Online Speed Dating » Singles in Payson, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Payson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
matt , 53, Male seeking Female, Payson, AZ
Dating StatusI am engaged-on here by accident, I am not looking.
Favorite Musicall basically and i am a professional drummer
Favorite TV Showsleverage,numbers
Elijah , 18, Male seeking Female, Payson, AZ
More About MeIM funny driven and adventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll kinds of things
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNice funny and a risk taker
Favorite MusicRock pop rap
Favorite TV ShowsGrim sleepy hollow ext
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksAll kinds
Where You Were Raisedall over Arizona
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite FoodChicken alfrato
Favorite PlacesI like something new
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Life GoalsTo graduate from collage and start a family
Eric , 38, Male seeking Female, Payson, AZ
Favorite Musiccountry music
Favorite TV ShowsChicago Fire, Chicago PD
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticemy eyes
harold , 36, Male seeking Female, Payson, AZ
More About Meiam
Favorite MusicBon Jov, ACDC
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite Movieshorror, Action
Where You Were Raiseddelawaere
Others Noticeiam sweet and nice
Favorite Foodpizza ice cream
Favorite Placesall
anna , 44, Female seeking Male, Payson, AZ
More About MeI Love to sit and talk about anything and everything... I am a hard working, honest lady.. I like to cook and like to eat... diet is "die with a T".... I believe family and GOD comes first... I am friendly and very affectionate.. I have a big heart and care for all my friends. new and old.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for an honest, faithfull, friend. I am hoping to find a man who believes that you treat someone the way you want to be treated... someone who likes to laugh and someone who likes to hold hands.
Favorite MusicI Like All Genres of Music
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite QuotesDiet is DIE with a T
Where You Were RaisedLas Cruces, New Mexico
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodMy fravorite food is italian... and cant forget CHOCOLATE!
Favorite PlacesI love to go anywhere... I dream of going to Italy!
Friday or Saturday Nights II work over nights so i would be at work
dan , 39, Male seeking Female, Payson, AZ
More About MeI am a romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake my Ranger trail riding
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone open easy going and whom I could have a good time w out or at home
Favorite MusicDepends on mood
Favorite TV ShowsGame of throns, boardwalk empire
Favorite MoviesScifi, drama, horror
Favorite BooksXtreme motor sports
Where You Were Raisedaz
Others Notice"Nice guy"
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesTrail riding in the forest
Friday or Saturday Nights IVaries
Life GoalsHappiness
whitney , 23, Female seeking Male, Payson, UT
javier rozo , 48, Male seeking Female, Payson, UT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf hiking ,
Political Affiliationdemecrotic
Favorite TV Showsgolf channel
Favorite Moviesaccion
Where You Were Raisedcolombia
Favorite Foodbndeja paisa
Favorite Placesgolf course
Anecia , 57, Female seeking Female, Payson, IL
More About MeI am friiendly and loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, loyal friend
Favorite MusicWhitney Houston
Favorite TV ShowsGame Ka Na Ba?
Favorite MoviesJackie Chan
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedin the Philippines
Others Noticesome say i am strict but in reality i am not
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeswhichever
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsi can find a nice job with a good pay and live a normal happy and healthy life
Jay , 66, Male seeking Female, Payson, AZ
More About MeI am new to the dating scene. Have spent 10 years and multiple back surgeries coming back from war. I am an easy going guy, had a good sense of humor and hope to find it again, and I love animals. Dogs are my favorite. Dobermans top the list. Looking for someone to do things with, lost touch with all my friends, so am starting anew. Would love to find someone who has my likes, but also who has her own. I guess I am looking for a sidekick, best friend first, then maybe lover and who knows from there.
Political Affiliationindependent.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with the same interests as mine, but who is also independent and can maybe teach an old dog some new tricks. Well that didn't come out like I meant it to. But if you are an intelligent lady you get my drift.
Favorite Music50's 60's 70's
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodchocolate cream pie
Favorite PlacesCan't answer that one as just spent 10 years recovering from Afghanistan
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my Doberman her laying on the bed and me on the computer
Life GoalsTo get back to where I can at least do some of the things that made my life enjoyable

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages