Online Speed Dating » Singles in Peoria, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Peoria, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris , 44, Male seeking Female, Peoria, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk work on cars fix on house garden yard work. LOVE to DANCE.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetAlot of the Same easy going no drama Lovey type. Caring considerate passionate
Favorite MusicROCK but i listen to all
Favorite TV Showssteinfelt
Favorite Movieshellraisers
Favorite BooksPrey novels
Favorite QuotesKarma will get you in the end
Where You Were RaisedIllinios
Others Noticeeyes looks and smile
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placeslas vagas
Subjects You Think AboutThe future
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home usally work early
Life Goalsown my own bussinesses
SecretI can be a little shy. But I hide it well.
Jane , 56, Female seeking Male, Peoria, AZ
Dating StatusLooking for A True Love
More About MeI am caring, considerate, fun, easy to get along with. I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. I treasure my relationships with my friends and family. I like to keep a clean house and am extremely organized.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShop
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a confident, honest man who knows how to be "in love" with a woman. A man that respects women.
Favorite MusicModern Country Music, country music
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksWhen Bad Things Happen to Good People
Favorite QuotesI've been rich and I've been poor, and rich is better, but money isn't everything. A book
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy smile and that I'm not a "plain Jane"
Skills/TalentsCooking, Crafts
Favorite FoodButter pecan ice cream
Favorite PlacesBowling, cruises, home to visit
Subjects You Think AboutFamily
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the town
Life GoalsI want to live a fun, simple life, stress free and enjoy the time with a wonderful partner.
SecretWiggleyarm is a nickname I got for my volleyball serve many years ago
David , 22, Male seeking Female, Peoria, AZ
Dating StatusLooking for a great time!
More About MeI enjoy having a good time, especially with friends and family and like to get to know new people!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy the outdoors!
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy, Caring, Listener
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFringe
Favorite MoviesAction and Drama
Favorite QuotesIf you wake up at a different time, in a different place, could you wake up as a different person? - Fight Club
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, AZ
Skills/TalentsI played the saxophone from fifth grade through senior year
Favorite FoodAuthentic Mexican tacos and nachos
Favorite PlacesCalifornia and the beach
Life GoalsI would like to become a Pharmacist and start a family
Dre , 32, Male seeking Female, Peoria, IL
More About MeA little bit Quite unless im drinking very funny
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a sense of humour sexy and likes to have fun
Where You Were RaisedPeoria IL
Others Noticemy Brown Eyes
Favorite FoodPizza Chesseburgers Fries
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that has liqour
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Francisco Galvan , 69, Male seeking Female, Peoria, AZ
More About Menothing I m' simple lonely man looking for someone
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmaintenance on my car and pick up clean the house and cook
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal good heart and out of the chance of life
Favorite Musicclassic rock old school
Favorite TV Showsthe news documentary animals oceanic movies action old movies
Favorite Moviesaction adventure war
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodany kind I like to vary and dessert some times
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a good movie or on the PC.
Life Goalsenjoy my retirement and travel
Mary , 56, Female seeking Male, Peoria, AZ
Dating StatusLooking for a Man that wants a relationship.
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUsed to own a kennel back home in Illinois. Now just have dogs as pets.
Political AffiliationNo party in particular. I vote for who I think is the best.
Favorite MusicAll Country Music, Jazz,, rock and roll
Favorite BooksWho Moved My Cheese
Favorite QuotesWhen we feel love and kindness towards others, it not only makes others feel loved, and cared for, but it helps us also to develop inner happiness and peace....The Dalai Lama
Where You Were RaisedSW suburb of Chicago
Others NoticeThey all say they think I have beautiful eyes.
Skills/TalentsThis is not a skill or talent, but I collect art.
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, and Italian
Favorite PlacesThailand, China, Helsinki, all the Caribbean Islands, and Hungary
Subjects You Think AboutHow nice it will be when I retire and can live life to the fullest.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, No one to go out with. Playing with my dogs.
Life GoalsTo simply find a man to eventually love and be with forever.
SecretI have NO secrets.
jim , 64, Male seeking Female, Peoria, IL
More About Mei like to help people if and when I can
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing at Home
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcareing loveable honesty
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music Makes Me Happy
Where You Were Raisedgalesburg il
Others Noticei guess it would be me being my self down to earth
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placespark
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive day by day
roger , 61, Male seeking Female, Peoria, AZ
Dating Statushonest and romantic
More About Mevery loving sex and kissing and cuddling
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhsycology, watching movies., Traveling, Spending Time With Family and Friends, Spending Money I Don't Have, Free cell, Solitaire
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetwant the person to have my same likes. very loving,sex,cuddling and kissing
Favorite MusicTom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Bon Jovi, Van Halen, Elvis Presley, Listening to music
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures, phych <3, Leverage, Rizzoli&Isles, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, True Blood
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksStephen King - writer
Favorite QuotesModify and adjust. Go with education ...Not Anger
Where You Were RaisedOttumwa, Iowa
Others Noticemy smile and personality. not afraid to say whats on my mind. god listener.
Favorite Fooditalian,fried chicken,mexican good old midwestern food, meat and potatoes
Favorite Placesmexico,europe etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikaraoke
Secretno secrets
Bernice , 53, Female seeking Male, Peoria, AZ
Dating StatusI'm a huger!
More About MeI like people life is to short to be dum and glum. I love to go places live life have fun enjoy the little thing. Or stay home and make a nice dinner and invite friends over play card. But most of all be with that special man that wants to be with me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBike Ridding, Swimmimg, Card and Board Games
Political Affiliationtell you later,
Who I Would Like to MeetA great smile, nice eyes communicates well, has a sense of Hummer, dresses well, good hygiene. A kind gentlemen.
Favorite MusicRolling Stone, Edda James, Michael jacksn *•.•*
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Lucy, New Adventures of Old Christine, Mike & Molly
Favorite MoviesComédie
Favorite Booksfive shades of gray
Where You Were RaisedBay City Michigan
Others NoticeThat I have a nice smile and pretty eyes.
Favorite Foodlobster with butter
Favorite PlacesCalifornia on the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a club or out to dinner & movie
Life GoalsContinue to stay healthy to believe in myself be great full for all I have.
Shawn , 51, Male seeking Female, Peoria, AZ
More About MeGreat attitude ,happy, I love to please people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, guitar
Political Affiliationhate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetPossitive attitude and care
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men mythbusters
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookscant remember
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodBloody steak
Favorite Placesbeach mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsto find a nice woman to spend time with

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages