Online Speed Dating » Singles in Owensboro, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Owensboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mark , 50, Male seeking Female, Owensboro, KY
More About MeI am easy going and adventurous, I am honest and caring and I'm friendly.
Political AffiliationI am a registered Republican.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be between 35 and 55 years old. She would be slim or athletic and beautiful with a great body.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Favorite QuotesA penny saved is a penny earned.
Where You Were RaisedOwensboro Kentucky
Others NoticeMost people notice my body first.
Skills/TalentsI have been fixing computers for 30 years. I'm also an Electronic Technician in the Navy Reserve.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is steak.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place is Italy.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about things in the news.
Friday or Saturday Nights II would be either at a movie, or watching a movie at home.
Life GoalsI would like to be happy and fulfilled.
SecretI am an open book. No secrets.
Tom , 57, Male seeking Female, Owensboro, KY
Dating Statusfriend4ever
More About Meself deprecating sense of humor, a tease, shy, handy to have around if something is broke or not working
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfixing things, computers, cars, etc, good movies, cookouts, family
Political Affiliationrepublican, middle of road
Who I Would Like to Meetgood conversation, kind
Favorite Musicaerosmith, journey, led zeppelin,stevie knicks, Rock and Roll Aerosmith, rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsJustified (TV series)
Favorite MoviesWedding Crashers, Shawshank Redemption
Favorite BooksHungergames, Hunger Games
Favorite Quotesit's better to remain silent and be thought a fool, than speak and remove all doubt.
Where You Were RaisedOwensboro KY
Others Noticehow tall I am
Skills/Talentsrepairing things, making things.
Favorite FoodChinese or mexican
Favorite Placesopen
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, love, God. the Cosmos
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends or family or home
Life Goalslearn as much as possible
Secretthat's why it called MY secret.
hardcharger , 38, Male seeking Female, Owensboro, KY
More About MeI am honest and respectful. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I am a guy people trust. I am a stand up guy. I'm not afraid to admit when I'm wrong. I actually like to be told when I'm wrong, because I'm not wrong on purpose and when I'm told I'm wrong, hopefully I learn from that.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Work a Lot
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is honest, trusting and a one woman man. Personal hygiene is a must.
Favorite MusicRed Hot Chilli Pepers, Black Eye Peas
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Dramatic Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksHunger Games series
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticeclean cut or scruffy and I dress well.
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeswarm area's
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal restaurant, at a friend's house or possibly my house
susan , 60, Female seeking Male, Owensboro, KY
Dating Statushonest n easygoing
More About Mehonest independenteasy going
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty fun doesn't sweat small stuff
Favorite Musiccountrt wstern, rock but most anything
Favorite TV Showsmystery
Favorite Booksmurder club
Where You Were Raisedky
Others Noticebody
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeslakes
Friday or Saturday Nights Icasino movies library playing cards
Life Goalskeep on enjoying retirement
don , 49, Male seeking Female, Owensboro, KY
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeta very loving person who would enjoy spending time with family and me
Favorite Musicrock, country
Favorite TV Showslaw and order, raw, csi
Favorite Moviesheavyweight drama, al pacino, russell crowe
Favorite Booksthe girl with the dragon tattoo
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticeim profoundly deaf
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or yellow rose
Tim Timmy , 42, Male seeking Female, Owensboro, KY
Dating StatusOut going and social
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending Time With My Family, Watching Movies
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Aerosmith, 90's Rock
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, Smallville, American Idol, Modern Marvels, Grey's Anatomy
Where You Were RaisedOwensboro Ky
Tisha , 35, Female seeking Female, Owensboro, KY
Dating Statuskeep it 100 always
More About Mei like 2 hangout chill listen 2 slowjams very layed back very passionate and a pleaser to a good women.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove old school slowjams jodeci, keith sweat, subway u know the good shit
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetN/A
Favorite MusicHip Hop an R and B
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksLove and Basketball
Favorite Quotesalways keep it real
Where You Were Raiseddaviess county
Others Noticemy eyes and then my body
Favorite Foodstrawberry short cake
Favorite Placesjamacia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihip hop club
Tamara , 47, Female seeking Male, Owensboro, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book, Cooking & Baking, Crocheting
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic 80's
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance
Where You Were RaisedNew Albany,Ind.
Others Noticemy eyes and how short I am
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesTexas Road house Red Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
matt , 38, Male seeking Female, Owensboro, KY
Dating Statusone smile can open a door to great things
More About Mein time we all come to one aswer in our lives ,its a gift and we should live every moment to the fullest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrawing trying to learn the guitar going to the pub watching a good movie cooking
Who I Would Like to Meethonest loyal easygoing
Favorite Musicgrunge rock blues metal
Favorite TV Showsdnt watch much
Favorite Moviesolder movies the godfather all john wayne movies boondock saints most epic movies
Favorite Bookspoe king and koontz
Favorite Quotesis that true ?if it aint it aught to be
Where You Were Raisedsothern cal
Others Noticemysmile and eyes
Skills/Talentsdrawing learning to paint
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesthe ones i havent been to yet
Subjects You Think Aboutreligion work the after life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikick back or go to the bub
Life Goalsto own a pub or restaraunt and a nice piece of land by a lake
Secretu tell me urs illtell u mine
Aliric Chambers , 18, Female seeking Male, Owensboro, KY
More About MeI like to care for people or animals. Just a caring person
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a guy who wants to be silly and not get to serious to quick take it slow and enjoy what we have.
Favorite MusicCountrey
Where You Were RaisedOwensboro Kentucky
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI'm just athletic.
Favorite FoodI'm not too picky
Favorite PlacesSurprise me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere he wants me to be.
Life GoalsSpecial education mainly
SecretMy turn ons contain my neck getting kissed and the inside of my leg by squeezing.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages