on and enjoy the ride to the end.
Christopher , 47, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About MeI'm a funny, happy man who has a lot to share. I'd like to meet a woman who has sophisticated taste and flaunts it like a peacock.
Political AffiliationIndependent/ Libertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetPolitically incorrect. Country values. Girlie girl.
Favorite QuotesI have principles. If you don't like them, I have others.
Where You Were RaisedWestern PA
Others NoticeHandsome looks. Tall. Hair.
Skills/TalentsI make Art. I like conversation. I can accomplish just about anything. Teaching myself guitar and piano. Slowly.
Favorite FoodSpicy, Saucy.
Favorite PlacesArt shows. Live music venues. Outdoors at night.
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, Dogs, My city.
Life GoalsFind a happy medium between sacrifice and luxury.
SecretHigh Voltage Rock and Roll
ladiesman811197 , 39, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About Meim funny smart educated and everybody loves me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music read play cards
Political AffiliationI dont care
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty a best friend being faithful affectionate caring family oriented
Favorite Musicgospel
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds law and order
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksnewspaper and comedy book
Where You Were Raisedin church
Others Noticemy sense of humor and my eyes
Favorite Foodlasagna or spaghetti
Favorite Placesthe bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home wishing I had a woman
Life Goalsbe married and live a normal life
coordtech , 27, Male seeking Male, Pittsburgh, PA
Dating StatusCatch Me!
More About MeI love hanging out and playing sports. I like the outdoors just not the bugs who live there, haha. I'm a really great guy to be with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports. new things. fun things.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Where You Were RaisedNew York, New York
Others NoticeMy smile =)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork... and sometimes dance =)
SecretI'm sensitive
Kim , 43, Female seeking Male, Pittsburgh, PA
More About MeVery dedicated to my family and my children, I am a grandmother.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercise, spend time with my children
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetMature and Financially set. One to build a life with and a great future.
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite MoviesSci FI
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh
Others NoticeSmile and your chest size
Favorite Foodall types of foods, I have more than one.
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome spending time with the family.
Life GoalsFinish Dental School.
Kyle Mahoney , 35, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Dating StatusAm new to this and looking for my right woman
Political Affiliationconservative and liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetAm a really down to earth guy
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksNovels
Where You Were RaisedBakersfield,California
Others NoticeI'm looking for real commitment,a honest woman,a loyal woman,A woman that would love me for me, and wouldn't want to change me. I'm looking for a serious relationship to lead to marriage and children. A woman who can teach me new things, A woman who on the holidays will make all his children s dream come true, a woman who wouldn't want me to work when I have his babies, wants me home with them. A woman who will be able to make me laugh, A woman who will take me fishing, or to the batting cages. A woman who cherishes family as i do, A woman who will stand up and fight for what she believes in ..I want a woman who doesn't have to speak to me, but an look into my eyes and know what im thinking
Favorite FoodPizza and McDonald
Favorite Placesbeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubs
Life GoalsMeeting my right woman on here hopefully someday
chris , 35, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Political Affiliationyea right lol
Who I Would Like to MeetNever know till you find it
Favorite TV ShowsVikings - History Channel
Favorite Booksmathmatical theroy
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh northside
Others Noticemy skin tone
Favorite Foodyou make my mouth water
Favorite Placesyour place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat your place
Life GoalsTo be better than i am with someone better than me
STEPHANIE , 47, Female seeking Male, Pittsburgh, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love music all kinds. i love to cook. i like to camp. moves - all. dining and dancn
Favorite TV Showsgrey's anatomy, practice, good wife food network
Others Noticeby boobs...
Skills/Talentsvery good with my hands....
Favorite Food????
Favorite Placesany where i havn't been.
Subjects You Think Aboutlife....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith some one special....
Life Goalsto find that special one for me...
Secretno secrets.....
DUTCH , 58, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwim,DONT READ MUCH
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MoviesYER KIDDIN RIGHT?
Favorite BooksNONE
Where You Were RaisedPITTSBURGH
Others NoticeDUNNO
Skills/TalentsNO ANSWER LOL
Favorite FoodSTEAK & LOBSTER
Favorite PlacesTAHITI
Friday or Saturday Nights IWHAT I WANT
Life GoalsTo Achieve all my goals in my Life :)
ted reeves , 47, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Dating Statusfun adventerous romantic hot but safe guy!
More About Meim a truthfull,sincere, romantic hot but safe guy!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo Many to list
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetone who is openmindid and uninhibited in dating activities,romance and sex!
Favorite MusicOldies 50's and 60's, Pop and Country Music
Favorite Booksno favorite
Favorite Quotes" dont give up the ship"
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy "piercing" blue eyes
Favorite Foodi have no absolute favorite since i like most foods.among my favorites though are grilled prime rib and steamed lobster tail.
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas,Hawaii, Cancun and my log cabin in the woods by a stream and lake!
Subjects You Think Aboutmy business,nature,americas future,my health and will my next G/F match up with me!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my favorite pub or at a " hot spot" dancing!
Life Goalsto live a long happy healthy life!
Secretyes! only through contact.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages