Online Speed Dating » Singles in Parkersburg, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Parkersburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Donna Burns , 61, Female seeking Male, Parkersburg, WV
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Bloods CBS
Favorite BooksSteven King Novels, Steven King the Long Walk
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh pa
Others Noticeim kind hearted like to have fun
Skills/Talentshandy doing gardening doing repairs around th house,cooking baking
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesolive garden pittsburgh
Subjects You Think Abouttraveling
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie going to dinner out visiting
Life Goalsto get remarried to a nice man with some of the same interest as I have
Secretdon't like secrets
justin , 26, Male seeking Female, Parkersburg, WV
More About Mewell my name is justin and i am a outgoing and funny guy and i like to have a good time and make people laugh i love the outdoors and am athletic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBikes, Skateboarding, Bikes, My Fiance, Skateboarding, Txting
Favorite Musicicp, boondox, twiztid, abk, tech n9ne, jamie madrox, monoxide, prozak
Favorite TV ShowsLaw N Order Svu, law n order, House, CSI, NCIS
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Action, Drama
Favorite Booksstephen king
Where You Were Raisedparkersburg west virginia
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesbig cities
Keith , 55, Male seeking Female, Parkersburg, WV
Dating Statuswanting to have fun
More About MeA gentleman who is caring a good listener who loves life and having fun.
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to Meettrust, loyalty, caring understanding and loving. They should enjoy romance.
Favorite Music70's 80's
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Zoo
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, Pa
Others Noticemy smile and my hair
Skills/Talentsbeing a good fatherrnowning, operating my own business
Favorite Fooda good steak
Favorite Placeson a romantic walk or evening out with a woman
Subjects You Think Aboutmy relationship with The Lord and My Children and grandchildren
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout finding the action at a club or a friend's house
Life Goalsown a business I did
Mike Dodd , 32, Male seeking Female, Parkersburg, WV
Dating Statusfunny and charming
More About MeHi I'm Mike ,31 I have a six year old son from my last relationship I'm pretty much laid back and funny and I would like to meet someone that enjoys similair things as I do and likes being around me just for being me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing Anime Manga, Playstaion 3, Going to the Gym and Working Out
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to meet the woman of my dreams
Favorite MusicBullet for My Valentine, In This Moment, Sevendust, Nonpoint, My Darkest Days by My Darkest Days, Stone Sour, AC/DC
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, 24 (season 4), Sleepy Hollow, Dracula: The Series, The Following, The Waliking Dead, Covert Affairs
Favorite MoviesThe Avengers (2012), Captain America 2, Die Hard, The Conjuring, the heat, Fast & Furious 6, Thor 2, Godzilla (2012) - Legendary Pictures, Pacific Rim
Favorite BooksThe Mortal Instruments
Favorite QuotesYeepy Ki Ah Mother Fucker
Where You Were RaisedAlexanderia,VA
Others Noticemy humorous personnality
Skills/Talentsartistic drawing talents, going to college to be a game art designer
Favorite Foodanything seafood and homemade
Favorite Placesno sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispend time with my son
Secretbeing with a woman of my dreams
Scott , 34, Male seeking Female, Parkersburg, WV
More About Mei cant describe myself... All I can say is im Laid back and easy going.... Ladies you can decide :)
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, Honesty, Faithful, Intelligent...
Favorite MusicGrunge, Classic Rock 70's and 80's, modern rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, American Dad
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Where You Were Raisedmassachusetts
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese,
Favorite PlacesBoston, Italy, France, Puerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my Daughter... lol. Exciting!
cecil , 56, Male seeking Female, Parkersburg, WV
More About Menothing i am hoo i am and no other way but me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPs3 games, Tampa Bay Bucs, Baseball, Ice hockey, B Ball, Foot-Ball, Nascar Racing, Handball, swiming n' badminton, Pool billiards, Mountaineering, 爬山, Love, Skydiving, deer hunting, Beer, Fishing, Camping, Skydiving and Bunjy Jumping, Skydiving and Bunjy Jumping, Drag race
Political Affiliationnone big time trobl that way
Who I Would Like to Meeta one man women that is ther in good and bad no matter whot
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music, Wayne Baird - Songwriter, BlueBilly Grit, Guns N' Roses, The Rolling Stones, Kid Rock, Rob Zombee, Kid Rock Fan Club
Favorite TV ShowsHunting the Wild Life, Royal Pains, Wings, 3 stoges, Escape to the Country
Favorite BooksHunting and Fishing, NASCAR NEWS, Shít My Dad Says
Favorite Quotesall
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, Arizona
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbora bora
Life Goalsfinding a dood women and making hur my wife for the rest of ar life
Secreti am wonting a on man women that doset cheet con play games take drogs steel lie ther in bad and good no matter whot
Mike , 46, Male seeking Female, Parkersburg, WV
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were Raisedat home
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my kids
hendujoe , 34, Male seeking Female, Parkersburg, WV
More About MeI'm laid back down to earth person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspending time with family and friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmany
Favorite MusicMany
Favorite TV ShowsMany
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodcountry cooking
Favorite Placestexas texas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the club
Life Goalsto fulfill my goals
brandon , 22, Male seeking Female, Parkersburg, WV
Ashley , 31, Female seeking Male, Parkersburg, IA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is caring, sweet, romantic, someone who won't cheat, lie or steal, and someone who will charish the small things in life, someone that won't fill my head full of crap, and who will love me for what I have to offer, and who doesn't have a problem with a ready made family.
Where You Were RaisedOn a Farm in the country
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodMeatloaf for dinner, and I love all types of fruits and vegetables
Favorite PlacesThe Park, The pasture on my land and watch the sunset, The woods on my land, the beach,
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally at home, or on the farm doing farm work, I don't go out to clubs or go out drinking, I have children and a farm to take care of

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages